> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

SUStatabun
post Jul 15 2014, 06:00 PM

59 posts

but she P stiker
SUStatabun
post Jul 16 2014, 02:20 PM

59 posts

itu dia

satu lagi produk rasis keluaran BN & UMNOPutra

but to see those bystanders majority malay to be in rational head and understanding the uncle made me wonder

what if it is in parralel universe where the lady is a chinese and the victim is an old malay uncle...

would the chinese bystanders protect the uncle or support the chinese lady (excluding /k/tards of course i am mentioning the normal rakyat.. /k.tard is not normal people)

and also i notice the chinese loves to rakam rakam and post online.. dunno for wat.. then all the fb comments will flood with racist comments in mandarin lang as well...
SUStatabun
post Jul 16 2014, 02:31 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Jul 16 2014, 03:23 PM)
I truly believe, even in our "peaceful and non-racist" country, people will know what is right or wrong bro. nobody deserved to be treated like that, the unker also very relax one, the crazy people is the women.
hopefully
SUStatabun
post Jul 16 2014, 02:33 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Jul 16 2014, 03:31 PM)
Trying so hard to imply racist remark for what?

see how (xyz abc ) you are?

If in paralel universe, that cainis victim will senyap senyap go workshop repair his own car la. Padan muka kena langgar by wimminz la.

U think can go hit the other car with steering lock?
hahahaha

i am sure you are still young of age

gain some more experience boi

then come trash talk
SUStatabun
post Jul 16 2014, 04:57 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Jul 16 2014, 05:50 PM)
if he really say that, gonna give him a black eye as a price to pay for saying stupid stuffs
yeah you will

i am sure of that biggrin.gif
SUStatabun
post Jul 16 2014, 08:46 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Jul 16 2014, 09:34 PM)
Ipg for ketua polis!!!!
i know you are dumb

but i didnt know you are this dumb

IGP for Ketua Polis?

what is IGP then?

*It is IGP not IPG

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0168sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:51 AM