PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V63, such tered. so drama. many popkorn. wow

ruby1288
post Jul 22 2014, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 22 2014, 06:59 AM)
I have experience, in a BNR33 going uphill whilst a Wiralution keep on pressing me. There's only few things in my mind, but ofcourse you wouldn't like my comment mellow.gif Performance vehicle isn't scary crap, dewgong is

Look carefully on 9m54 on the left lane

And clearly, after 10m10 what is the intention of the dewgong?

http://youtu.be/4o9PhEsRFDQ?t=9m49s

So, tell me if the Audi is 1 in your group? So as the Wigra?
selfish, inmature and unseasoned driver. .
not sticking to your own lane and cutting to the other when nego konar. .
you can do that when the road is empty but not when other cars are there especially if you have one side by side entering konar. .
endangering other users for your own excitement grumble.gif
Quazacolt hope you are not one of these paliah nonsense icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 22 2014, 09:30 AM
ruby1288
post Jul 22 2014, 01:59 PM

sry ah, me no see who uploaded it blush.gif blush.gif

Quazacolt, you completely missed my point.
The point is not about racing lines or faster time.
The point is about the safety of other users. V12K is correct, you orang ingat ini lu mia bapak punya road ah ?
If it is not your bapak road, then don drive like one.
There are other users also, and by doing that zig zag / take racing line etc etc, you are endangering other ppl also.
If u wan nego konar, please stick to your lane.
If u put signal, doesnt mean u can straight cut into other lane (and I have not mentioned those that cut w/o signal).
No need see got car or not 1 ar ? Ur car no blindspots ? And u expect the car behind to jam brake for you ?

And btw, this is not a comment / to criticize you.
THis is what every driver out there should bloody h3ll do. You wan race, you go proper race track.
You don come and race on public road; you think initial D ah ?
For f@rksake, even initial D, they close the uphill road and along the downhill, will have ppl with walkies warning drivers any potential hazard. did the pariah group had ?
You wan race on public road, please do it @ midnight, and when there is car please stick to ur own lane.
You wan race, I cannot stop you but plis don put other ppl life in danger also.

And yes, I always curse kau ppl who cut into other lane when nego konar for being a novice, unseasoned and disrespectful to other road users.

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 22 2014, 02:00 PM
ruby1288
post Jul 22 2014, 07:35 PM

Ytd night pump kat caltek cheras (after leisure mall) nampak ada stok.
Tapi tak beli coz sudah beli 2 botol dari ss14 minggu lepas.
ruby1288
post Jul 23 2014, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Jul 23 2014, 10:26 PM)
Next 60k service quotation.....expensive lo...

[attachmentid=4066400]
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

1) why labour 197 ? max. only 100
2) why ur fuel filter so expensive ? some more CFE ? GAGA CFE ? mine only 25+/-
3) CVT fluid acc. to proper Punch procedure, need 4L+ or as per 1st page, 4.15L.
Punch procedure states that should fill in 5L (i.e. 5 btl) let it run awhile, then drain off the extra.
Some SC will put in only 4L and completely ignore Punch ori procedure but yet car functioning normal.
So up to owner.
4) no brake fluid ? if 40k done, then no need.
5) is a gaga or big fat prebet cfe ?
6) btw, why no X1R one ? brows.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 23 2014, 10:44 PM
ruby1288
post Jul 24 2014, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 24 2014, 11:39 AM)
Boleh Help me buy a that Techron  smile.gif
lu pigi leisure mall there that caltek la. .
this morning i still saw got many. shakehead.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 24 2014, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 24 2014, 11:46 AM)
Maluri also ada la , I lazy go nia. Leisure Mall there jam  sweat.gif
Lazy but want ppl buy for you.
some more dare say Caltek Maluri also got.
If I were r3apers I kasi tuang u mia primer. .
ruby1288
post Jul 24 2014, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 24 2014, 05:22 PM)
Ini Call Tumpang sahaja , sweat.gif . Lucky U are not him , u are dog abuser  blink.gif
U duck abuser flex.gif hmm.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 01:46 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2014, 12:32 AM)
carrera_gt sori dint get to chat with you much....you sit too far sweat.gif

I really love the Neo la, too bad impossible for me to get one now. Anyway Happy Raya holidays and if balik kampung have a safe trip smile.gif

darrenkls thanks for bringing the merchandise all the way from Ipoh wub.gif

maxwell6635 dem ganas your car, kidnapped ruby1288 icon_question.gif
Nasib baik tak bawak I bersiar siar
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 26 2014, 09:32 AM)
[attachmentid=4069220]

Spoon feed needed. What's the huait kaler kot for MyBi SE ar? My GaGa is so much huaiter den my MyBi hmm.gif
If now it is whiter, then wait somemore until ur LPLB becomes yellowish white.
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jul 26 2014, 07:44 PM)
Hi Guys,

I'm having problems with my saga blm, when I tried to start the engine, it wont ignite, instead it gave off a clicking/tak2 sound. The radio seems to be working so i guess it wasn't the battery. So i've decided to jump start the car, and 10 minutes after plugging the cables the engine still won't ignite, and the sound is still there.

