Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 5 2007, 09:22 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

just watched the movie, yeah the fighting scene was long, but it was all right smile.gif

if im not wrong, megatron is a cybertronian type jet, nothing like the earth's.

And starscream left earth at the end of the movie. You'll just have to sit and wait longer tongue.gif its during the credits.
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 5 2007, 09:32 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jul 5 2007, 09:26 AM)
hey after destroying half the Raptors, did Starscream transform back into his jet form and fired back at Megatron with the other human pilots? Wow if thats true its freaking cool.

R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 5 2007, 11:36 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jul 5 2007, 09:37 AM)

R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 6 2007, 11:26 PM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Jul 6 2007, 10:51 PM)
Hooray  rclxm9.gif  M Bay for killing Jazz. We luv U. Jazz sux. What's a Pontiac Solstice anyways  hmm.gif  .
Hmmm i may not know what's Jazz's role in the movie but for 1 thing that I dont like is how megatron killed him so so easily sleep.gif

Pontiac Solstice is Barricade's vehicle form in the movie, the black police car. And what happened to Scorpnok? Did he die?

And 1 thing for sure is in Transformer's world, the bigger bots will triumph over those who are smaller than him(i think). For instance, how OP killed that fella with the fork thingy(what's his name liao a?), and how Megatron pwned Jazz easily.
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 7 2007, 03:58 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 7 2007, 02:35 AM)
Pontiac Solstice is Autobot Jazz laa. Barricade is Saleen S281 Ford Mustang doh.gif
QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 7 2007, 02:47 AM)
You sure ah? Better check properly man smile.gif
Barricade arrived earlier, and later Jazz, looks closely at the car in the showroom smile.gif

opps! sorry man doh.gif

hmmm about why jazz died, i think its because of its power core got separated from his body when he was torn in half by megatron. But still, he died way too fast sleep.gif

This post has been edited by R a D ! c 4 L: Jul 7 2007, 04:04 AM
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 7 2007, 10:04 PM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 7 2007, 10:01 PM)
For fighting scenes, yeah it is very fast and furious.....you need to focus to catch everything

The autobot I like most would be Ironhide for his coolness....decepticons play charging and spearing, Ironhide is the only 1 that gulung-mengulung and do stunts biggrin.gif

But I think Jazz has no other options either since he is the first to attack Devastator hands on, and when Devastator threw him to the building, Megatron so ngam landed in that area....
and he died valiantly! flex.gif
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 9 2007, 11:57 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 9 2007, 11:26 AM)
if u asked me...it will be megan fox...but I haven't watch it a second time though.
Definitely Megan Fox tongue.gif

0.0377sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:28 AM