> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 02:43 PM

579 posts

Haha...I am surprised that /k belum buat JPJ search on CDM 25..

gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 02:53 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM)
lol.. results came out 28 hours ago ler... u lambai vavi  laugh.gif
u demonise unker's kindness... manaboleh...
Oppss...vavi la me...cannot redy 70 pages la...

Anyways..this women tak serik serik with the attensyen lo.... Now even Digi offers to pay her car damage if she say soli..

She duno ho to play this attensyen..good PR can turn this sh!t to smell like roses lo...if only she knows

gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:01 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jul 16 2014, 02:54 PM)
pay hers or pay for unker's car?
Pay unkers 100%..

But if she apologise (sincerely) Digi will also pay for hers.

#Buatbaik 30 days wor..small change for the positive publicity garnered by Digi...dem pandai Digi ni...
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:07 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Jul 16 2014, 03:03 PM)
Err I saw a fb screenshot that has her apology written.
I could be wrong, but ehh. My point still stands.
She apologize dy ok lor.
Question is not about SAYING IT OR WRITING IT...if it doesn carrying any intention.

Its about sincereity...if she is sincere..she will say ..look I crew up...dear unker I apologise for my actions to you. Extend it to the family also.

She said sorry to all Malaysian..never once to the uncle la....hence its not sincere. Obviously she still thinks uncle "senjaga " langgar here hence refuse to say sorry lo.
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:11 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 03:08 PM)
Shit has hit the fan but I'm more inclined to forgive her now that she already admitted to her mistake publicly.
Wait..

So admitting your mistakes ok liao. No need to say sorry to the uncle. (lets take race out of the context here)

I believe the uncle is a Mr Sim, since there is post by the son @ Robin Sim claiming that tht uncle is his father.

Just ay sorry to the unker..and I am sure this will blow over.
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:27 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(gheyfriend @ Jul 16 2014, 03:21 PM)
u realy think u can get second chance for every mistake? wat is attempted robbery? attempted rape? 2 very serious offence, racist slur and steering lock..
wat if the lady is a cainis lady and the uncle is malay... i fear the worst....
Just like our Penang tow car women la...the so called Jessy

If she makes a fool out of herself..she bears the brunt and get on with life la..

All races can make mistake...so now we have like 1 Malaysia liao, tow car auntie + listen,listen listen and CDM25 la.
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:30 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Jul 16 2014, 03:28 PM)
problem is

we all forgot the root of problem

who let woman out of kitchen?
After making sammitzh must come out from kitchen yo....that's when all hell break lose

/chauvinistic vavi me
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:51 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(sya_cd @ Jul 16 2014, 03:39 PM)
it's obviously fake fb...so where's your legit sos of her apologizing?
Bang..nak dupe pun tukarla account dulu before posting..

Quoting your own QFTW tu....tak buli ini machiem la
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 03:56 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jul 16 2014, 03:44 PM)
Don't vroom lar. Many who did bashed her were Malays. The bystanders in Kuantan were Malays too. Pls lar. One thing this incident showed was we Malaysians can be united, period.
yes..if there is one thing positive form this incident its this...all pipu condemn her act..

No vroom but in my personl exp, usually in traffic accident, first people to stop and help is Malay and they don't really care if victim is Cina/India/ Melayu or lain-lain. They help...

gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 04:04 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Jul 16 2014, 04:00 PM)
they help so some can get money, some can get pahala, some are really helping
cina saw it all fly away no time, no my problem attitude
Exactly...eventough I Chinese, I tabik la those people. I will stop if I am first to the scene but thats just me ...
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 04:05 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Jul 16 2014, 04:02 PM)
Harith Iskander pon nak jugakk

But harith..your wife is C_______. Not counted
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 05:51 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Jul 16 2014, 05:47 PM)
should sue her for attempting to profit from the accident. minor scratch like this and she wanted RM2k compensation    doh.gif
Sommore not her car....IIANM car registered under company.. whistling.gif
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 05:53 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 16 2014, 05:50 PM)
sos from hitz fb page

By now, we bet you've already watched the infamous car-rage video that went viral and trended both in Malaysia and worldwide yesterday!

Here's some wise words from YB Khairy Jamaluddin on the incident. We all make mistakes, but it's how we handle them afterwords that matters the most! Keep calm Malaysia, we're better than this!

But but but..can someone tell KJ..cyberbullying =/= ambik steering lock whack your comp lo.
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 06:51 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(pciericagp @ Jul 16 2014, 06:49 PM)
Itu awek menghina bangsa malaysia...she thought malaysia owned by her dad. Peugeot already react like this, if Mercedes Benz she can kill the old man...
Err..newsflash Peugeot not wond by her also...by her company le
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 07:13 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Jul 16 2014, 07:07 PM)
u mean myeg or what? Where to check a person detail from car number plate alone huh?
I wanna try my own car plate lo like that...
Do a JPJ search la
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 11:24 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jul 16 2014, 11:12 PM)
Wow...am i confuse here.
To me...this is issue is same analogy with palestine israel issue.
Tge uncle is palestine...than the girl is israel.
Wheb the uncle hit her car...the uncle was wrong. We all know that. Ubfortunately the girl act so wrongly thatshe resort to violence. By common sense we all know she was wwrong

Same thing hamas send missile n cause small numver of casualitiea n yet israel send tgousand missle n kill lot of civilian...suddenly ur common sense saying israel is nit wrong. Ur mentality very funny sioot
The main difference is that unker apologise and admit he was wrong..and offered compensation..

On the other hand..in Palestine..... whistling.gif
gladfly
post Jul 16 2014, 11:33 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jul 16 2014, 11:32 PM)
Why the unker keep doing the hhhnnnggg pose?
I see unker looks like wanna pang sai wei....

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0477sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:50 AM