QUOTE(z928328 @ Jul 16 2014, 10:08 PM)
berjihad kat gaza/syria?
Fuuuuuuuuu Awek Ganas......road rage, now u tengok video....
Jul 16 2014, 10:23 PM
88 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jul 16 2014, 10:23 PM
1,453 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 10:22 PM) Unbiased summary: does hurling racial slurs one part of her being snapped?She worked hard to get the car as a birthday gift for herself. She paid for the car, it wasn't given to her for free. It has a sentimental value. So when that incident happened, she just snapped. She doesn't know why, but she feels remorseful for her actions. |
Jul 16 2014, 10:24 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 08:22 AM) Unbiased summary: So if I buy stuff for myself and someone accidentally ruin it I can rage and smack people around?She worked hard to get the car as a birthday gift for herself. She paid for the car, it wasn't given to her for free. It has a sentimental value. So when that incident happened, she just snapped. She doesn't know why, but she feels remorseful for her actions. Most people have to buy for their own car but didn't see them just rage everytime got accident. |
Jul 16 2014, 10:24 PM
314 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BTHO |
Jul 16 2014, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 10:24 PM) So if I buy stuff for myself and someone accidentally ruin it I can rage and smack people around? You are probably living the life without any lack of want for things, aren''t you?Most people have to buy for their own car but didn't see them just rage everytime got accident. |
Jul 16 2014, 10:26 PM
1,218 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Sibu, Cheras Selangor |
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 10:22 PM) Unbiased summary: NOT!!!She worked hard to get the car as a birthday gift for herself. She paid for the car, it wasn't given to her for free. It has a sentimental value. So when that incident happened, she just snapped. She doesn't know why, but she feels remorseful for her actions. |
Jul 16 2014, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 08:25 AM) HahahI work everyday in order to feed my family. My house I also work hard to buy myself. Just last week the ceiling of my condo pecah coz upstairs do renovation tersalah drill through. I didn't rage until take steering lock to hit people. Just settle things properly la. I don't get this mentality that "I worked hard to buy this for myself. So my actions should be excused and forgiven." This post has been edited by mrg220t: Jul 16 2014, 10:27 PM |
685 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: Earth |
0 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Am I the only one wondering who gets stuck trying to exit their parking lot for 30 minutes?
Jul 16 2014, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 10:27 PM) Hahah Speak for yourself then, not on the behalf of others.I work everyday in order to feed my family. My house I also work hard to buy myself. Just last week the ceiling of my condo pecah coz upstairs do renovation tersalah drill through. I didn't rage until take steering lock to hit people. Just settle things properly la. I don't get this mentality that "I worked hard to buy this for myself. So my actions should be excused and forgiven." |
1,453 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(menj @ Jul 16 2014, 10:24 PM) back to your post,yes, she does seem to look remorseful, but is it with sincerity? being remorseful is not enough for the actions that she had done, which is why the police stated that they are considering to take action against her. |
2,548 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
WAAA.... Almost want V2 liao... cepat gilerr
Jul 16 2014, 10:30 PM
685 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: Earth |
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 10:27 PM) Hahah I totally agree with thisI work everyday in order to feed my family. My house I also work hard to buy myself. Just last week the ceiling of my condo pecah coz upstairs do renovation tersalah drill through. I didn't rage until take steering lock to hit people. Just settle things properly la. I don't get this mentality that "I worked hard to buy this for myself. So my actions should be excused and forgiven." accidents happen and even if someone is the cause of it doesnt mean u can rage to them human makes mistakes and people have no rights to stalk the girl either the uncle and the girl they both made mistakes |
42 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Jul 16 2014, 11:27 PM) I don't get this mentality that "I worked hard to buy this for myself. So my actions should be excused and forgiven." unbelievable, but thats a reality.. there is some people got mentality like that, and they are called 'spoiled child', always have excuses to back up their wrongsThis post has been edited by crackhard90: Jul 16 2014, 10:38 PM |
Jul 16 2014, 10:34 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Dont worry ,later her DSG gearbox sure rosak...padan muka beli peugeot.
Jul 16 2014, 10:35 PM
Jul 16 2014, 10:37 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post