Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

madhatter2k
post Jan 18 2007, 10:21 PM

37 posts

different is good, right? imagine if they dun wanna change the Wolverine costume in the movie, Hugh Jackman will end up wearing a yellow spendex.. biggrin.gif

but dun get me wrong, i'm a fan of Transformers since G1 to Armada, but i dun think the moviebuffs of this millenium are eager to see a movie with a block and square shapped robot as the hero, and besides the new version will attract more new ppl to enjoy and appreciate the Transformers Universe, both new and old..

juz my 2 cents tho..

p/s: i can't imagine if they wanna make a Dragonball movie, even the thought of it creeps me out tongue.gif

This post has been edited by madhatter2k: Jan 18 2007, 10:24 PM
madhatter2k
post Jun 28 2007, 06:20 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 28 2007, 06:04 PM)
One question about Bumblebee:

But anyway, this has been the most awesome-ness film this year. Incredible. The jokes worked (suprisingly) and there was no cheesy melodrama/love story (maybe a lil love story) but the action took precedence and f***ing hell, was it motherf***ing awesome!

2 and a half hours but almost what, 2 hours of it was great fun!!!!!!

I knew
was the cars salesman the moment i saw the first trailer.

And another question, how come all the
?

And even in Leisure Mall, the DTS was f***ing cranking. It worked full throtle! My fav parts:

Hated the little
as it was f***ing annoying!

And Hugo Weaving voiced who? Couldn't differentiate whom was whom (voices I mean) but all the transformers rocked!

Best movie so far this year IMO and if not, best action movie so far this year.

Added on June 28, 2007, 6:09 pmand one word of advice, wait till you see 3 extra seens during the credits..2 interview scenes and 1 "robo" scene.

but this movie is awesome!! sorry...not a transformers fan and won't lower myself to say i am one conveniently but this is fecking cool. i have never seen action like that. robo punching robo doh.gif
answer for question number 1:
Ratchet a.k.a the Autobots' surgeon repaired him

for question number 2:
it's not Japanese, it's Cybertronic language laugh.gif

for question 3:
Hugo Weaving does the voice for Megatron

thumbup.gif two-thumbs up for me, and watchout for these hillarious scenes:

0.0374sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:58 AM