Bloody hell, i cant see this movie anytime soon.
There is one ccb Hitz.fm caller spoiled the movie this morning.
Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06
Jun 28 2007, 11:10 AM
306 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Your closet |
Bloody hell, i cant see this movie anytime soon.
There is one ccb Hitz.fm caller spoiled the movie this morning. |
Jun 28 2007, 01:23 PM
I just really hate it when people start calling themselves a Transformer fan when this hype is going around.
Especially those pundits who start calling radio stations (Insert typical teenage girl screaming and squeling on the phone) about they got tickets for the movie. When the DJ asked them who is their favourite transformer, they conviniently say Optimus Prime. Im seriously jealous of those people who got the tickets. Im trapped in my hostel with tons of assignment n no other entertainment for this week. Lol, enough ranting. |
Jun 29 2007, 02:07 PM
They can transform to anything to adapt to the enviroment.
Just an example, During the Beastwar series, they landed on prehistoric world. Hence, they just copy the dinosaurs or watever animals on that planet. |
Jul 1 2007, 12:52 PM
Is it just me or what?
I feel nausea n feel like vomitting after watching the movie. Somesort like the Pokemon cartoon banned episode effect. Must be the poor effects in Bkt Raja cinema +the bluring n zooming effect This post has been edited by Goblinsk8er: Jul 1 2007, 12:53 PM |
Jul 3 2007, 06:00 PM
I want to see Soundwave in Transformer 2 as a 10 tons Ah beng boombox that plays ah beng techno to create sonic booms.
@_@ |
| Change to: | 0.2231sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:38 PM |