Proton Prevé V21, Versione ventuno!

creezalird
post Oct 19 2014, 03:32 PM

504 posts

going to book one preve exec CVT..this thread is being very helpful with information biggrin.gif
creezalird
post Oct 20 2014, 01:31 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(vincent818 @ Oct 20 2014, 12:46 AM)
klang valley can pm me for the good deal  , btw did u consider to get cfe ? 
thanks for offer. applied already through another LYN user @tergezut
consider the cfe, but the budget is limiting sad.gif

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Oct 20 2014, 01:12 PM)
Congrats bro. Do share us what offer you received from your showroom  biggrin.gif
not yet received the car..not even approved loan..lol..anyway the rebat stuff is like offered in his thread
creezalird
post Nov 11 2014, 05:02 AM

504 posts

hi all, planning to go to SC to rectify the brake disc helicopter and same time service for 1000km..currently located at semenyih..

any recommendation for SC location? and usually how long it will take to fix the disc?

thanks a lot
creezalird
post Nov 15 2014, 02:22 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(clcheah @ Nov 14 2014, 06:12 PM)
Dear all sifus,

I will be getting my Preve Exec next week. The chassis number is xx0544xx and the VOC date is 29.8.2014. Are these normal?
what color you ordered? it looks good, mine 536xx chassis..received last thursday..mine is exec black biggrin.gif
anyway welcome
creezalird
post Nov 16 2014, 10:03 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(clcheah @ Nov 16 2014, 09:37 AM)
Elegance brown. BTW did you get 6 airbags and ESC?
sorry for the late response..been sleeping all day..lol
btw mine is the ancap..complete 6 airbags and ESC.
but not received the portable gps lokatoo..my SA said it is not offered anymore.

do u received the car already?
creezalird
post Dec 1 2014, 08:44 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(clcheah @ Dec 1 2014, 03:33 PM)
Hi all,

I did my 1k service using full synthetic oil last Saturday. The FC now is 9.5, higher than 9.2 before service. Is this normal?
That looks normal, mine was better FC, but after that somehow more and more FC after..haha
Which fully syn EO that you used?
creezalird
post Dec 13 2014, 03:42 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Dec 13 2014, 12:26 PM)
I have dropped my remote at least twice. Some dent on the cover. Like to get a plastic cover as well for it.
i think i saw someone is selling over at prevoc eshop
https://www.facebook.com/events/27601591921...?flyingspaghettimonster=ts&fref=ts
creezalird
post Dec 15 2014, 03:48 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 15 2014, 04:28 PM)
what is the different between solid white and metallic white?
if i am not mistaken, for Preve, no metallic white..only solid white..not sure about LE edition
creezalird
post Dec 15 2014, 03:53 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 15 2014, 04:51 PM)
sure ar, i read the spec got metallic white.
thats what my SA told me last month when I bought mine. Not sure if it is true or not, sometimes SA just talk talk..haha
creezalird
post Dec 15 2014, 04:32 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Dec 15 2014, 05:12 PM)
I just went today to Apple SC in Seri Kembangan to claim my air filter warranty. Didnt expect on the spot itself they will change. Guess im super lucky and yes no more bull sound wen rpm reaches 2.5 above biggrin.gif
wah, they changed the air filter inside only or the casing outside for filter?
creezalird
post Dec 15 2014, 07:54 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:44 PM)
its the casing box only. smile.gif
So a new design right? your car which year?
I thought mine is the latest version because just bought the car last month, but somehow the "bull sound" is still there. Maybe not so loud compared to old version casing.
creezalird
post Dec 15 2014, 11:54 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Dec 15 2014, 09:45 PM)
U may try to capture a photo of ur current filter box, new design is look different~
that is my current filter box (vin 53xxx)

creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 09:14 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Dec 16 2014, 09:52 AM)
mine is 2-14 ancap model and as per said by users here the new design is different  thumbup.gif
care to share a pic of the new one? thanks in advance smile.gif
creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 02:18 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 16 2014, 03:12 PM)
checked edi. yes, no metallic for solid white. can save rm400. lol
Last month when I bought my black preve, SA told me there was production issue with red and white colour.
Because I wanted the red one actually..haha..
creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 02:37 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 16 2014, 03:25 PM)
IC. What freebies your SA give u? i want to pow my SA la. haha
during my time, rebate from Proton only rm3000, and SA added another rm1300 (can be as gifts or cash or also deduct car price). I chose deduct car price..so no freebies at all for me..lol..
creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 02:59 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 16 2014, 03:45 PM)
i also plan to do same thing like u. Can save more money. When do you request like that? when receive your car?
Yep, that was my plan, to reduce the monthly payment. The request must be done before signing with bank. Need to discuss with SA, what is your plan.

Now the rebate is higher right? rm8k. Not included with rebate from SA. so can go around rm9k - rm10k deduction from price. But of course before proceed with bank. Not after received car la..haha
creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 03:20 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Dec 16 2014, 04:13 PM)
Already nego with SA. SA can give smart tag only because he already give me a lot of discount. LOL
Same lor. Got jealous, mine last month only rm3k rebate..haish..haha..I got tint coupon only
creezalird
post Dec 16 2014, 06:25 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Dec 16 2014, 06:46 PM)
ths is the new changed ones
thanks for the pics..same size..different outer appearance..hmmm...will ask from SC next time..show your picture..haha

0.0541sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:11 PM