Anyone can recommend straps (preferrably a sling) for A6000? I like sling more because I'm not very comfy with it hanging on my neck.
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V60, From A to E mount!
Sep 15 2014, 10:11 AM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Anyone can recommend straps (preferrably a sling) for A6000? I like sling more because I'm not very comfy with it hanging on my neck.
Sep 19 2014, 01:50 PM
^ I'll let the sifus answer your complaints since I'm not pro. I have not much problem with my A6000 so far. Then again, I'm totally new to Sony system (jumping ship from Nikon) so I just learn the menu as a fresh newbie. Or maybe I'm not very particular about the things you mentioned.
But it'll be nice for the sifus to share their opinion. |
Sep 22 2014, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Sep 22 2014, 12:59 PM) Have enough to pack it now. But want keep spare money in case of emergency. 35 F1.8 sure is quite expensive but you can always look for 2nd hand ones. I bought mine from a fellow forumer here which was a good bargain. I used it more than my kit now.Still hoping for a 35 or 50 f1.8 lens. But it's really expensive la. More than half the price of A6000 kit. Let's see if there's any good deals in any of the IT fairs here. Few weeks ago got one fair, Olympus giving extra prime lens that costs over 500SGD on top of kit lens(es) with freebies like dual 32GB card. Samsung on the other hand included free tablet with purchase of their camera. If can get A6000 with some similar offer it's really nice So fast want persuade ppl buy flash d? Engine haven't order at all, even engine model not decided yet now already recommending me to supercharge my engine |
Sep 22 2014, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Sep 22 2014, 03:37 PM) Wow... Buy A7 give RX100? A7 no ppl buy kah? Sure no impulse purchase la. Just that although biased towards Sony system, still taking in other systems for consideration. I think it's the OM-D EM10, Around 1100 or 1200 SGD for two kit lens, 14-42 and 40-150, free 45mm f1.8. Nothing is confirmed yet Not much emergency matters also la... No car, no house, just to keep some spare money incase I need it. If need medical aid then back M'sia lo. Yeah of course won't rush to buy. Will give around 2 months to make decision. |
| Change to: | 0.0393sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:28 PM |