> Major Terror Attacks in Israel

TSfrostfox
post Jul 13 2014, 11:30 PM, updated 12y ago

the end is near
1,601 posts

Doing some research, i found this. Major terror attacks on Israel mostly by Muslims.
note: these are only major attacks. Minor attacks not included here
source : http://archive.adl.org/israel/israel_attac...ml#.U8Klxf6HbFZ

This post has been edited by frostfox: Jul 14 2014, 06:38 AM
TSfrostfox
post Jul 13 2014, 11:57 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Zanei Gundan @ Jul 13 2014, 11:43 PM)
enough is enough laaa

what you try to achieve by justifying who is the bigger murderer here?
QUOTE(breaker84 @ Jul 13 2014, 11:43 PM)
"Doing some research" or Doing some searching.... hmm.gif
Usually research include several legit sources, not only one... smile.gif
Then come out with your conclusion... thumbup.gif
Im not justifying anything. As a matter of fact, i DO NOT support war at all no matter who it is.
This post was just to state a fact with a source. as I've seen many #pray4gaza posts stating their "facts" which are mostly fake.
Their pictures taken from Syria and Iraq wars. Lies.

QUOTE(Fat Albert @ Jul 13 2014, 11:45 PM)
If you compare the total killed,  who killed the most?
QUOTE(fnm83 @ Jul 13 2014, 11:47 PM)
Nak compare casualties ke TS?
here you go
http://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/jsourc...ltiestotal.html

TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 12:32 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jul 14 2014, 12:02 AM)
those jokers here keep saying firing rockets into israel is justifiable cos the rockets r weak n cnt do much damage

then why dun u guys try to fire the exact same rocket into lets say washington or new york?? then tell US its just lousy rockets cnt do much damage n c wat happens

im gonna cut off my penis if uncle sam didnt nuke the shit out of u man, i mean it
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Jul 14 2014, 12:12 AM)
if israel return back a missile also randomly aim at gaza everytime hamas shoot 1... gaza will be gone  laugh.gif
true. just like what happened to Hirosohima and Nagasaki shocking.gif
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 02:13 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 12:41 AM)
the question is, why is Hamas hiding behind women and children?

QUOTE(segamatboy @ Jul 14 2014, 01:37 AM)
Wait.... why choose a country soooo far away??? Fire some rockets into Putrajaya and KL  everyday. Sure like to see what  gomen and other anti Isreal supporters reaction
touchwood unsure.gif
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 02:31 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Zarazagoza @ Jul 14 2014, 02:27 AM)
Year 2000

im sorry, but most of these people were killed in a demonstration from acting violently?
The ones i posted are people dying innocently from doing daily chores and activities
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 02:37 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Zarazagoza @ Jul 14 2014, 02:31 AM)
Year 2001

March 2001

Naftali Lanzkorn, 13, of Petah Tikva, killed by a Palestinian suicide bomber at the Mifgash Hashalom gas station next to the Sdei Hemed moshav near Kfar Saba.

Eliran Rosenberg-Zayat, 15, of Givat Shmuel, killed by a Palestinian suicide bomber at the Mifgash Hashalom gas station next to the Sdei Hemed moshav near Kfar Saba.

lol. their own people being killed by themselves
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 02:54 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jul 14 2014, 02:51 AM)
Didnt know desecrating a cemetery is considered a "major" attack in Israel

Thought a major attack should be like...you know..."major"...hundreds of people died...children and women lost their lives...you know like Zionists do to palestine

What sampah "research" is this
will you feel terror if someone desecrates your great grandfathers cemetery?
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 03:01 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jul 14 2014, 02:57 AM)
As a muslim I will forgive him

Besides, I dont perceive it as "major"

Owh such emotional Zionist supporter, you
i honestly would feel very offended. Forgiveness?
You need to understand that not everyone believes your religion bro.
I do not condone war
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 03:22 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Jul 14 2014, 03:18 AM)
Thread bodo datang lagi dgn org org bodonya.

U anti jew, u can go dai. Most of us is anti zionis, not jew. Killing children is not justified by any means neccesary.

Got Palestinian that is also jews. So wat tok kok u? Not everyone like to be associated with muderous psychopath. I did not like terrorist attack on children, just muc I dont like the zionist.
Then why do you support palestine too when they shoot rockets and kill innocent people? Both sides kill. Deal with it.
Palestines leader is hiding behind women and children to defend him.
What say you on that?

I already said. I do not support war. I'm not taking sides. I'm just stating a fact.
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 04:22 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jul 14 2014, 03:35 AM)
Unfortunately facts often go unheard in favour of prejudice. If there is logic Malaysian Chinese won't be accused as Zionist with all the mata sepet slur.
The mindset of some people are too narrow. People need to accept the facts and evidence present here
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 05:55 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Jul 14 2014, 05:52 AM)
TS is super stupid. If he really did "some" research, he would come across terror attacks by the zionist to the palestinians, lebanon, and the world.
wahh so harsh. Okay why not you open a thread with your "research" then instead of commenting here

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 05:54 AM)
why with such precision bombing system, there's still collateral damage in the form of Palestinians women and children?
because he's basically sleeping next to them. How are they supposed to avoid killing them? they use schools, houses and places of recreation to
store their weapons and launch missiles
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 06:03 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(magi @ Jul 14 2014, 06:02 AM)
Whoever did research, must be responsible to present all outcomes or results,  and not only a narrow viewpoint. That is some "research". Deserving of the title bodoh.
okay cool story.
TSfrostfox
post Jul 14 2014, 06:13 AM

the end is near
1,601 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jul 14 2014, 06:07 AM)
Why can't the collateral damage be avoided? If the IDF can nabbed Palestinian children inside their houses while they're sleeping in the occupied territories easily, why can't they do same to get those Hamas officers?
So do you accept the "fact" presented by the ICJ that Israel is indeed a state with an apartheid mindset? Do you accept the "fact" that the oppressions against the Palestinians have exist since the birth of Israel?
You think finding Hamas is easy? Remember how long it took to find Osama? They are trying their best + they only aim their targets at terrorism.
Anything that stands in their way is not tolerated. And yes, the oppression has been around for a long time. So?

look here, im just pointing out some very obvious facts. If you don't want to believe the truth and want to stay in your Muslim cave, then be my guest.
But if you want to have a proper discussion on what can be done to avoid terrorism both in the Palestines and Israel, your welcome to do so.

0.0271sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:32 AM