Games .

Amy09
post Jul 26 2017, 04:11 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 26 2017, 03:48 PM)
lo...9pm...hahaha....i will be available after 9pm. +-8pm only reach home  yawn.gif
and we can make a room then invite others lyner to join.

we should do Tournament mode this weekend or Friday night  tongue.gif
nice nice add me AmyXGamerz
sai86
post Jul 26 2017, 04:15 PM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Jul 26 2017, 04:11 PM)
nice nice add me AmyXGamerz
okay. will find ya tonight.
Amy09
post Jul 27 2017, 12:00 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 26 2017, 04:15 PM)
okay. will find ya tonight.

HEHE HOPE U ENJOY IT, WE DID HAVE FUN..
sai86
post Jul 27 2017, 05:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Jul 27 2017, 12:00 AM)

HEHE HOPE U ENJOY IT, WE DID HAVE FUN..
lel.......paiseh for my spamming ababcdcd combo.
i notice tekken 7 is very fun in just spamming throw. alot of dmg dealt.
SSJBen
post Jul 27 2017, 05:49 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,477 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 05:30 PM)
...because 99% of newbies don't know how to mash 1 or 2 during a 1+3 or 2+4 generic throw. sweat.gif
sai86
post Jul 27 2017, 06:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 27 2017, 05:49 PM)
...because 99% of newbies don't know how to mash 1 or 2 during a 1+3 or 2+4 generic throw. sweat.gif
the grab range is also quite far compare to SF V. and can be execute during opponent throw punch/kick when the timing is correct.
well, i need to print out the combo list.....i only remember abab>ab and dcdc for nina.....lulz
Amy09
post Jul 27 2017, 06:49 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 05:30 PM)
No problem we should play more someday wanna revenge on your Nina

I keep calling tiger too lol

This post has been edited by Amy09: Jul 27 2017, 06:51 PM
stringfellow
post Jul 27 2017, 07:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Very simple, basic and minimalistic looking. Notice the little bumps around the joystick? Those are the metal plate assembly that allows adding in Japanese Sanwa sticks if the end user wants to switch to Japanese sticks. Freaking heavy and built like a tank, 4.5kg on your lap.....ensures that it'll never move while you're executing moves. Sanwa buttons nice and clicks, which I rather have than Korean hollow-feeling Crown buttons. Will definitely try adding a better artwork later.

With the rest of the stick family.

Well,........time to repress the Sanwa stick habits and relearn Tekken with a Fanta. First impression is already interesting: there's no gate! It doesn't brush against anything! You do the dragon punch movement without brushing against any reatrixtor gate. Really smooth.

It definitely takes relearning, since all my circular motion executions takes cue from hitting the square restrictor gate on the Sanwa stick. This time, there's no indication (physical clicks or motion stopped at the corners and edges), so it's up to how you hit the microswitches to register a direction input.

Will be a very interesting lab session tonight. Wanna see if my EWGF execution gets any better. rclxms.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 27 2017, 07:09 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,477 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 06:16 PM)
the grab range is also quite far compare to SF V. and can be execute during opponent throw punch/kick when the timing is correct.
well, i need to print out the combo list.....i only remember abab>ab and dcdc for nina.....lulz
Depends on the punch or the kick.

Generic throws = ~i12
Jab = i10

A jab has 2 frames advantage and on block gets a +1.
A standing generic throw is the same range as a throw in SFV. In Tekken, because you can do f+1+3 (example), it gives you a micro-step which "increases" the range of the throw.

Then there's also the option where ducking a throw will make the attacker open for a WS punisher....
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 27 2017, 07:12 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,380 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 06:16 PM)
Wow, u a Nina player too? Hard to find Nina players in Malaysia smile.gif
sai86
post Jul 27 2017, 10:50 PM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Jul 27 2017, 06:49 PM)
No problem we should play more someday wanna revenge on your Nina

I keep calling tiger too lol
its a good challenge to me, cause me to think how to break your def. thumbsup.gif
woah, finally able to get my mic and audio working.
previously bought USB adapter - mic & audio port for ps3 i thought can't use, mana tau just now tested and its working!!!

now my problem is the mic is very sensitive even at the lowest and its picking up my table fan noise hmm.gif

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 27 2017, 07:09 PM)
Depends on the punch or the kick.

