130 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

hotjake
post Jul 17 2014, 09:26 AM

194 posts

v2 soon?
Hamsapguy
post Jul 17 2014, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jul 17 2014, 09:22 AM)
Flyfm interviewed Uncle Sim & his son and Kiki also. Listened on my way to work.
yeap flyfm listeners went over the roof while hitzfm listeners suddenly all tukar to MP3 and other stations with that lady on air
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Jul 17 2014, 09:30 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jul 17 2014, 09:19 AM)
This is almost stepping over the line, while I may disagree with such stalking and invasion, I cannot help but feel that she farking deserves it. Why?

WHERE THE FARK is the scratch/damage that worth rm2k on her car? Nothing! No shit! And she has the cheek to go fully retard and rude and lansi and aggressive towards an old man, who clearly is sorry for his mistake and does nothing more to aggravate her.

And look at what she posts on her FB and what she said on radio/TV. Not a tinge of remorse or regret. Not even a sincere apology. All excuses to justify her actions, all excuses trying to divert. WTF!?
EXACTLY!!

She only regrets that she got caught.
fox_shinoda
post Jul 17 2014, 09:32 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Jul 17 2014, 09:21 AM)
I heard it on radio. she sounded very lansi and no intention of a true apology... more of threatening apology....doh.gif doh.gif  doh.gif
She keep interupting the uncle from talking, boasting that the car is only 3 weeks old and don't want to talk about the price, said that she worked 24/7 for the car, was stuck on jam for 20 minutes.

Still that doesn't give you the right to be a beetch and yes it ia not a sincere apology
vearn29
post Jul 17 2014, 09:34 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Jul 17 2014, 09:32 AM)
She keep interupting the uncle from talking, boasting that the car is only 3 weeks old and don't want to talk about the price, said that she worked 24/7 for the car, was stuck on jam for 20 minutes.

Still that doesn't give you the right to be a beetch and yes it ia not a sincere apology
there will be street justice for uncle sim.
joekruger
post Jul 17 2014, 09:35 AM

113 posts

that b***h should be punished....not sincere at all.
vearn29

25 posts

QUOTE(joekruger @ Jul 17 2014, 09:35 AM)
that b***h should be punished....not sincere at all.
since day 1
wadefak

28 posts

QUOTE(0cto9i @ Jul 16 2014, 08:49 PM)

from that distance, car still looking good tho.

2,000 for that damage ?

QUOTE(kyrez @ Jul 16 2014, 09:47 PM)
Through that video, she's very self-centered.. how to sincerely apologized like that? "Buat dulu, sorry later." shakehead.gif
agreed. just look at the pic quoted above, what's the damage that NEEDS to be repaired with RM2000? this B really shows no remorse. even her sister. i've compiled screenshots in a post earlier - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=69291326

the recent status update

can you see how much she regretted her actions in that post? good luck finding it. lols. even a forumer here can see that she's very self centered even during the interview. she can say all she want about the fb page is "hacked" but if u go though it, surely no one else would do such a thing.

just imagine if this does not get as big as it is now, do u think she even give a rat's S? i dont. i say let her rot in prison, maximum sentence if possible because she really needs to be thought a lesson. no sympathy should be given at all for a human being like this.

This post has been edited by wadefak: Jul 17 2014, 09:37 AM
ycs
post Jul 17 2014, 09:36 AM

4,234 posts

clearly unrepentant and will laugh at you, once scot free

uncle is stupid to turn the other cheek, maybe too many years in govt service
fattfatt1818
post Jul 17 2014, 09:37 AM

239 posts

baru xxx25..if single digit..she can shoot the uncle on site la..pthuiii
Matthewksexy
post Jul 17 2014, 09:39 AM

185 posts

so when will the court case start? oh just... let it go.. let it go!!!

like tat more similar incident might happen... just make public apology, cry and get interview than u r off the hook.
and even might get to role in a movie too...

just remember something.. howcome namev didnt make comment or a song out of it.. sure will be funny

fox_shinoda
post Jul 17 2014, 09:40 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jul 17 2014, 09:35 AM)
agreed. just look at the pic quoted above, what's the damage that NEEDS to be repaired with RM2000? this B really shows no remorse. even her sister. i've compiled screenshots in a post earlier - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=69291326

the recent status update

can you see how much she regretted her actions in that post? good luck finding it. lols. even a forumer here can see that she's very self centered even during the interview. she can say all she want about the fb page is "hacked" but if u go though it, surely no one else would do such a thing.

just imagine if this does not get as big as it is now, do u think she even give a rat's S? i dont. i say let her rot in prison, maximum sentence if possible because she really needs to be thought a lesson. no sympathy should be given at all for a human being like this.
Lel, if somehow the uncle got a heart attack and died when she ran amok that time, how the hell the uncle want to saman her? Total bs. Proof is already there on the video

This post has been edited by fox_shinoda: Jul 17 2014, 09:41 AM
andrewhtf
post Jul 17 2014, 09:41 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(fatboyslim247 @ Jul 17 2014, 09:22 AM)
this thread still alive?

come on ppl. it has been 2 days, MOVE ON!
Wait la... Fire still raging ma... Need some time punya....

Or if she kena just desserts immediately, then ppl's anger will dissipate faster lor...
silent_stalker
post Jul 17 2014, 09:42 AM

852 posts

Authorities should take action on her fast. She is fueling hatred. The more she talks, the more people hate her. Im not surprised if street justice happened. Last nite people already start stalking her parents house. Things will get out of hand
munak991
post Jul 17 2014, 09:43 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jul 17 2014, 09:42 AM)
Authorities should take action on her fast. She is fueling hatred. The more she talks, the more people hate her. Im not surprised if street justice happened. Last nite people already start stalking her parents house. Things will get out of hand
Justice must be serve in legal way,
Court case
wadefak
post Jul 17 2014, 09:44 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jul 17 2014, 09:19 AM)
This is almost stepping over the line, while I may disagree with such stalking and invasion, I cannot help but feel that she farking deserves it. Why?

WHERE THE FARK is the scratch/damage that worth rm2k on her car? Nothing! No shit! And she has the cheek to go fully retard and rude and lansi and aggressive towards an old man, who clearly is sorry for his mistake and does nothing more to aggravate her.

And look at what she posts on her FB and what she said on radio/TV. Not a tinge of remorse or regret. Not even a sincere apology. All excuses to justify her actions, all excuses trying to divert. WTF!?
agreed. i've said it earlier in this thread, not the slightest sympathy should be given to such a human being. blab all u want about going over the line with exposing her identity/life or even invading privacy, but this shows solid proof, for EVERYONE too see and judge.

to the people preaching about breach of privacy, going over the line, etc. do u truly believe that authorities will show us this? or even go to this extent, for what its worth? do u truly believe that she will be rightfully punished without these exposures? without the right punishment, u think she will give a damn?
silent_stalker
post Jul 17 2014, 09:46 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 17 2014, 09:43 AM)
Justice must be serve in legal way,
Court case
Yes I agree. Which is y I said authorities must take action fast. People are starting to get emotional on this issue.
ycs

4,234 posts

This post has been edited by ycs: Jul 17 2014, 09:47 AM
SUSPowerbike

Minah yang bodo. Kenapa minah semua ini macem bodo?
vearn29
post Jul 17 2014, 09:47 AM

25 posts

orang kurang bijak macam ini la yg bakal diangkat jadi idola

130 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0276sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:37 PM