130 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

> Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....

Archmage Warlic
post Jul 17 2014, 01:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jul 17 2014, 01:47 AM)
should take picture part of her car that she said damage so much until need 2k for repair.

just snap like this no point, spy fail.  doh.gif
It seems to me that the collision occurred at the left corner of the back bumper, and the image taken clearly shows no visible damage (or minimal damage e.g. scratches).
She must have coated the car in a uniform layer of 1 mm thick platinum shield.
gahpadu
post Jul 17 2014, 02:03 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Jul 17 2014, 01:21 AM)
peugeot sales in malaysia go down the drain after this.
kesian...tak pasal Peugeot Malaysia kena tempias

cranx
post Jul 17 2014, 02:05 AM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Jul 17 2014, 02:03 AM)
kesian...tak pasal Peugeot Malaysia kena tempias
it reflects the personality and taste of a driver.
no sane person will want to be associated with a person like kiki.
Davez89
post Jul 17 2014, 02:21 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jul 17 2014, 01:47 AM)
should take picture part of her car that she said damage so much until need 2k for repair.

just snap like this no point, spy fail.  doh.gif
not sure blind or what, that pic shows where the car got banged doh.gif
Love6
post Jul 17 2014, 02:33 AM

42 posts

Jgn kacau awek minah Pahang, nanti kena maki tak henti, lepas kahwin hidup perit jadinye.

Ketawa tak henti bila bagi sbb emosi tak terkawal, puasa cepat marah, itu macam saya tapi bukan saya sebenarnya. Keammoshafan.

creep
post Jul 17 2014, 02:38 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(meow2 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:18 AM)
but still u kenot step until inside the zone without permission, those are private zone/properties, unless she park her car outside the road, then that is different story

i think maybe is her neighbors who also her enemy for some previous revenge, who can be so free at this time do such things sweat.gif
Her parents house la ....felda staff kampung style dun hv gate ...
lambiskut
post Jul 17 2014, 02:43 AM

75 posts

http://www.ntv7.com.my/7edition/local-en/A...SAYS_SORRY.html

WTF.... I watching the interview and she doesn't sound sorry at all. She's just making up excuses to jaga her ass, not expecting the backlash of her actions! I think if she noticed that she was being recorded she wouldn't have acted that way. Can see that the interviewer also doubting her from the expressions.

She also denounced victim's reported claim of her father arriving at scene of accident and scolding him. She's saying that it's just "viral je tu" and her father bawa kereta to balai with her. The end there, she say uncle Sim gave her wrong number?
SyathibiyMegat
post Jul 17 2014, 02:45 AM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Haram jadah. Benda ni pun nak kecoh. Go get your life la /k
briantwj
post Jul 17 2014, 02:48 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(lambiskut @ Jul 17 2014, 02:43 AM)
http://www.ntv7.com.my/7edition/local-en/A...SAYS_SORRY.html

WTF.... I watching the interview and she doesn't sound sorry at all. She's just making up excuses to jaga her ass, not expecting the backlash of her actions! I think if she noticed that she was being recorded she wouldn't have acted that way. Can see that the interviewer also doubting her from the expressions.

She also denounced victim's reported claim of her father arriving at scene of accident and scolding him. She's saying that it's just "viral je tu" and her father bawa kereta to balai with her. The end there, she say uncle Sim gave her wrong number?
seems like I'm not alone afterall. She does not sound sorry right in the interview right? like kip pusing pusing, say she cannot earn 5k per month, car sentimental value, holding the steering lock, say cannot hit d guy (so hit the car).
bizness
post Jul 17 2014, 02:52 AM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 17 2014, 01:21 AM)
wah....diz really overboard dy. lel.

btw image hosted on facebook. brows.gif any k/ mau csi who is d 1 captured d photo? lel
From the URL, you can get to the profile and it brought me here :

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153264022719572

It was posted by Oh! Media but not sure who captured it.
silent_stalker
post Jul 17 2014, 02:53 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(Rock Kapak Karat @ Jul 17 2014, 01:35 AM)
Minah ni dah kahwin ke?
Rasanye dah. Sebab sempat baca fb die seblom deactivate. Last post dia tulis" tgh pening tak tau nak balik rumah husband or rumah saya raya nanti." Or something similar la
gahpadu
post Jul 17 2014, 02:55 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kensh!!n @ Jul 17 2014, 02:45 AM)
Lol I thought this girl lives in bungalow in kenny hills