Generic throws = ~i12
Jab = i10

A jab has 2 frames advantage and on block gets a +1.
A standing generic throw is the same range as a throw in SFV. In Tekken, because you can do f+1+3 (example), it gives you a micro-step which "increases" the range of the throw.

Then there's also the option where ducking a throw will make the attacker open for a WS punisher....
thanks for the explanation there thumbup.gif

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 27 2017, 07:12 PM)
Wow, u a Nina player too? Hard to find Nina players in Malaysia smile.gif
bcoz most pipu say play which character you like....and i love how nina use her leg...very skillful with 360 turn and etc brows.gif
hence i always attack with her leg mostly....

This post has been edited by sai86: Jul 27 2017, 11:38 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 28 2017, 09:07 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,380 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 10:50 PM)
its a good challenge to me, cause me to think how to break your def.  thumbsup.gif
previously bought USB adapter - mic & audio port for ps3 i thought can't use, mana tau just now tested and its working!!!

now my problem is the mic is very sensitive even at the lowest and its picking up my table fan noise hmm.gif
thanks for the explanation there  thumbup.gif
bcoz most pipu say play which character you like....and i love how nina use her leg...very skillful with 360 turn and etc  brows.gif
What's your online Nina rank bro? smile.gif
Amy09
post Jul 28 2017, 09:17 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 27 2017, 10:50 PM)
its a good challenge to me, cause me to think how to break your def.  thumbsup.gif

thanks for the explanation there  thumbup.gif
bcoz most pipu say play which character you like....and i love how nina use her leg...very skillful with 360 turn and etc  brows.gif
you can go to ps4 setting to set your mic volume lowest... or try avoid fan blowing toward your mic

cant wait to play with you again..wanna make my kazumi more better

This post has been edited by Amy09: Jul 28 2017, 09:20 AM
sai86
post Jul 28 2017, 09:59 AM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 28 2017, 09:07 AM)
What's your online Nina rank bro? smile.gif
lulz....0 - beginner. never play online match.
noob...totally noob.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Jul 28 2017, 09:17 AM)
you can go to ps4 setting to set your mic volume lowest... or try avoid fan blowing toward your mic

cant wait to play with you again..wanna make my kazumi more better
yeah, set to lowest ady. gotta change my fan position.
hit me up tonight if wan bruce.gif

for those that have lonely TGIF, lets play tonight - 9pm onwards smile.gif
PSN ID : ExSai86
Amy09
post Jul 28 2017, 02:19 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 28 2017, 09:59 AM)
hit me up tonight if wan  bruce.gif

tonight maybe not...maybe weekend or next week hehe
stringfellow
post Jul 29 2017, 01:55 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

PC version now up to parity with PS4 as far as update is concerned: new update just dropped and they've added true black color back, added infinite revenge match and removed the character used/rank/number of wins from player info. I can finally use Lucky Chloe now without people dodging me. tongue.gif
Amy09
post Jul 31 2017, 02:31 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 28 2017, 09:59 AM)
hit me up tonight if wan  bruce.gif

hey tonight you free?? wanna play 9pm++ ish? and your mic is fully working right?

estimate play time about 1 hour....i cannot do more got other game to stream

This post has been edited by Amy09: Jul 31 2017, 02:31 PM
sai86
post Jul 31 2017, 04:19 PM

StilL LearninG
4,928 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Jul 31 2017, 02:31 PM)
hey tonight you free??  wanna play 9pm++ ish? and your mic is fully working right?

estimate play time about 1 hour....i cannot do more got other game to stream
OKAY. ned to test the wind blow..... tongue.gif
if wind noise too loud, let me know yo.

can't make it tonight sis, still at office yawn.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Jul 31 2017, 08:18 PM
Amy09
post Jul 31 2017, 09:13 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 31 2017, 04:19 PM)
OKAY. ned to test the wind blow..... tongue.gif
if wind noise too loud, let me know yo.