Mana satu manufacturer can swipe high deposit? biggrin.gif
CP88
post Oct 6 2015, 11:05 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 6 2015, 11:01 PM)
Mercedes, BMW, Mazda I tried before.

All okay.

But must nego a bit with the salesman sometimes la.

They might want get more commission if you pay cash for deposit so pandai2 discuss lo  brows.gif
Ni orang kaya ni. 3 brands also tried before.... Every year you change car ka.. brows.gif
CP88
post Oct 7 2015, 10:24 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 7 2015, 10:06 AM)
Aiya, everyone has their own preference la.

Like my case, I travel for business very often. Once every month to overseas but I won't really be benefited for this because I have a corporate credit card supplied by Company that we need to charge business expenses to it. Only my own expenses I will use this VS if I apply for it. smile.gif

As for my petrol, Company gives me a fixed allowance every month, I use or don't use I have RM 700 every month. So well, just choose whatever is the best for you.
Your company very good leh. HR also dapat petrol allowance. tongue.gif

0.0466sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:03 AM