Recruiting old dota gamer "Work hard play hard", Old Geezers trying to act young :)
nyamuk91
Jul 27 2014, 02:13 PM

pls add me http://steamcommunity.com/id/nyamuk91v323 years old also p/s: i think the borderline of 'old' shud be reduce from 24 to 23 as 23 is the average age for people to grad from University. Hence not a student anymore. Hence old. Sad I just realised I'm old =(
nyamuk91
Aug 8 2014, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 8 2014, 04:45 PM) As the great BigDaddy once said "Everything can works". Some things works better in some situation. That's what makes DotA a great game
nyamuk91
Aug 8 2014, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(awongck @ Aug 8 2014, 05:23 PM) Seeing as hes a carry and blink does not give any stats its a waste of a slot. Not worth it well in that game I didn't played as a carry (initially). I played as 4th position cos there's already farmer in each lane. My income is only via creep pulling. I was force to max backtrack and timelock to farm nc. Level 1 timewalk jump range is too low and thus giving enemy team higher time to react (for chrono). If I max timewalk, I can't farm and will be having a very weak early game. Hence the blink dagger (low mana + longer range + instant). Well i can go 30 min AFK farming but that will leave my 4 farmer team in danger. Hence, I get the blink dagger to provide some early game impact. After mid game only i start farming dps item but i dun think its that relevant as the only thing my team needs (in that particular game) was a perfect chrono. Not saying it's the best item, but u know, it kind of works in some kind of ways. This post has been edited by nyamuk91: Aug 9 2014, 01:48 AM
nyamuk91
Aug 15 2014, 03:20 PM

usually u guys play lobby at what time?
nyamuk91
Aug 29 2014, 10:58 AM

Does anybody else have packet loss problem with Unifi? It used to be just a little missing animation (some missing tower projectile) but since 3-4 days ago, it got worse to the point nearly every projectile is invisible. I thought it just me but my friend who lives in other area (unifi also) got the same problem. However my friend who just used celcom broadband doesnt have any problem. dayyum I scared this will kacau my performance in the tourney This post has been edited by nyamuk91: Aug 29 2014, 10:59 AM
nyamuk91
Aug 4 2015, 07:47 PM