Recruiting old dota gamer "Work hard play hard", Old Geezers trying to act young :)
imahappyklown
Jul 13 2014, 06:42 PM

Oh..yes please. I feel I'm too old (27) for the current crop of your average pub players. I want to play the goddamn game to relax after my nine-to-five,not to argue with some 12 year old shit head from the Philippines. Sorry,emotions got the better of me.
Anyway,hoping maybe we could all get a ten-man stack for a decent-fun five verse five?maybe even setup a group? (ye olde fags ftw)
Do hit me up on steam.
Steam Id: thisismofo DotA exp: played since 5.84c DotA2 exp: hunnid or so games.Friggin rusty though.
Thank you.You guys have a great day.
P.S anyone else enjoying TI4? Curi-curi watch some games during office hours.Hahaha.
This post has been edited by imahappyklown: Jul 13 2014, 06:47 PM
imahappyklown
Jul 13 2014, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 13 2014, 07:19 PM) You're going to be sadly disappointed if that's what you expect from this. Better go check out the /k/ guild instead. If you play here, confirm kena shout at. If nobody else shouts at you, I will. Fair enough. Well, thing is, I'm not looking for a free pass to play silly or go in with clowny builds. What I'm really looking forward to is to play with like-minded mature minds ya know. I miss playing DotA while at the same time enjoying the social side of it. Chatting,joking ya know,all that good stuff. Like I said, all thats left now is flamming and petty arguments.Such a shame really. Yeah,I get it,we all play to win,but man..lets do it while having fun. But then again,if shouting at random strangers over the internet is your thang, more power to you man. Cheers.
imahappyklown
Jul 13 2014, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 13 2014, 09:00 PM) That last bit was meant as a joke, but you get the general idea.  Haha,cyeah. No harm done,tis all good.Looking forward to meeting up online though. Am a lil bit rusty.