> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 01:26 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 16 2014, 11:58 AM)
One person claim:
There one uncle drive car try coming out intersection, A lady in Peugeot in the main road passing in front of uncle car, horn but uncle still go out. Accident happened, lady come down to meet up with uncle, but uncle dunwan go down car. Lady go back get a steering lock, go over to uncle car.

From video:
Lady marah-marah, hit uncle car several time. Uncle calm down say if repair, he pay lor. Lady ask uncle to pay her 2k there and then. Screaming this and that, racist comment also come out, how the uncle is chinese and better than her etc
still, it doesnt give lesen for her to behave like her mother got beaten and her house got burned down.

RM2k? Look at her number plate? Dia cina? Ketuk kete with steering lock?
Fender bender doesnt justify all of the above.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 01:46 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 16 2014, 01:42 PM)
Btw, Digi really quick in using social incident news for their advertisement. lel.

rmb last time itu kak listen? Digi oso used the news and say our chicken no problem. lel
That was Nando's
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 01:50 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 01:47 PM)
Don't the police have anything better to do apart from chasing after a lone lady with PMS issues? biggrin.gif
Unless she's poor or there are other personal issues that justify her behaviour, I don't see why the police cant act on the case.
She did after all break the law.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 01:58 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 01:51 PM)
So did the uncle. I think shaming her publicly online was punishment enough.
And the uncle did say he will pay for the damages. But does she have to behave like a lunatic?
Still, the police can investigate irregardless of whatever happened online. Mob justice is not legal justice.

I know you menj, and the way justify your arguments. Not going down this path smile.gif
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 02:04 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 02:00 PM)
Don't get me wrong, I am not excusing her behaviour at all. Not in the least. But it stopped being funny when you bring the police into the matter.
Her behaviour is what triggered the road bully investigation. Of course it is not funny.
Not sure if the 'P' belongs to her. If it does, she deserve some lesson in handling road incidents like this.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 02:33 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 02:06 PM)
Even the cool as cucumber uncle has forgiven her. So I don't see why the police should get involved. Having fun at trolling is a good enough punishment. This case parallels the Bini Mat Yo vs Pak Gard incident not too long ago.
The police cannot be seen taking a passive role for no good reason and trolling is not done by the police.
Again, mob justice is not legal justice. Unless they have a lame reason such as being stuck in between civil court and syariah court.
Even that is stretching it.

There's no parallel between those 2 cases. Pak Gad and Bini Mat Yo did have a scuffle.
Kiki is seen damaging others property, with a baseball-bat shape steering lock. The uncle did not fight back but attempts to calm the woman down.
Road rage has no place on the road.

Being taken on a menj spin laugh.gif
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 02:41 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 02:35 PM)
Ramadhan, dude....Ramadhan. And do I even know you like how you pretend to know me?
I think a person should practise good values irregardless of the holy month.
If it is only done just because of Ramadhan, then the purpose of having a religion is lost.

I dont really know you in person but having lurked in /k and RWI long enough I know how you post.
menj are your initials and you used to put your blog as your siggie.
I did read things on your blog.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 02:44 PM)
And reading stuff on my blog makes you an expert on me? Sheesh. You're lucky that this is Ramadhan, or otherwise I would have blown you out of the water already.

You can tell a lot from how a person write. After all a person have to think before putting it down in words.
Don't hold yourself back, blow me out of the water now laugh.gif
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 03:00 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 02:49 PM)
Like I said....this is Ramadhan. Your troll baiting won't work on me.
I have spoken my mind. So be it laugh.gif
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 03:00 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 16 2014, 02:50 PM)
most of that is probably going to happen.

her racist attitude and anger took over for a moment and whole life destroyed.

i do believe people stand a second chance but there is no coming back from this already.

i did mention what is happening to her now is worst than jailterm since it is public.
Sure, until the next viral thing came along.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 03:12 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 16 2014, 03:01 PM)
Y u keep referring to that case.

That case have no weapon or racial slurs involved.
This. and the lack of scuffle towards the end of the video.
Pak Gad scuffled with the woman after she called him dayus lololol.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 03:16 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(yuusuke-kun @ Jul 16 2014, 03:10 PM)
macham strike jer
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 06:03 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jul 16 2014, 05:54 PM)
Digi want to pay for both lol

Link: http://www.lowyat.net/2014/07/digi-offers-...cdm25-incident/

"
What might looked like just another random car accident in Kuantan, the violent reaction from the young lady against an elderly man in this video is enough to make it go viral. Nicknamed as the #CDM25 incident which is a reference to the registration number of the Peugeot 208 that was driven by the lady, it has sparked plenty of reaction not only among local netizens but also throughout the country.
Even DiGi has joined the bandwagon as well and has offered to fix the vehicles that were involved in the accident.
While the offer is mainly meant for the elderly man, Sim Siak Heong whose car was involved in the incident, DiGi is extending the offer to the owner of the white Peugeot 208 as well if she “could find it in her heart to forgive”. As random as the incident might be, the move coincides with DiGi’s current #30HariBaik CSR campaign that aims to promote tolerance and positivity among Malaysians in the spirit of Ramadhan.
On a more serious note, the Inspector General of Police, Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar has stated that the police will be taking action against the lady in the video; most probably under road bullying case. This despite the fact that Siak Heong has decided not to press any charges.
Meanwhile, you can read more about the incident over at our sister sites: Hype.MY, and Wanista."
in a way this is opportunistic. cos unker car only got dent on the hood.
wimmin car also got scratch only.
delon85
post Jul 16 2014, 06:24 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

posting on page 100
delon85
post Jul 17 2014, 08:30 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 17 2014, 12:36 AM)
someone go inside her house late night and snap these photos  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

sudah stalking case liao weh..
/k better backoff before it became another different case
awwwwww maynnnn!!!

so mana calar teruk tuh?
or she already sent it to fix?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0401sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:01 AM