114 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V2, Let rock again on V2 !

Zaszo
post Jul 17 2014, 12:52 AM

231 posts

If i use my gmail account on the phone for this game,can i get same save if i use on another phone/bluestack app ?
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2014, 01:09 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Zaszo @ Jul 17 2014, 12:52 AM)
If i use my gmail account on the phone for this game,can i get same save if i use on another phone/bluestack app ?
yes. You can transfer all the save info to other devices.
eddydo
post Jul 17 2014, 01:13 AM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 17 2014, 12:41 AM)
but right now rina skill changed , rina are easy to kill right now especially you have wind attacker or , use raoq
what was Rina lasts skill before it was debuffed?
FunnySpidey
post Jul 17 2014, 01:23 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(amsterdan @ Jul 16 2014, 08:17 PM)
its originally a white 6& rune?
orange/legend 6* rune
BboyDora
post Jul 17 2014, 08:54 AM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 17 2014, 12:25 AM)
what do u put in your def? team me.. i wan free point too
Not really strong la but dunno why they lost in the match. No preview available.

5 star rina
4 star : light garuda, wind warbear, fire hell hound.

All awakened.

uremeshi
post Jul 17 2014, 09:03 AM

247 posts

lol baba just tried your gambir yesterday i felt that fire hellhound damage output is much more stable compared to your gambir lol since fire can just buff up and with the same vampire runes it should work out much better from my point of view hmm.gif hmm.gif
dembaba9000
post Jul 17 2014, 09:24 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(uremeshi @ Jul 17 2014, 09:03 AM)
lol baba just tried your gambir yesterday i felt that fire hellhound damage output is much more stable compared to your gambir lol since fire can just buff up and with the same vampire runes it should work out much better from my point of view  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
yeah the gamir needs to be low on hp to be at his maximum potential, and also like I said before he is just like any other solo players, no team presence play on its own. I'm ditching him le.

On a sidenote, wind ninja. Is that a nerf or a buff. From what I understand it actually means reduce CD by a turn yes no???????

AND. Rina's shield is still stacking on arena la.....is the update live onot??I thought they pushed it 4am in da morning??
siaopoi
post Jul 17 2014, 09:30 AM

231 posts

Please note that the changes listed below may be changed and the specific date of the update will be coming soon.

It's not live yet
ivanchew44
post Jul 17 2014, 09:33 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Jul 17 2014, 08:54 AM)
Not really strong la but dunno why they lost in the match.  No preview available. 

5 star rina
4 star : light garuda,  wind warbear,  fire hell hound. 

All awakened.
i use same team as your..and my bear is 5*...
my def like mapo tofu cry.gif
amsterdan
post Jul 17 2014, 09:34 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(siaopoi @ Jul 17 2014, 09:30 AM)
Please note that the changes listed below may be changed and the specific date of the update will be coming soon.

It's not live yet
wheres the changes list ? no see any link leh
dembaba9000
post Jul 17 2014, 09:34 AM

2,748 posts

oo thought update is live><
GuN
post Jul 17 2014, 09:35 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 17 2014, 09:24 AM)
yeah the gamir needs to be low on hp to be at his maximum potential, and also like I said before he is just like any other solo players, no team presence play on its own. I'm ditching him le.

On a sidenote, wind ninja. Is that a nerf or a buff. From what I understand it actually means reduce CD by a turn yes no???????

AND. Rina's shield is still stacking on arena la.....is the update live onot??I thought they pushed it 4am in da morning??
Yup tried yr gamir.. confirm tofu.. better if use fire hound..

ivanchew44
post Jul 17 2014, 09:36 AM

218 posts

dembaba ...your gamir not doing well in BH Dg as ur fire inu
dembaba9000
post Jul 17 2014, 09:41 AM

2,748 posts

Yeah all the replies further constitutes to my decision on making him a fodder. I guess 2* stats are really bad regardless of their skills.

Okay I have 3 6* runes on him=.=Time to migrate!!! Vampiric runes on raoq???@.@
TSiamkent
post Jul 17 2014, 09:52 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 17 2014, 09:41 AM)
Yeah all the replies further constitutes to my decision on making him a fodder. I guess 2* stats are really bad regardless of their skills.

Okay I have 3 6* runes on him=.=Time to migrate!!! Vampiric runes on raoq???@.@
might try , because if raoq did kill , it only keep hitting and hitting

mean keep healing and healing rclxms.gif
naruko85
post Jul 17 2014, 10:00 AM

1,611 posts

can someone suggest which wind attackers should i use? normally i m using
- wind high elemental
- wind vampire
- wind MA
- wind Harpy

should i change some above with maybe wind grim reaper, wind yeti, wind warbear & wind imp?

as for water i m using
- BH
- harpy
- fairy
- warbear

Fire team non at the moment
siaopoi
post Jul 17 2014, 10:11 AM

231 posts

for whoever cares lol

http://kongbakpao.com/summoners-war-skill-...ngelog-preview/
FunnySpidey
post Jul 17 2014, 10:13 AM

154 posts

I think it means minus 1 attack but the damage input still the same. Means less continuous damage/debuff. A nerf I suppose
BboyDora
post Jul 17 2014, 10:24 AM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(ivanchew44 @ Jul 17 2014, 09:33 AM)
i use same team as your..and my bear is 5*...
my def like mapo tofu cry.gif
I also dunno..
I checked. It is several same player hit me more than 2 time. they keep losing.

I feel wind warbear not so Good for def coz we cant control it. If i put auto combat, the wind warbear always clean shot first with 10 dmg. Stupid AI.
BboyDora
post Jul 17 2014, 10:28 AM

2,361 posts

I think I can build water attack team ady.
Just get water nine tail fox, water vampire, water pierret plus my existing water imp.

114 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:51 AM