English Clubs .:: Welcome to NFC Manager 2006-2007 ::., Build your teams to win prizes!!

TSCherylDarryl
post Aug 19 2006, 10:21 AM, updated 20y ago

647 posts

Grand Prize winner and a friend will win a VIP Trip to catch a live match in the United Kingdom, prize package inclusive of flight, accommodation and US$3,000 spending money.

8 x Monthly Prizes - A trip for you and a friend to Singapore to take part in the NFC Manager Grand Finale, prize package inclusive of flight, accommodation and US$1,000 spending money plus a Nokia mobile phone.

2 x Wildcard Grand Finalist - A trip for you and a friend to Singapore to take part in the NFC Manager Grand Finale, prize package inclusive of flight, accommodation and US$1,000 spending money plus a Nokia mobile phone.

6 x Monthly Country League Prizes - US$200 to the Top-scorer of each of the six Country Leagues.

Please visit http://nfcmanager.footballcrazy.tv/footbal...tball_index.jsp

* This game only to build English Premier League teams. Thank for joining us and see you there!

cheers.gif

This post has been edited by CherylDarryl: Dec 12 2006, 07:55 PM
kcng
post Aug 19 2006, 05:05 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

er.. this is supposed to be here ?
Jedi
post Aug 19 2006, 05:31 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

in order to make his/her post 100 i think so lol
unknown
post Aug 19 2006, 06:15 PM

12,012 posts

I'm just register this Fantasy and look different with yahoo fantasy.
TSCherylDarryl
post Aug 20 2006, 10:20 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Aug 19 2006, 05:05 PM)
er.. this is supposed to be here ?
this game completely different with others... sponsored by nokia and bla bla bla... you all should check it first...
QUOTE(Jedi @ Aug 19 2006, 05:31 PM)
in order to make his/her post 100 i think so lol
hey dude, in order to make your post count more than 900+ i think you crap alot than me LOL
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 1 2006, 04:51 PM

647 posts

seems like nobuddy playing this game huh? anyway, for those who likes to join my league please enter *Chinese Premier League and password is worldpeace
http://nfcmanager.footballcrazy.tv/footbal...tball_index.jsp

* Non-Chinese also very very welcome!!
cheers.gif

This post has been edited by CherylDarryl: Sep 2 2006, 10:54 AM
seruzz2003
post Sep 2 2006, 01:16 AM

1,241 posts

nobody gonna play that nfc game lar...watch more interesting...
ykc
post Sep 2 2006, 01:19 AM

1,884 posts

why not give it a try? I won 3rd prize b4 ! whistling.gif
seruzz2003
post Sep 2 2006, 01:27 AM

1,241 posts

wow...congrats...wat u got for prize?
ykc
post Sep 2 2006, 01:34 AM

1,884 posts

USD 300 only ...
seruzz2003
post Sep 2 2006, 01:35 AM

1,241 posts

only???so much money la bro....belanja makan la one day..hehe
zimhibikie
post Sep 2 2006, 09:45 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(CherylDarryl @ Sep 1 2006, 04:51 PM)
seems like nobuddy playing this game huh? anyway, for those who likes to join my league please enter Chinese Premier League and password is worldpeace
http://nfcmanager.footballcrazy.tv/footbal...tball_index.jsp
cheers.gif
I've played NFC Manager from when it started, 2 seasons ago I think. I like to join ur league, but the thing is, I'm not Chinese whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 2 2006, 10:43 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Sep 2 2006, 01:16 AM)
nobody gonna play that nfc game lar...watch more interesting...
d celebrites oso got play in a special league... see them play lo
QUOTE(ykc @ Sep 2 2006, 01:19 AM)
why not give it a try? I won 3rd prize b4 !  whistling.gif
wow... this pro... i wondering how much yo highiest score is... last game i earn 42 only sad.gif
QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Sep 2 2006, 09:45 AM)
I've played NFC Manager from when it started, 2 seasons ago I think. I like to join ur league, but the thing is, I'm not Chinese  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
oh nvm... non-chinese oso welcome... waiting for u to be my 1st challenger... come come laugh.gif

PS: im so noob LOL

This post has been edited by CherylDarryl: Sep 2 2006, 11:03 AM
zimhibikie
post Sep 2 2006, 11:38 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

