Streamyx Streamyx complaint

Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2006, 02:24 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

call 100 for complain on line and not streamyx if not mistaken so why you say streamyx complaint?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2006, 03:01 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 18 2006, 02:47 PM)
hmmm because if we complain to screamyx they will ask for your username and password so if complain through you how ler? then like that must give our username and password to you also lah... sorry no hard feelings. me also curious here
i dun think need password only username will do

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 18 2006, 02:56 PM)
can you pm me what you pmed bro prasys too?
i also want can?
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2006, 03:26 PM

17,053 posts

i also want to know what is it about
Darkmage12
post Aug 18 2006, 04:40 PM

17,053 posts

shocking.gif
so who are the spies? i want to beat them up laugh.gif for not telling their boss to make the service better
Darkmage12
post Aug 20 2006, 09:34 AM

17,053 posts

now someone ask about uncapped pula doh.gif
btw he just helped me uncapped to 8mbps brows.gif laugh.gif jkjk la
Darkmage12
post Aug 20 2006, 09:49 AM

17,053 posts