Anyone here can help me out? icon_question.gif
Looks like a flat battery to me. . Enough juice to power ur ladio but not enough to power the starter. .
How u jump start ur car ?
U use other ppl's car with engine running, then connect power cable to ur own battery and start ?
Don need wait 10 min, usually instantly can start dy after connect power cable but once you start, better have a spare batt waiting for u.
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 08:23 PM

Todei, I went for 4 pcs of Ecopia EP200 again from lekormended tyre lou kenjilew wink.gif
Total 9 pcs in 1.5 months laugh.gif nod.gif
As usual, comfort, quiet tyres, affordable, budget eco tyres thumbup.gif
Konar whackers pls don use this tyre due to soft sidewall.
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jul 26 2014, 08:34 PM)
yeah my mom's myvi with engine running. Cuz i had a case where last time my friend's car need to let it charge for a while to start so i thought mine was similar.

Flat battery eh? I have one spare at home but it is for a honda civic, do you think it will work? o_O
Very long din start car before this ?
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jul 26 2014, 08:42 PM)
around 4 days bro. the last start was only 5 minutes then 4 days later it wont start at all.
then the last last time ?
Y I am asking you may ask.
THis is because battery power will slowly be drained off when you off ur engine.
So if u din on ur engine too long, no power goes back into battery, it will slowly drained off until the point where u dont have enugh juice to star.
The last time, u only started for 5 mins, barely enough time for the alternator to caj back the battery. .
u should have at least driven the car out for a short spin. .
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2014, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(R a D ! c 4 L @ Jul 26 2014, 08:51 PM)
last last time was 3 days before the 5 min start. I did took the car for a spin though, guess it wasnt enough.. Thanks for the info.

So lets say the conclusion is as what u said, the solution would simply be a change of battery? smile.gif
I kenot say for sure. . car age ?
but do take it to battery foreman for a check. .might just be as simple as that or might not. .
but not now la; go now wait for ur neck to be slashed only.

ruby1288
post Jul 27 2014, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 27 2014, 01:47 AM)
Lols. So your next 4 pieces pun kasih ecopia la ~
Kalau phree, anytime brows.gif
I cannot imagine how the profil 50 sidewall will look likr if use to main konar.
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2014, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 28 2014, 10:17 PM)
Lols. If I chop ppl like no Tmr then I can afford to free for you Lor. But I not leh. Hahaha

Never try never know. After you try then let me know ~
laugh.gif laugh.gif

My M5 long overdue liao . . todei evening, after rain, go out pek abit, usual konar dry can go 80-90, todei 60+ my car suddenly become takumi fujiwara tofu car thumbup.gif
right konar but car drifting to left flex.gif

Btw, tu EP200 edi came back ytd.
No chance ask how is it yet icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 29 2014, 01:43 AM
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2014, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(goohtj @ Jul 28 2014, 10:18 PM)
yes, 2 years but
1. l seldom open boot
not knowing the price is so cheap. thought  it >rm100...
now jiu noe Plotong's advantage.
wait till u see GodCarTM spare parts rolleyes.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2014, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 29 2014, 11:43 AM)
kuat driver spotted... i iz sked liao... hahahaha !
tak siapa mia keta selalu masuk trek. .
I mia tak pernah cium bau rubber kat trek pun sad.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2014, 12:14 PM)

WOOF WOOF
WOOF WOOF WOOF WOOF woof woof woof woof woof woof.....HOOooonkkk
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2014, 12:34 PM)

ruby1288
post Jul 30 2014, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 29 2014, 09:28 PM)
Hi Everyone...Bros!!  notworthy.gif

IINM actual size of Ori wipers is
Between 16" k 17" for passenger side....
And between 21" & 22" for Driver side...

It was so 4my 1.3 FL Exec...cos me (that time...2011) put the wipers side by side...

Found the Ori was...
Neither 16 nor 17 for Passenger side!!
AND neither 21 nor 22 for Driver side!!  whistling.gif

There's NO such size of 16 1/2" ...also NO 21 1/2" ...  sweat.gif
So...?

Can Sifus in here pls confirm?  tongue.gif
TQVM! cheers.gif

ps. My guess...?
Ori sizes were in cm (metric) but replacements (3rd party) are in inches...?
QUOTE(uncleben @ Jul 29 2014, 10:38 PM)
iinm is 17/21.. last time i change the seller said its 17/21..
17/22 is the best.
covers almost the width of your WS leaving approx. 1" +/- gap in the middle.
Been using this size since owning car.
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2014, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 30 2014, 08:24 AM)
How does power steering fluid relate to ATF?

hmm.gif
because sc uses ATF (to be exact, SP3) as PS fluid icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 30 2014, 08:26 AM

0.0524sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:04 PM