QUOTE(ts1 @ Jul 17 2014, 03:09 PM)
mi3 kinda got problem..half way playing...the hp crazy aldy...no need touch...keeep launching applications, then simply type...wtf
Switch of your mi cloud sync. Based on others input, that should solved it.
Official XiaoMi Live Discussion Thread in LYN V2, Today 10k Redmi Note & Pb! R U ready?!
Jul 17 2014, 03:27 PM
842 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jul 17 2014, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jul 17 2014, 03:38 PM) have to try every week sampai dapat I tried pb for 3 weeks only dapat, tho for MI3, tried 4 weeks, get 3 weeks. Finally got nothing more to get from MI, unless MI4 comes with below 1K pricing and very attractive specs to pull me a way from future Note 4.wanna surprise the mrs Please try to check out 1 Note for me, the Tips we discuss off line okay |
Jul 17 2014, 03:49 PM
Jul 17 2014, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(justordinary @ Jul 17 2014, 03:53 PM) I checked online my delivery suppose to come yesterday. It did not came. I received no calls/notice at the shipping address i provided. Then i check the website today it says held in warehouse and no shipping details available. The last time, UPS turned up at my office after 6pm and my office close at 4.30pm. Luckily on that day I worked OT, just lucky co-incident, if not *** lor....So i called them today, ask why i did not receive it yesterday. They did not answer me and tell me today will come before 6pm. Then i ask them make it earlier because it's an office address and my office close at 5pm. They say cannot. And keep insisting today before 6pm. So i say if my office tutup already macam mana, she tell me then tomorrow after 6pm.. wtff bangang ke apa. tomorrow my office also close at 5pm. like that resend for what. I keep asking for reschedule she just keep denying me on the customer service line. Asked to speak with their supervisor or you say you will go to office and look for the manager. Either than or kena *** and stayed back for that day. I don't mind doing that sometime BUT what happen if the UPS never shows up....and it happened to a lot of guys. |
Jul 17 2014, 04:07 PM
Jul 18 2014, 09:42 AM
Jul 18 2014, 02:42 PM
Jul 21 2014, 03:03 PM
Sien, got clearance delay for my PB in Sepang custom.
Already stayed in Hong Kong almost 2 days (previously transit on same day or next), now reach Sepang on Monday 13:10 got clearance delay. Me getting the PB before my Saturday holiday is getting slimmer... |
Jul 22 2014, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(repusez @ Jul 22 2014, 10:25 AM) Yes. 10K pb sell out real fast, the time it takes for your to buy additional 5.2k pb might means others might have checkout with their 10k pb till max liao. You might lost the 10K pb you placed earlier if you did not check out in time.I'm in the same dilemma coz I want 5.2k pb as well. As I've ordered 10K pb earlier, I would have to add in 2 10k pb (my colleague wants) to cancelled out the shipping cost for my 5.2k pb but unsure if I can make it in time. Last time, me and my colleagues (4 pax) tried for 10k pb, only 1 got it, imagine if we take time to buy 5.2k pb, then it might sold out 10k pb and lock me out from my order without shipping cost. This post has been edited by Cavino: Jul 22 2014, 10:46 AM |
Jul 22 2014, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 22 2014, 09:58 AM) If you use paypal, yes, you can change it. In paypal, you can pre-enter multiple destination addresses. When you pay using paypal, you are allow to swap in any one of your pre-entered addresses in paypal. Ensure your contact number is also entered in paypal profile.One thing I hear they can't change. It might be the state, district and postcode in those drop down boxes in mi checkout screen. So just make sure you get those right, just in case. |
Jul 22 2014, 10:56 AM
Jul 22 2014, 11:05 AM
Jul 22 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Jul 22 2014, 11:07 AM) Clearance documentation are usually done before goods arrive in Sepang. However mine, kena clearance delay yesterday. Today item arrive but don't know if clearance docs already pass thru or not, to allow goods inspection. I pray pray go thru and delivery by Friday at latest also coz I need the PB for 4 days trip this weekend without charging point... |
Jul 22 2014, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(Velocity @ Jul 22 2014, 11:17 AM) U want i can sell you my 5,200 i feel the juice its too little can only charge my phone once but take whole night to charge it full again. I mean conclusion 5,200 x 2 is RM65 and its not worthy it. For RM65, not worth it, for RM50 (25 each) its acceptable, thus I would only buy 5.2k pb if I can get the 10K pb (for my colleague).At least 10,400 i charge whole night it can last me at least 2 days or more. The convenience of carry a smaller and much lighter pb for a 1 day trip makes it worth it to get 5.2k pb although its charging voltage remains at max 1.5 amp vs 2.1 amp for 10K pb. |
Jul 22 2014, 11:29 AM
Mmm....my expected delivery date just switch from Thursday to Friday.
How long does it takes to charge a 10K pb using a Samsung S4/Note 2 2amp charger? This post has been edited by Cavino: Jul 22 2014, 11:30 AM |
Jul 22 2014, 11:34 AM
Jul 22 2014, 11:36 AM