I will be joining, tho so far, I have no luck whatsoever in every fantasy football competition that I've joined (freefantasyfootball, fa premier league and nfc manager)
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 2 2006, 11:45 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Sep 2 2006, 11:38 AM)
I will be joining, tho so far, I have no luck whatsoever in every fantasy football competition that I've joined (freefantasyfootball, fa premier league and nfc manager)
rclxms.gif welcome dude... i saw two peaple joined... so, which one is u?
zimhibikie
post Sep 2 2006, 12:06 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(CherylDarryl @ Sep 2 2006, 11:45 AM)
rclxms.gif welcome dude... i saw two peaple joined... so, which one is u?
Azam Abdullah, my team is Irma79
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 22 2006, 08:24 PM

647 posts

yooo~ come join my league ^^ currently i'm in d top rank :Þ totally 79 points LOL waiting for more challengers
Notoriez
post Sep 22 2006, 08:32 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Very hard to guess the correct score arr..Played for 2seasons..my current points for sept is 94..u guys??
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 27 2006, 09:33 PM

647 posts

argh!! this month really bad!! only manage to score 105 points cry.gif how about you??
ykc
post Sep 27 2006, 10:19 PM

1,884 posts

I got 86 only tongue.gif

edit:
oops...missed out another team, managed to get 116. Poor though.

This post has been edited by ykc: Sep 27 2006, 10:21 PM
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 28 2006, 08:54 PM

647 posts

October game is hard for me guess so... many players i don't know but happy to see all top goalkeepers are there...
TSCherylDarryl
post Sep 30 2006, 10:52 AM

647 posts

icon_question.gif anybuddy knows which website can see latest EPL players line-up??
TSCherylDarryl
post Oct 5 2006, 12:46 PM

647 posts

this time i score 26 *sob* but my friend score 51!! and now he's on d top world ranking in 9th place!! congr8!!
hlyshgrsyd
post Oct 18 2006, 05:26 PM

186 posts

i'm in.... beware, hehehehe! rclxm9.gif
TSCherylDarryl
post Oct 21 2006, 02:28 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(hlyshgrsyd @ Oct 18 2006, 05:26 PM)
i'm in.... beware, hehehehe!  rclxm9.gif
welcome new challenger!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif anymore!!?? whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by CherylDarryl: Oct 21 2006, 02:29 PM
TSCherylDarryl
post Oct 21 2006, 02:32 PM

647 posts

i'm still wondering is there any website can see the EPL latest line-up
zimhibikie
post Oct 21 2006, 04:09 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

I didnt do well for October, coz forgot to modify my lineup last week.. was accompanying my gf, doing some raya shopping..

Its sometimes difficult to predict lineup for EPL teams..like Liverpool might drop in-form Crouch after midweek CL..and like Boro, the have headache to choose 2 defenders from in-form Huth, Mad Dog and Woody
TSCherylDarryl
post Oct 25 2006, 02:37 PM

647 posts

now my friend is on 4th in world ranking while 2nd in country ranking!!
zimhibikie
post Oct 26 2006, 09:51 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

4th?.Wow..maybe ur fren will get a chance to win la this month
TSCherylDarryl
post Nov 1 2006, 06:08 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Oct 26 2006, 09:51 AM)
4th?.Wow..maybe ur fren will get a chance to win la this month
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
he is the number 1 this month!!... omg he only 17 years old boy... really can't believe that he can make it but not me cry.gif anyway, great prizes for him rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSCherylDarryl
post Nov 7 2006, 09:27 PM

647 posts

i have to stop playing this game due to my spm coming soon cry.gif but i'll be back in december game wink.gif
milolo
post Nov 13 2006, 01:34 PM

hi, am new here. anyone can help me. am looking high n low for a gud wapsite to chk soccer livescore or results. been trying yahoo, maxis but dispointing.
thks.
zimhibikie
post Nov 13 2006, 05:04 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

Live score?..Try soccernet..
TSCherylDarryl
post Nov 16 2006, 06:48 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(milolo @ Nov 13 2006, 01:34 PM)
hi, am new here. anyone can help me. am looking high n low for a gud wapsite to chk soccer livescore or results. been trying yahoo, maxis but dispointing.
thks.
http://www.livescore.com/default.dll?page=home
TSCherylDarryl
post Nov 25 2006, 10:12 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Nov 13 2006, 05:04 PM)
Live score?..Try soccernet..
if i'm not wrong soccernet gives you some tips on which player should be playing well in every week whistling.gif

0.0259sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:48 PM