feel sorry to those who scammed by this fraudster.
possible to put his bank account no. and phone no. here?
so that others can link to this thread while google his bank account no. and phone no.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
FRAUDSTER SAFYAH, New Fraudster with clean history
Jul 27 2014, 11:14 PM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
holy sh*t, i was about to fall into this scam. wanted to buy that i3770.
feel sorry to those who scammed by this fraudster. possible to put his bank account no. and phone no. here? so that others can link to this thread while google his bank account no. and phone no. |
Jul 27 2014, 11:19 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Jul 17 2014, 07:40 AM) I think this Syfah is another new modus operandi in LYN... If you browse thru those post in May 2014, you know what i'm saying. I see some hp numbers on the left of the card there, perhaps the bride's parents.This suspect info and more details... Please call them to verify the phone onwer Try to call them and ask their help hopefully they are willing. |
Aug 2 2014, 12:15 PM
238 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Seri Kembangan ->Puncak Jalil -> Cyberjaya |
Aug 7 2014, 11:15 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(imranzero @ Aug 2 2014, 12:15 PM) confirm he put the random handfone number because i already call 0135504173 with my dad and mum number and it dosent talk like sabah people , more like penisular people . called 0138886267 also . this is a trusted seller from mudah/ebay that sell vintage/denim products . can see the +rep . this so called safyah has scammed me for Asus Gryphoon mobo and GTX 760 with difrent number fon 0198890870 but same account . i`m sure he just give people a random fon number . try to create 4 lowyat new account to ask him about his item and he just give the random handfone number but same account number . pretty slick sick ass scammer that involve others . take this b**** down ! carefull about the fon number that he give because he dont use his real hanfone number i think . lets lure him out because now he is targeting ppl with "WTB" tags , last night got LY new member forumer "qbentech" PM my friends and tell him that he/she is selling R9 290x only rm 900 . same acc no but difrent fon number . sms but no reply and after called the person didnt know anything about lowyat forum @@" . try to create new account and get some info from him/her because with senior account he dont want to reply like my friends . he is targeting newcomer i think . i want my money back ! |
Aug 7 2014, 03:01 PM
list of telefon number that given to buyer :
0135504173 - called ( a young man, more like penisular people ) 0138886267 - called ( mohd safwan, sabahan ) 0198890870 - called ( not answering ) 0198705424 - called ( voice mail ) 0135542654 - called ( sound likes 45+ years old man ) 0198606730 - called ( voice mail ) he/she just made up a number fon that he/she dont even know i think you can try call it by yourself . but the bank account number used are always the same . need to find info about the bank account rather then then fon number given. more genuine . need back my RM 1750 . |
Aug 7 2014, 04:05 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
QUOTE(Deston @ Aug 7 2014, 03:01 PM) list of telefon number that given to buyer : Hi dupe. Wanna mislead victim? try harder. 0135504173 - called ( a young man, more like penisular people ) 0138886267 - called ( mohd safwan, sabahan ) 0198890870 - called ( not answering ) 0198705424 - called ( voice mail ) 0135542654 - called ( sound likes 45+ years old man ) 0198606730 - called ( voice mail ) he/she just made up a number fon that he/she dont even know i think you can try call it by yourself . but the bank account number used are always the same . need to find info about the bank account rather then then fon number given. more genuine . need back my RM 1750 . Bro, you dah kantoi. Just admit it. U really dont want this to be expose to your dad/mom and wife right? This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Aug 7 2014, 04:42 PM |
Aug 7 2014, 04:55 PM
Aug 7 2014, 05:00 PM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
Aug 7 2014, 08:27 PM
52 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
OMG... a dupe trying to act like a victim... lame... very lame...
Aug 8 2014, 04:30 AM
581 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: kajang |
Aug 25 2014, 03:08 AM
6,774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Oct 23 2014, 03:52 PM
188 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: PJ or KL |
bash je safyah nie bazir duit ak je call die,kalau jmpe die baseball bat dh mmg,
Dec 18 2014, 02:14 AM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Miri,Sarawak |
guys i got the same problem like nemesis86...bought from mudah.my(yeah2 i know2) used i5 3570 for rm 250(yeah2 guys i know2 so stupid)i bought on 20/11/2014(still got receipt) the until now i did not received my item...i oredi contacted the seller and he still respond to my sms(my sms send/reply ratio from him 1++/1 a week) but ignoring my call...when i accused him scammer he keep telling if he want to scam me why should he reply my sms(remember my ratio)....i keep contact him through weeks(on the day i wrote this post oredi a months or week 4)..and
Suddenly on week 3 he did not reply any of my sms..untill i found his FB and his waifu fb...so i take incentive to add all his and the waifu frenlist..so i managed to get approval from one of his fren...and i ask this fren to alert or inform him to respond my contact,so his fren helped me and succesfully contact the seller...and i wait a few hour later..he did not contact me,so i sms him once more...then he reply and mad at me telling that ive telling bukan2 to his fren..and tarnished his reputation after i asked him to refund(oredi asked before but he ignored me) so isaid i know his face his waifu and whole family...then he said im oredi cross the line disturbing his privacy....then he said he will refund on wednesday(this post week)..and i promised to not disturb him with my miss call and sms barrage....and u guys know he tricked me again..and again ignoring my call and sms.. so i told him that i will post his face and his waifu face..and told his fren about this...if he did not refund the day after wednesday...so guys should i post his face and waifu for guys like him... |
Jan 24 2015, 09:38 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Name : Siti Safiah Binti Jailani
IC : 921225126680 DOB : 25-12-1992 Address : 1, P, Kampung Betandok, Lubak, 89800 Beaufort, Sabah "WAAWDNFWDNFEU" - A |
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:45 AM |