114 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V2, Let rock again on V2 !

hhng
post Jul 30 2014, 09:11 PM

1,564 posts

My light bearman finally reach 81% critical rate.. Baba, should I make 100% or 81% is good already?
sohkeong
post Jul 30 2014, 09:12 PM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

How many MS u opened bro?

dembaba9000
post Jul 30 2014, 09:37 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 30 2014, 09:11 PM)
My light bearman finally reach 81% critical rate.. Baba, should I make 100% or 81% is good already?
Wad runes u using???

N average wad are ur level of runes??
hhng
post Jul 30 2014, 09:48 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 30 2014, 09:37 PM)
Wad runes u using???

N average wad are ur level of runes??
[attachmentid=4073937]
[attachmentid=4073938]
[attachmentid=4073941]

Running all 6blade, thinking to make my 5* critical rate% to +15
So will be expect 96% critical rate
Let's say if I remove 4 blade change to that's xtra turn rune with 70% critical rate and 20% xtra turn will it be better?

135 all 3*
2 is 3* hp% +9
4 is 5* critical rate % +12
6 is 6* hp% +12

This post has been edited by hhng: Jul 30 2014, 09:51 PM
dembaba9000
post Jul 30 2014, 09:58 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 30 2014, 09:48 PM)
[attachmentid=4073937]
[attachmentid=4073938]
[attachmentid=4073941]

Running all 6blade, thinking to make my 5* critical rate% to +15
So will be expect 96% critical rate
Let's say if I remove 4 blade change to that's xtra turn rune with 70% critical rate and 20% xtra turn will it be better?

135 all 3*
2 is 3* hp% +9
4 is 5* critical rate % +12
6 is 6* hp% +12
I think run on violent with blade is a better choice.
deyamato
post Jul 31 2014, 12:20 AM

419 posts

is there any guild here for me able to join ?
JeffreyYap
post Jul 31 2014, 08:28 AM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

Hackers? I'm level 27 and usually those attack me are max level and and if I revenge, they have only one noob monster, so my revenge sure success.

*They play until so high level but don't know how to place their defense units?

This post has been edited by JeffreyYap: Jul 31 2014, 08:29 AM
dembaba9000
post Jul 31 2014, 09:14 AM

2,748 posts

How many times la this has to be explained@@

one MOB defense is to maintain a low ELO to maximize glory points/arena invitation.

Nothing special nothing innovative nothin ground breaking and YES, no hacking.
dembaba9000
post Jul 31 2014, 09:49 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 31 2014, 09:46 AM)
walao................
my favourite badass mobs  cry.gif  damm luckly u
yeah lor. element also my fav.><
suhuann
post Jul 31 2014, 10:00 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Jul 31 2014, 08:28 AM)
Hackers? I'm level 27 and usually those attack me are max level and and if I revenge, they have only one noob monster, so my revenge sure success.

*They play until so high level but don't know how to place their defense units?

I think you need to research more before you post.. we have already explain this many times..
And yes, I only put one monster for my defense. Heck it is even a level 1 low elemental.
So? I still can pawn full defense team (lv 35) and I am just a low level 29 player.

Oh just another tip, do you know how to use glory points? If you know you won't be asking this question..

This post has been edited by suhuann: Jul 31 2014, 10:03 AM
suhuann
post Jul 31 2014, 10:21 AM

902 posts

hhng
dembaba9000

Want some advise to maximize runes, energy, fodders : The most optimize way.
1. Farm Hell mode boss stage for runes, mana and level up fodders; OR
2. Farm normal mode Volcano node 1 for mana and level up fodders. Use the mana to buy runes from shop.

I tried both ways, I am leaning towards second method.

This post has been edited by suhuann: Jul 31 2014, 10:24 AM
blackstar88
post Jul 31 2014, 10:25 AM

424 posts

i prefer 1st method, at least i have higher chance to get the rune i wanted, plus, exp is awesome...

if farm normal mode not much choice to choose, only last 3 map gives more exp and mana
suhuann
post Jul 31 2014, 10:31 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:25 AM)
i prefer 1st method, at least i have higher chance to get the rune i wanted, plus, exp is awesome...

if farm normal mode not much choice to choose, only last 3 map gives more exp and mana
Yeah, that's true. You will get to farm the specific runes that map drops.
On the other hand, I have tried farming the 1st method.. rarely drop 5*.. don't even have 6* runes.. but got some nice 4* runes though.. is it my luck or really those maps don't drop 6*?? don't wanna resort to farming giant dungeons for now, energy not fully optimize.

My current priorities : fodders and runes..

dembaba9000
post Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 31 2014, 10:21 AM)
hhng
dembaba9000

2. Farm normal mode Volcano node 1 for mana and level up fodders. Use the mana to buy runes from shop.

Depending what ur preferences are. If you are tight on mana, and you just want 5 star runes - Method 1.

If you want a 6 star rune, and want to make sure the prefix/additional stats suit you - Method 2.

Method 3 - giants. They drop really good runes, even if it's 4 stars sometimes they drop orange ones. I have seen ppl getting purple 6 stars.

BTW, I personally go for method 1 first, house my runes. Then Method 2, as it takes weeks if not months to get the perfect set.
hhng
post Jul 31 2014, 10:33 AM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 31 2014, 10:21 AM)
hhng
dembaba9000

Prefer second method, baba explain before volcano normal map give a lot energy return. And u will have maximum exp per energy. But do this only if ur garden is high lvl just simple because the item shop rune is depends on ur level. The higher the level u r, the easy to see 6* rune... If u play only in volcano map, basically a day u can gain 250k mana
suhuann
post Jul 31 2014, 10:55 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM)
Depending what ur preferences are. If you are tight on mana, and you just want 5 star runes - Method 1.

If you want a 6 star rune, and want to make sure the prefix/additional stats suit you - Method 2.

Method 3 - giants. They drop really good runes, even if it's 4 stars sometimes they drop orange ones. I have seen ppl getting purple 6 stars.

BTW, I personally go for method 1 first, house my runes. Then Method 2, as it takes weeks if not months to get the perfect set.
QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 31 2014, 10:33 AM)
Prefer second method, baba explain before volcano normal map give a lot energy return. And u will have maximum exp per energy. But do this only if ur garden is high lvl just simple because the item shop rune is depends on ur level. The higher the level u r, the easy to see 6* rune... If u play only in volcano map, basically a day u can gain 250k mana
Thank you thank you. I am currently level 29, I am seeing normal 6* runes now (white color) about 4 to 5 times a day. Some are super expensive (despair-ATK%-440k), some are cheap (swift-SPD-90k)..
I am going for method 2 until I can level my units to 6* then do method 3 like dembaba suggest.. giant dungeons..

Seaedge
post Jul 31 2014, 11:08 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

is it 2x mana stone now? i keep getting 3k from magic b5
twoxnoob
post Jul 31 2014, 12:07 PM

the best place to farm isit faimon ? normal mode b1?
paogiv3r
post Jul 31 2014, 12:22 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(twoxnoob @ Jul 31 2014, 12:07 PM)
the best place to farm isit faimon ? normal mode b1?
have been discussed and advised is volcano lvl 1
alanchong88
post Jul 31 2014, 01:18 PM

152 posts

Hero Dungeon Water Rakshasa from 31st Jul- 2nd Aug

I wonder how good is the mon?

114 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled