Competition SMM National Grand Finals Is LIVE!, 30k Dota competition at FTZ
TSunderminer
Aug 19 2006, 01:58 PM, updated 20y ago
Hi guys , FTZ is currently (19 + 20 August) hosting the SMM National Dota tournament Finals . To facilitate the on going of games , spectators are generally not allowed in. I decided to fulfill the wishes of those who are interested in this tournament with a live update of scores as the competition progreses . Here is the link to the SMM thread I set up there on the results . http://www.smm.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?p=356#356Feel free to comment =) and support your team !!
Neslo[#^PenG^#]
Aug 19 2006, 04:23 PM
if can post replays in real time, even better loh, or maybe at least get some short description of certain matches between top teams from the famous underminer would be cool,
Ian_Mok
Aug 19 2006, 07:26 PM
lolz, thanks ya underminer today the competition is very smooth no much problem the only problem is the weather too hot
kahwai85
Aug 19 2006, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(Ian_Mok @ Aug 19 2006, 07:26 PM) lolz, thanks ya underminer today the competition is very smooth no much problem the only problem is the weather too hot Yeah, today weather is damn hotto . Feel like going to suffocate. Lucky the marshall Mr.Mok is kind enough to let few substitute or spectator in to enjoy the air-cond. Thnx a lot, cheers
winternight
Aug 20 2006, 12:20 AM
they not allow us to bring spectator in leh... y u can one .. LoL
zzero
Aug 20 2006, 12:43 AM
what is the result? i cant access smm web.. seems down..
winternight
Aug 20 2006, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(zzero @ Aug 20 2006, 12:43 AM) what is the result? i cant access smm web.. seems down.. hmm i also cannot access... but i know most of the team who qualify to best 16 la.. some slot not so sure coz i back earlier liao...
TSunderminer
Aug 20 2006, 08:25 AM
The last 16 of SMM National DotA Tournament as follow::
WN-SK vs Horus Kaos vs Gamebox-Dude Wbar vs TopSpeed Cybertime 2 vs Wizz 2
Fun vs Wizz 1 NSP-Alpha vs WinterNight Enet vs Netzero Zionnet 3 vs Cybertime 1
nles
Aug 20 2006, 08:41 AM
So early at Ftz already? Or u haven went back home =P
Rh+O
Aug 20 2006, 10:02 AM
http://www.smm.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=53the v632b map seems unable to download. how to view replay then?
TSunderminer
Aug 20 2006, 12:07 PM
The links to the download have been verified and the site is up.
Everything is ok for now and the results for the last 16 is up as for now
TSunderminer
Aug 20 2006, 12:23 PM
The organisers opened the cafe for observers from the last 8 onwards . For those who want to get a glimpse of the top teams playing , here is your chance.
Come to FTZ to watch the clans fight via observer mode comps placed in and out of the cafe
Ian_Mok
Aug 20 2006, 08:25 PM
Champion: WN-SK 1st Runer up: Wizz 1 2nd Runner up: Wizz 2 Here s the final result of SMM National Tournament 2006 Congratz WN-SK You are the top team in malaysia now  30k !! spare some to me This post has been edited by Ian_Mok: Aug 20 2006, 08:26 PM
winternight
Aug 21 2006, 12:08 AM
congratz to all the winner... Loser don't give up ya... you still got WCG to fight it on... (i am talking to myself  hahahaha)
SUSUmbalakiki
Apr 2 2008, 11:42 PM
wow...congrats to all winner....