So arrogant & pretend to be rich

Typical sohai malay
i thought she is kerabat Sultan Pahang or have kind of connection with Najib since she highlight the plate number
Tanjacky
post Jul 17 2014, 03:18 AM

I am just popcorn-ing in this thread till now and it seems that this is going way over the line ady till masuk her property to get pic of her car.... illegal wei... but whoever did this.... Salute to your dumb bravery rclxms.gif doh.gif
SUSlaoahpek
post Jul 17 2014, 03:27 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Jul 15 2014, 05:44 PM)
Kenapa tak boleh bawak kereta ke tepi jalan dan discuss properly?

Bukannya orang mati pun.

Kereta boleh baiki. Masa orang lain disimpati.
nak eksyion masa raya lettew...cakar sikit pun macam bumi nak letup ni...
Archmage Warlic
post Jul 17 2014, 03:32 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jul 17 2014, 03:18 AM)
I am just popcorn-ing in this thread till now and it seems that this is going way over the line ady till masuk her property to get pic of her car.... illegal wei... but whoever did this.... Salute to your dumb bravery  rclxms.gif  doh.gif
Is it really illegal? Let's have a look at Laws of Malaysia: Act 574 (Penal Code):

Criminal trespass

441. Whoever enters into or upon property in the possession of another with intent to commit an offence or to intimidate, insult or annoy any person in possession of such property; or having lawfully entered into or upon such property, unlawfully remains there with intent thereby to intimidate, insult or annoy any such person, or with intent to commit an offence, is said to commit “criminal trespass”.

1. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to commit an offence or intimidate.
2. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to insult.
3. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to annoy the person in possession of the space (land) which acts as a custody of the human dwelling.

House-trespass

442. Whoever commits criminal trespass by entering into or remaining in any building, tent or vessel used as a human dwelling or any building used as a place for worship, or as a place for the custody of property, is said to commit “house-trespass”.

Criminal-trespass is a subset of Criminal trespass - if the prosecution failed to prove that Section 441 applies to the photographer, this section will also fail to apply on the photographer. There is no conclusive evidence from the photographs taken at night that shows any proof of the photographer entering into or remaining in any building, tent or vessel used as a human dwelling. It can be safely assumed that the photographs were taken from the outside of the building, tent or vessel used as a human dwelling.

This post has been edited by Archmage Warlic: Jul 17 2014, 03:40 AM
nazrul90
post Jul 17 2014, 03:39 AM

302 posts

wtf the cyberbully got limit too, you know
Tanjacky
post Jul 17 2014, 03:54 AM

QUOTE(Archmage Warlic @ Jul 17 2014, 03:32 AM)

Is it really illegal? Let's have a look at Laws of Malaysia: Act 574 (Penal Code):
1. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to commit an offence or intimidate.
2. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to insult.
3. An act of taking photographs does not clearly show an intent to annoy the person in possession of the space (land) which acts as a custody of the human dwelling.
Criminal-trespass is a subset of Criminal trespass - if the prosecution failed to prove that Section 441 applies to the photographer, this section will also fail to apply on the photographer. There is no conclusive evidence from the photographs taken at night that shows any proof of the photographer entering into or remaining in any building, tent or vessel used as a human dwelling. It can be safely assumed that the photographs were taken from the outside of the building, tent or vessel used as a human dwelling.
I am sure that that gal is living in fear of her life now. All of Malaysians eyes is on her and to know that someone got into her house compound, took pictures of her car (and maybe more brows.gif ) clearly show that this is an act of intimidation and to scare the shit out of her.

Basically a tagline stating "I know what you did, I know where you live, I will be watching you" !! ph34r.gif

She will be living in total fear now for herself and her family members as well.

And based on the photos angle taken n the flash of the camera, it is taken in the premise itself.

She did some amazingly stupid stuffs.... really really stupid stuff, but taking these photos are way out of line IMHO. tongue.gif
fryze
post Jul 17 2014, 04:14 AM

247 posts

This girl united all of malaysian .. GJ
SUSmenj
post Jul 17 2014, 04:15 AM

314 posts

SUSStationMonkey
post Jul 17 2014, 04:19 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(leetan33 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:08 AM)
gosh this is way toooooo over the line
i won't be surprised if she gets thrown with eggs, got simbah red paint at her house, or even worse, got raped.

130 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0269sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:50 PM