Proton Prevé V21, Versione ventuno!

predicate undefined
post Aug 9 2014, 12:01 PM

30 posts

I'm about to buy PREVE CFE here are some question lingering in my head

-do it need third party voltage stabilizer for better performance and does it void warranty
-how about compare to Jazz S spec with lots of accessories and features taken out
-does the audio sound quality acceptable?
-is black ok, why less people buying black color
-if i change front grill does it void warranty - what will really void the warranty anyway
-it uses turbo, willl it cause problem in the long run? what about at constant high rev, is it stable enough
-is it worth the money or any other option should I consider considering the same amount of money

please advise. tired scrolling of 21version of the forum

predicate undefined
post Sep 11 2014, 06:54 AM

30 posts

I ordered red Prevé, SA called me just now he got me black Prevé. He 'think' I ordered black. What should I do?
predicate undefined
post Sep 20 2014, 07:07 PM

30 posts

Can somebody give me link or tutorial how to do the German sausage mod, using cable ties. I don't know which hose to be tied. Wandering around the Internet and Google-ing doesn't bring much info. Sifu please help. Which manifold actually? Mind to point that out
predicate undefined
post Sep 21 2014, 11:13 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Sep 20 2014, 11:46 PM)
Why not u join prevoc club? they have some info and TT on doing that sausage mod~
I did joined the Facebook group, and post the question, but not much of a help. The forum is down from yesterday or day before idk. To officially register and join the club I will wait for next week, to get consecutive member number for my two other previous, my colleagues wait for me to register all three preve, the white, the silver, and the black. So in the meantime can somebody please.

I notice there was guide posted in prevoc forum before, but since the website is down right now, I can't seems to find the post. Uncle Google oso refuse to help.

Yang mengharap...

0.0431sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:28 PM