Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

Foxngn
post Aug 25 2006, 04:36 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Man ! If those designed in 1st page really is in the movie, im going to kill myself ! that's not transformers, those are ALIEN's
Foxngn
post Jan 3 2007, 08:32 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Soundwave, my favourite bots in transformers, bad bad that's his not a cassette player...-.-

I just saw the new trailer, yaya...a bit late for me...but WTF, why they want to involved so many human into the movie ? I mean the movie is oredi sux because of the lame design even the transform effect are cool....duh.
Foxngn
post Jan 3 2007, 11:42 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(jeffrendo @ Jan 3 2007, 11:20 PM)
yeah. i wonder why they wanna make this kind of movie. if it turns out okay. den its okay. through the trailer. startin was not bad. but its a fail in the end. i rather b spendin my ticket on pathfinder.
i rather spending ticket on simpsons the movie 4 tongue.gif
Foxngn
post May 19 2007, 12:58 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw, does transformers in movie can talk?
cause by watching trailers until now, didn't see 1 robot is talking
Foxngn
post Jul 3 2007, 07:48 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

I dun care what others said, I just know the movie is Fxcking Cool !
Although at first i did critics the design before the trailer released.

I'm also thinking want to go watch it again.

btw, this movie reminds me of Transformers G1 got 1 episode is also about a thing which can turn those normal machine, mostly car to become transform into robot...then at final dunno how those robot transform back to car..
Foxngn
post Jul 3 2007, 10:55 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(silencio87 @ Jul 3 2007, 10:33 PM)
The movie was great..i'll give 8/10

However they should really show more of those fighting scenes especially Prime and Megatron..that was kinda lame,its like Prime did nothing at all. hmm.gif
Urm..Bumblebee was fantastic..i like him.

Well,i guess its worth the wait and money.It doesn matter if you're a fan of Transformers or not,this movie is suitable for everyone indeed!! smile.gif

Cheers~

(up next Harry Potter and The Order of Pheonix)
yeah...i like Bumblebee also, not only in this movie, but also from the cartoon.
His a brave little robot... tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0235sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:22 AM