6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 10:42 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 10:40 PM)
Forgiveness is to be given to those that are sorry.
And how do you know she is not? Looks pretty sincere to me. Unless you have a hardness somewhere in your heart that makes you unforgiving.
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 10:46 PM

314 posts

Why didn't this video go viral?

SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 10:48 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 10:47 PM)
I don't know where you come from but people saying stuff like:

"I know I'm wrong but I did this because *excuses*"
"I know what I did is not correct but here are some justifications for what I did."

is considered sincere.

It's more of a bullshit "I'm sorry I'm caught" kind of sorry rather than a real sorry.

I hate to use this but Edison "Small d***" Chen's sorry is even more sincere than hers.
There are always reasons behind people's actions, even though you may not like the reasons.
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 10:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 16 2014, 10:49 PM)
Sir, I do respect ur view on this incident. But u must agree, what she did was wrong. Wrong morally n wrong in the eyes of the law. When some1 breaks the law, that some1 should be punished accordingly. U may say what she is going through is enuff punishment for her, but to me it is not. If authority lets her go without taking any action, then what do u think this will show to other road bullies?  Do we need to be lenient to her just bcoz she is a girl n have a family? I do not think so. Many criminals also have family n kids. What makes her so special?  Should we just let criminals go just bcoz they said sorry? That is only applicable when she is already found guilty n appeal for leniency. She must be brought to court no matter what.
Of course she's wrong....I never said that what she did was right. But I think humiliating her publicly is already a good enough punishment. In Ramadhan, you tend to get justice swiftly. That is what has happened biggrin.gif
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 11:20 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2014, 10:51 PM)
you forget to add she was smilling
I wonder how did you actually know she was smiling when the interview for the whole time does not even show her face?

This post has been edited by menj: Jul 16 2014, 11:20 PM
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 11:40 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 16 2014, 11:37 PM)
a forumer said let's forgive cos its Ramadan.

Forgive cos the.woman worked hard to.buy the car and was emotional.

Forgive cos no one got hurt.

Just imagine if snatch thieves said I did it cos I had to feed my family and no.one got hurt.  Just let.them.go.cos it's Ramadan.

What about molesters, same thing.  They have their reasons and excuses though u don't agree with them.

Just name and shame petty.criminals.so long as no.one.was hurt is good.enough.

What rubbish is this.

You are biased for.obvious reasons.

From.my first post, race and religion has nothing.to.do.with the act.

A person.committed.a crime and should be punished
Equating her with snatch thieves and molesters is quite over the top. Not the same crime. Not the same situation.
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 11:41 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2014, 11:22 PM)
the interview actually showed the lower portion of her face (lip area) several times
Didn't see her face or even smile. And I watched that video two times already.
SUSmenj
post Jul 16 2014, 11:42 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(WanMB @ Jul 16 2014, 11:41 PM)
Lol butthurt. Stop being oversensitive.
+1
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:06 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 11:58 PM)
Nampak senyum aje ni.
Tunjuk gigi is smiling? Bish please.
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:07 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evisu88 @ Jul 17 2014, 12:02 AM)
sometimes talk is cheap. He (@menj) typing on keyboard like white knight.But if it was his dad/grandpa/mum/family member that kena , menj will be the next person on ntv7 with his tail between his legs begging for forgiveness.
Oh sure, now make me the scapegoat. I am not the one who hentam the Uncle, so why am I the road bully now? I am totally rational, but most of you here aren't. No wonder Singaporeans look down on us. We are our own worst enemy, Malaysians.
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:09 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evisu88 @ Jul 17 2014, 12:07 AM)
wow suddenly your comments pendek. like nothing left to say.

rclxms.gif screenshotted.

thread end
Emo Malaysians are emo. Really. I think trolling her for the past 48 hours or so was fun to teach her a lesson but some of you now are actually baying for blood. That takes the fun out of the purpose.
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:11 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evisu88 @ Jul 17 2014, 12:10 AM)
Matthew 12:48-50 ESV

But he replied to the man who told him, “Who is my mother, and who are my brothers?” And stretching out his hand toward his disciples, he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers! For whoever does the will of my Father in heaven is my brother and sister and mother.”

Amen.
also..anyone who is malaysian is consider my family member as long as they respect other people.

What else you want? picture of my baptism?
Jesus alaihissalam also told you to turn the other cheek.

This post has been edited by menj: Jul 17 2014, 12:11 AM
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:14 AM

314 posts

Malaysians and Malaysians dok bergaduh, Singaporeans ketawa and tepuk tangan.
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:20 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evisu88 @ Jul 17 2014, 12:18 AM)
Hence why we are siding the uncle so much.

But too bad la. this is the internet. She mess with the dragon.

the story will die down soon. the reason why the pitchfork is not down is because her apology is not sincere.

the interview was all about her defending herself giving reasons why she might be upset.

all she needs to say is

"i am sorry for scaring the uncle and threatening him with the steering lock. I am sorry for bringing the racist comment. "
this two sentence is all she needs to say.

Not telling us about her hard life. We all live a hard life. Everyone.

She is not sincere. Full stop.
Newsflash: she did apologise?

www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/woman-at-centre-of-social-media-storm-says-sorry
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:40 AM

314 posts

People here should go get a life or something. Or otherwise I will personally bonk each one of you on the head with a steering lock until you see common sense.

SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:46 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evisu88 @ Jul 17 2014, 12:43 AM)
memang relak kan...bukan you yang kena...rilek bro rilekkkkkkkkk

rilekkkk

-----------

ps : this rileks bro attitude is the reason why sg laughing at us bro.

RILek bro. rilekkk...

ps2 : thanks for the share..good song..
It has gone too far, this has to stop. So yeah, rilekkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 12:52 AM

314 posts

Now you guys see what I mean? Do I need to elaborate more?
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 04:15 AM

314 posts

SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 10:26 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 17 2014, 10:21 AM)
menj
see all those smiling photos now?  biggrin.gif
Doesn't prove anything. What, she's supposed to be all teary-eyed with a bad hair day in a studio?
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 10:33 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 17 2014, 10:30 AM)
heh, i am just showing you her smiling face..that's all  biggrin.gif
I repeat, it is not proof of anything.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0449sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:13 PM