Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

CooLeRthings
post Dec 23 2006, 03:03 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

The movie OP compare with my MP-01 n MP-04...
the old G1 OP still the best ..... wub.gif

y not the old G1 in the movie ? cry.gif

This post has been edited by hitler: Dec 23 2006, 03:08 PM
CooLeRthings
post Dec 23 2006, 11:56 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(soul_patrol @ Dec 23 2006, 11:34 PM)
bumblebee......looks ganas laaaa....suppose to be cute
bumblebee do look cute
but head
the vehicle not volks wagen beatle cry.gif
some kinda hot racing car instead

This post has been edited by hitler: Dec 23 2006, 11:56 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 6 2007, 05:37 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

already paid n book the premier n gonna watch this movie b4 july
woohooo rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 6 2007, 05:38 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 01:15 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ Jun 28 2007, 12:27 AM)
just back from the premier at cineleisure damansara - thanks to ren

hehehe

the movie ok la, got many funny part

sound system was great

michael bay didnt let us down this time

thumbup.gif
lol
u're welcome XD
the movie is rocks
so those autobots rock n roll XD
spoiler want?
if want i come out big big 1 whistling.gif rclxm9.gif

CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 02:44 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

i think me n those transmy fans is the 1st to watch in the world XD
is those mid valley also 9 pm also or 12 am?
we are proud to be malaysian transformer fans
coz we are the 1 tat can enjoy earlier than any other place in the rest of the world XD
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 02:56 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jun 28 2007, 02:40 PM)
hey..how about the rest of the world?? r u sure the rest will show on 3rd of July instead of 28th of June ar???
already sure

we transmy there got discuss is tat we really the ealiest 1
seem like true
actually premier is today
but yesterday is special case for us to watch it earlier
n guess wat
our transmy fans ticket is exclusive
here the picture to show it

the card at the top side is the tickets, show front n behind

the seat,hall, time n date

Added on June 28, 2007, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 28 2007, 02:51 PM)

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 28 2007, 02:58 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 03:13 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

Added on June 28, 2007, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jun 28 2007, 03:06 PM)
do u have the extra exclusive ticket...I want to have one in my collection....
lol
nope
already gave it to edison(the 1 tat sell gundam n TF here 1 )
watch it with him.
ask him wanna let go to u not XD

Added on June 28, 2007, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 28 2007, 03:07 PM)
sigh i miss it  ..cry.gif

Added on June 28, 2007, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 28 2007, 03:13 PM)
end of the credits got anything or not? must wait until all finish or not? please...coz I don wan to be like Pirates. I hate Pirates + Spidey-3. I LOVE this film + Potter
dun worry

the waiting is not long like pirates or spidey, i even forget how spidey end part was

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 28 2007, 03:18 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 05:15 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 28 2007, 04:41 PM)
guys we need more reviews! how good is this movie? rate it! and be sure to +1 just because megan fox is in it. laugh.gif
if there a 10
i give 11/10
lol
TF fans will rate the same thing or even ridiculous XD

but
depend on wat kinda TF fans
some old TF that still keep their mind on G1 n dun like wat michael bay did on those TF
tat's a different kinda story
CooLeRthings
post Jul 12 2007, 03:31 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

hmm
watched the premier, watch it 2nd time at IMAX n hoping to watch it 3rd time to choose the nice seat in the cinema to enjoy the bombard

i duno ur guys wanna complain wat about
i just wanna pay n entertain myself
is funny tat ppl nowadays mostly pay for complain XD

if wanna complain, i will say

y megatron not in gun form, even in jet mode, y dun make the face or head like the G1 ?

y the cube call "all spark"? if it is the heart of cybertron, shudn't it call vector sigma?

optimus prime shud b more serious, n if follow personality of the G1 last time
prime will b wait quietly n defence area there when sam go find the glasses, is not playing some kids hide n seek... zzz

i miss the horn of bumblebee

and etc. etc.

lol
but, i still enjoy it, coz the movie come out awesomely laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jul 14 2007, 09:15 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jul 14 2007, 08:59 AM)

zzz
i guess u forget the pard when they pursuit in the highway leh
bumblebee did hurt him at the front part there, but i do remember when decepticon recruit, baricade is 1 of them tat show in the scene n pursuit together
just after there, din see any sign of him?

0.0173sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:42 AM