QUOTE(modD @ Aug 24 2006, 11:44 AM)
Its much better when played during Boogie Nights film.Dirk Diggler desperation when jamming in studio hahaha.
This post has been edited by rEDs: Aug 24 2006, 04:46 PM
Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06
Aug 24 2006, 04:45 PM
2,213 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 45� 04' North 7� 40' East |
Jun 29 2007, 08:21 PM
Jul 6 2007, 07:05 PM
Jul 16 2007, 04:08 AM
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 16 2007, 03:39 AM) This is the first movie I spent RM 40 for Gold Class. But some how, Gold Calss are nothing special.. just you may use more private toilet, u may order food later they will send, more choice of food n drinks (got BEER), the Seat is Super Big la you may sleep there if you want.. Blanket need RM 5 for rent it. Waiting room is nice, soft Sofa.. guest you must be night shayamalan type...About the movie, actually a little bit disappointed... but also got good surprise of it. I love the graphic parts, but ... when we talk about Transformer, we are expecting 80% or more are robot actions but this movie are almost 80% of the time are human actor actions. I wish that I can see how cool are their robot design and robot action but not the actor... SPECIALLY that Sector 7 "Ke le fe". So sad about not much fighting been done, starscream just hit and run.... in the end run out to space.. >_<. Megatron too fast to die, the most funny part when he awake from frozen the first words he spoke " I AM MEGATRON ". I was like... "WTF..? Don't ya have better to say when you awake?" BoneCrusher too quick to die also, I didnt know bone crusher size are almost the same size of OP ... Actually also so sad about Rachet, IronHide, Jazz and OP. All of them lost their personality like G1 Style.. I still prefer G1 personality. 1 more thing is.. IT IS damn annolying that at the last part when SAM need to bring the ALL SPARK to the roof. Ironhide, Rachet and OP (either 1) keep repeating "SAM you must bring the ALL SPARK to the building" again and again... ( same annolying the Transformer Game For me, I say this movie kind of low budget. Just that you may see alot of military stuff. ...Actually I dun understand few thing, 1. Why Megatron let SAM put that ALL SPARK into his body so easily? not by trow, but like putting in.. ?!?!? 2. Why All Spark can kill the leader so easily? Megatron wanted the All Spark so much but still, that thing still can kill him? 3. Barride (polis car) missing in action at the ending bettle? 4. The Blackout skills (the sonic wave?) why not he use at the ending battle? I belive that will kill almost all the ppl there. Then GG already. 5... alot more.... unsatisfy facts.. |
Jul 19 2007, 07:12 PM
| Change to: | 0.0420sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:33 AM |