QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Jul 20 2014, 09:34 PM)
currently only in thailand. original modulo chrome front grill from honda access thailand.New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger
New Honda City 2014 v03, 63+ LYN so far~ Getting Stronger
Jul 20 2014, 09:43 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Jul 20 2014, 09:58 PM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 20 2014, 08:26 PM) QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 20 2014, 08:47 PM) No la, he put a lot of effort to build up a happy family. He only drive Proton Inspira, not even go for Toyota or Honda brand. If a person have high selfishness in mind motivation, he can opt for Toyota Camry or Honda Accord but he didn't. Instead given the best for his wife and kids. From my understanding, he have done his job well as a responsible father and husband. 10% warn for both of youafter this, further trolling will be dealt with suspension |
Jul 20 2014, 10:00 PM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Jul 20 2014, 09:43 PM) Sifu Poisoner, have you change your horns? I really beh tahan that cartoon horn....i changed all the horns in all my cars b4...someone mentioned the horn in the bumper area?? |
Jul 20 2014, 10:11 PM
745 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
guys i have already went for me 1k first service. for my first 10k service. is it possible for me to go and service it when im only at 8-9k? i know but is it fine?
Jul 20 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(Unwritten law @ Jul 20 2014, 10:11 PM) guys i have already went for me 1k first service. for my first 10k service. is it possible for me to go and service it when im only at 8-9k? i know but is it fine? Should be fine gua, but why (unless you hits 6 months by then)? Just wait until 10k lah. After all, we are suppose to run in the car with the default factory engine oil. |
Jul 20 2014, 10:26 PM
1,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Unwritten law @ Jul 20 2014, 10:11 PM) guys i have already went for me 1k first service. for my first 10k service. is it possible for me to go and service it when im only at 8-9k? i know but is it fine? It's fine if you wanna service before it is due but u have to follow the schedule after that service of course. Servicing earlier is never a problem |
Jul 20 2014, 10:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 20 2014, 10:00 PM) Sifu Poisoner, have you change your horns? I really beh tahan that cartoon horn....i changed all the horns in all my cars b4...someone mentioned the horn in the bumper area?? ceh !! haha.. no lar, very seldom use the horn. a very polite driver here. most of the owner already bought the boot tray but i still dont buy it. very seldom use the rear boot for luggage, 90% of the time will be empty. usually travel alone, only put a backpack at rear seat. save $$$ for hari raya 1st lor.. |
Jul 20 2014, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Jul 20 2014, 10:29 PM) ceh !! haha.. no lar, very seldom use the horn. a very polite driver here. In KL/PJ, driving around with a small horn, nobody will give way to you.... most of the owner already bought the boot tray but i still dont buy it. very seldom use the rear boot for luggage, 90% of the time will be empty. usually travel alone, only put a backpack at rear seat. save $$$ for hari raya 1st lor.. |
Jul 21 2014, 12:12 AM
1,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 21 2014, 09:20 AM
295 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: JB |
where do u guys stay that you need a powerful horn?
in JB hardly anyone ever honks their horn. to be honest, i have never heard my city's horn sound |
Jul 21 2014, 09:23 AM
761 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
alo, no Toyota or Honda wars here la...
Yesterday add Yuma mat.. rm300 for the whole car (with logo) For those none logo, it will be 280 |
Jul 21 2014, 09:42 AM
want to ask you guys thing... notice that v spec have the air bag on seat la... like this how to add seat cover?
Jul 21 2014, 10:15 AM
bro aromachong, how is your camry nowadays? can you explain your sudden change in wind?
QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 20 2014, 05:51 PM) lol... he thought city is the best car.. or his inspira can beat any segment car? sorry if i assume wrongly , lol.. from topic you started last month:I have altis, vios , and camry and i can say i never disappoint because of its reliability. And he accuse Toyota vios is a crappy over price junk car, but, heh who cares about that? (if what he said were facts, why vios is best selling non-national car in MALAYSIA and its RV also pretty good). That is why i say its personal preferences and anyone can spend their money on any car they like. He is quite aggressive actually by mentioning junk car , lol. But hey, this is an open forum and i was just merely correcting his statements which is quite misleading. QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 1 2014, 07:25 PM) do u think we can request to 1-1 exchange for brand new car if the particular brand new car got new problem coming out every month? QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 1 2014, 09:29 PM) I have encounter my fren change 1-1 before. This is possible provided i have all proper complete evidences for my car's problem .. i encounter non-stop "NEW" problem coming out every month. Do you think it's repairable? Because we don't know what problem will come out again after u fix current problem. QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 2 2014, 01:59 PM) |
Jul 21 2014, 10:22 AM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Pulau Pianang |
QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Jul 19 2014, 08:27 PM) it was a non original, using fibre material. local replica unit made in malaysia. Oh... then i am gonna wait for MUGEN... =-=the led light come in different white colour, even the angle, shape of the spoiler was different to original unit. original unit included 2 new bigger size spring set to replace the stock one. |
Jul 21 2014, 10:25 AM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Pulau Pianang |
Jul 21 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Jul 20 2014, 06:16 PM) Hi aromachong, since Honda have a high maintenance cost due to whichever come first clause, have you consider on Toyota Altis 1.8E, 2.0G or 2.0V? This C segment car really improved a lot in terms of exterior looking, 7 speed CVT Sport Sequential Shift, new rear LED light, 16'inch Yokohama tyres 205/55/R16 and reclining seat. Overall reliability is there due to CBU unit, high RV and schedule maintenance for 10k service as what we did previously... its funny how Jeffreynsx joined lowyat.net last month and all 79 of your posts have been trolling in the honda city 2014 forum. one might even think you are aromachong's dupe https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts Is this what TOYOTA needs to resort to in order to get sales? discrediting Honda in public forums? shame on you. tak rasa malu ke? |
Jul 21 2014, 10:31 AM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jul 21 2014, 10:15 AM) bro aromachong, how is your camry nowadays? can you explain your sudden change in wind? from topic you started last month: QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jul 21 2014, 10:30 AM) its funny how Jeffreynsx joined lowyat.net last month and all 79 of your posts have been trolling in the honda city 2014 forum. one might even think you are aromachong's dupe +10% warn for troll-baitinghttps://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts Is this what TOYOTA needs to resort to in order to get sales? discrediting Honda in public forums? shame on you. tak rasa malu ke? keep the discussion forum clean This post has been edited by lucifah: Jul 21 2014, 10:32 AM |
Jul 21 2014, 10:47 AM
1,002 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kl |
Jul 21 2014, 11:01 AM
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1823052/all
Same logo as post 3 logo This logo come with set ( 5 pcs in a Yuma box with 2 logo and 2 years warranty card) Where else those none logo one they bought a big roll of Yuma mat and cut accordingly. This post has been edited by Ree73: Jul 21 2014, 11:05 AM |
Jul 21 2014, 11:19 AM
Someone install the autolock ODB2 lock for city?
May I know what feature it will add to the existing default factory setting? 1 feature for sure is : Autolock when your speed >5km/h, engine off will unlock all doors what else? |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:06 PM |