QUOTE(Aivihc @ Jul 16 2014, 01:03 PM)
digi ftw!
Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....
Jul 16 2014, 01:11 PM
4,283 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Vietnam |
Jul 16 2014, 01:12 PM
Jul 16 2014, 02:33 PM
minah cdm25 > palastine > germany WC > zhangjian > period xMB > pinoy kidnap sabah > najis xguna
Jul 16 2014, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Jul 16 2014, 02:36 PM) UM tu... UM.... lepas kes pensyarah terrorist skrg bks pljr kurg ajar... tak hairan ranking jatuh setiap tahun..QUOTE(leetan33 @ Jul 16 2014, 02:36 PM) Source: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...-elderly-target unker so kind Police investigate woman from Kuantan road rage incident, but elderly target says let it slide KUALA LUMPUR, July 16 — Police are investigating a woman allegedly involved in a road rage incident captured on video, although the elderly man at the receiving end is refusing to lodge a report over the episode. Following the social media storm that erupted after the clip was uploaded to YouTube, Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar today confirmed that his men are now looking into the matter. “She was so fierce, hitting there and here… We will investigate her for road bullying,” he was quoted as saying by news portal Malaysiakini. But in an earlier development, the elderly man seen coming in for the woman’s abuses is reportedly declining to file a complaint over the attack, preferring instead to let the incident pass. According to Kuantan police chief ACP Abd Aziz Salleh, the 60-year-old has chosen to pardon the woman for the episode in which he was also racially abused. “The woman has already lodged a police report on that accident but the man did not want to lodge a police report because (he) did not want to prolong the matter and he has also forgiven the woman’s actions,” he was quoted as saying by Astro Awani. In the 2.33-minute clip, the Malay woman is shown smashing away at the elderly man’s car following a fender bender and demanding RM2,000 for the accident. Frustrated that the man would not pay her on the spot, she then abused him racially. “You think you are Chinese, you are better than us! You are very stupid!” she shouts, before accusing him of intentionally hitting her car. The woman later shifts her Peugeot forward to examine the damage, before getting in her car and explaining to passers-by that her response was because “Dia Cina (He is Chinese)”. It is unclear what the outcome was, as the video ends shortly after. Twitter users have since reacted with abhorrence to the woman’s behaviour, calling her aggressive and racist response disgraceful, disgusting, shameful, and stupid, among others. Internet users later used her vehicle registration number, which was visible in the video, to trace the woman’s identity before posting the information online, prompting more targeted abuse against her. |
Jul 16 2014, 02:42 PM
Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 16 2014, 02:43 PM) lol.. results came out 28 hours ago ler... u lambai vavi QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jul 16 2014, 02:44 PM) well u know if both parties are asses normally people argue and support the side they like u demonise unker's kindness... manaboleh...but now the uncle soo kind the logic comes out "how can u be soo nasty to such a kind uncle" then the uncle gets kinder.................. |
Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM
Jul 16 2014, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 16 2014, 02:53 PM) Oppss...vavi la me...cannot redy 70 pages la... pay hers or pay for unker's car?Anyways..this women tak serik serik with the attensyen lo.... Now even Digi offers to pay her car damage if she say soli.. She duno ho to play this attensyen..good PR can turn this sh!t to smell like roses lo...if only she knows |
Jul 16 2014, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(loud @ Jul 16 2014, 09:31 PM) fail la kau nih.. |
Jul 16 2014, 09:40 PM
Jul 16 2014, 09:48 PM
inb4 hari raya di jail
Jul 16 2014, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 16 2014, 10:00 PM) simply saying sorry and admitting u are wrong does not change d fact that u have road bullied the uncle. unker can sue for trauma / stress and compensation for car rosak - civil casethe fact that 1) She took the uncle's car key 2) Hitting the uncle's car with steering lock 3) Threaten the uncle by hitting his car with the steering lock 4) Demanding/blackmailing the uncle for RM2k 5) Making racist remark to the uncle all these are facts that you can't change. The girl is very lucky the uncle did not make diz a big case and press charges on her. All 5 points above i think is enuff to make her enter lokap. lel police can charge for criminal intimidation, racial abuse, extortion, face prob, obstruction of traffic and sexual assault with intent to murder - criminal case |
Jul 16 2014, 10:46 PM
Jul 17 2014, 12:12 AM
Man cites Catholic faith as reason for not reporting road bully to cops
KUALA LUMPUR, July 16 ― The elderly victim of a road rage incident in Kuantan said today he had refused to lodge a report against his attacker because his Catholic faith teaches him to love even those who have wronged him. In an interview with Astro Awani, 68-year-old Sim Siak Heong said he was tired when the incident happened and was not even aware of how he had hit the vehicle in front of his. "I was tired... I'd been out from 7.30am until 11am and I hadn't eaten anything yet. So I don't even know how I hit her," he told the local broadcast channel in an interview uploaded on its website. Sim went on to explain that the woman, a 30-year-old, then got out of her vehicle, opened his car door and began verbally assaulting him. He said the woman hurled racial insults at him, and used a steering lock to hit his car bonnet, boot and windows. "Luckily, my windows did not break," he said. He then explained that although he and his wife were still traumatised by the incident, he had decided not to take further action against her. "I am a Catholic. In our religion, and in all religions, it teaches us to love the ones who wrong us. "It teaches us not to hate those who have committed wrong, am I right? All religions are the same. "I am Catholic, I believe this. So I won't lodge a report against the woman," he said. The incident drew outrage on social media after a video of it was uploaded on video-sharing site YouTube. In the 2.33-minute clip, the Malay woman is shown smashing away at the elderly man’s car following a fender bender and demanding RM2,000 for the accident. Frustrated that the man would not pay her on the spot, she then abused him racially. “You think you are Chinese, you are better than us! You are very stupid!” she shouts, before accusing him of intentionally hitting her car. The woman later shifts her Peugeot forward to examine the damage, before getting in her car and explaining to passers-by that her response was because “Dia Cina (He is Chinese)”. It is unclear what the outcome was, as the video ends shortly after. The woman has since apologised for her actions and said she intends to meet with Sim soon. The police have slapped a fine on Sim for failing to yield when exiting a junction and causing the accident, and are investigating the woman for road bullying. - See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...h.kaOvgcVh.dpuf Sim told his wife to stay in the car while he alighted to speak to the woman, who continued to berate him. "I could not control or calm her, I was scared that she was going to hit me." Both cars sustained only minor damage. The roof of Sim's car was dented from the repeated blows. "The woman then contacted her father, who arrived shortly and started scolding me, too. "I told him that it was an accident but they would not listen. Both father and daughter continued to scold me. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...road-rage-woman Kikiki and her father should appologize to both Unker Sim and Auntie Sim.. Auntie Sim in the car and her head feel kena hantam as she was inside too... Anak setan, bapak lagi mau samseng |
Jul 17 2014, 12:36 AM
update: steering lock itu unker sim punya... belum dipulangkan... unker sim takut kereta lama buruk dia dicuri untuk spare part.. cepat pulangkan!!!
Jul 17 2014, 12:57 AM
Jul 17 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 17 2014, 11:06 AM) Still doesn't justify whatever it is people are doing now and what may happen to her in the near future. yea... in d radio she remourse liao..Just heard this: https://soundcloud.com/media-prima-radio/be...iz-unclesimkiki I detected remorse. any1 got the astro interview? |
Jul 17 2014, 11:19 AM
any1 got d astro interview?
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:42 AM |