Recruiting old dota gamer "Work hard play hard", Old Geezers trying to act young :)
devilspade
Jul 23 2014, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 23 2014, 11:40 AM) That's actually how I started as well, but the result is what's commonly known as a "jack of all trades, master of none". I can play all heroes in the pool, but there are very few which I'm compy-standard at. I guess at the end of the day, you just have to recognize the trade-offs of each approach and decide on which one suits your goals better.  i admit i can only play few heroes and thats mostly support heroes. i do learn about working as team is much better than solo. and i am often seeing how people want to play carry. but they often forgot about other things that can make the game go gg. i hate losing. but prefer losing after u giving ur best not because ur gameplay is bad and throw a lot.
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 11:59 AM
mean while for easy communicate.
Please PM me your wechat or whatsaps. It's easier to communicate from there.
minionbanana
Jul 23 2014, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 11:59 AM) mean while for easy communicate. Please PM me your wechat or whatsaps. It's easier to communicate from there. phone wont stop buzzing liao
Abdoool
Jul 23 2014, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 11:08 AM) sometimes....when experiment...most of the time will throw...that's why lobby match there and no stat...@_@ wanna try new hero but not play with bot...so give chance lor  Ya la, experimenting is damn nice, it even expands your knowledge on how to counter or deal with the hero when you play against it. If you don't try you don't know I would be more than happy to assist if I can
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(minionbanana @ Jul 23 2014, 12:03 PM) phone wont stop buzzing liao can stop notification ma. QUOTE(Abdoool @ Jul 23 2014, 12:08 PM) Ya la, experimenting is damn nice, it even expands your knowledge on how to counter or deal with the hero when you play against it. If you don't try you don't know I would be more than happy to assist if I can  but u are the one who kill me @_@
Abdoool
Jul 23 2014, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Jul 23 2014, 11:28 AM) the 2nd recent lobby, someone picks riki, while she didnt even know how to play it. and it would just took her to throw one question to us: "How do i play this hero?". in no time so many ppl were giving her advice on how to play riki. no one even dared to flame or be angry to her. This is exactly what I needed, I am more than happy to assist but the person asked he wan carry, so presumably he knows what to do . It is not recorded no need flame and stuff. It is a great tool to learn but when not informed then it is a bit pissy. Don't you think? This post has been edited by Abdoool: Jul 23 2014, 12:12 PM
Abdoool
Jul 23 2014, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 12:10 PM) can stop notification ma. but u are the one who kill me @_@  How @_@!
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Abdoool @ Jul 23 2014, 12:13 PM) you in the oppo team in lobby match. ROFL. i am the noob PL. No one target you and the team die in vain
awongck
Jul 23 2014, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(killerkamote7 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:04 AM) Btw what happened last nite? I saw ORO and others having party ranked match. Want to play lobby match but everyone seems to prefer partying instead. Oro and Crank FFK again, so we 4 man party and played pub. I think we invited you but by then you were in game already
v1n0d
Jul 23 2014, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(awongck @ Jul 23 2014, 12:23 PM) Oro and Crank FFK again, so we 4 man party and played pub. I think we invited you but by then you were in game already Wait, who is killerkamote7 again?
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 23 2014, 12:27 PM) Wait, who is killerkamote7 again? killerkamote7 - Steam IGN : Kamoteus Morpheus (http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060670436)
v1n0d
Jul 23 2014, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 12:28 PM) killerkamote7 - Steam IGN : Kamoteus Morpheus (http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060670436) Ah, okay. He added me last night when we were halfway through that Sniper game.
TSoRoXoRo
Jul 23 2014, 12:31 PM
Told you it is confusing. lol awongck did not FFK, I was there but not playing with you guys only
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 23 2014, 12:29 PM) Ah, okay. He added me last night when we were halfway through that Sniper game. he added me. got one fella out of sudden added me. I no response...until i copy his name for u. Approve him later.
Abdoool
Jul 23 2014, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 12:20 PM) you in the oppo team in lobby match. ROFL. i am the noob PL. No one target you and the team die in vain lol lucky you weren't in fight to diffuse me felt stronk lel
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(Abdoool @ Jul 23 2014, 12:32 PM) lol lucky you weren't in fight to diffuse me felt stronk lelĀ  sigh....was away pushing....wifey fall sick and daughter ask for nen nen  and ppl turn off my routher....dc for few mins @_@ This post has been edited by hianz86: Jul 23 2014, 12:35 PM
minionbanana
Jul 23 2014, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jul 23 2014, 12:33 PM) sigh....was away pushing....wifey fall sick and daughter ask for nen nen  and ppl turn off my routher....dc for few mins @_@ lel u can never dota in peace
hianz86
Jul 23 2014, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(minionbanana @ Jul 23 2014, 12:39 PM) lel u can never dota in peace what to do...unker ma....then my dog keep on barking......the next day ...my neighbour told me...got buglar attempt to break in...luckily my dog bark and chase them away. the other day my daughter kena bite by spider...afk for few mins jugak
awongck
Jul 23 2014, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 23 2014, 12:27 PM) Wait, who is killerkamote7 again? His name is quite similar to his Dota 2 ID. He was in the lobby but then suddenly disappear