Proton PrevĂ© V21, Versione ventuno!

THE ZUL
post Dec 14 2014, 04:47 PM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

Guys i need your quick opinion,

i just booked Preve Premium CVT. with Rebate RM8000, RM772/Monthly.
but i saw 3.25% interest rate. is it too high for interest rate?

i still can cancel my booking though.
THE ZUL
post Dec 15 2014, 01:57 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Dec 14 2014, 06:02 PM)
i thought int rate depend on bank?

can try rhb or bank muamalat.
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 14 2014, 07:35 PM)
Bought my exec end of july. 100% loan. 9 years monthly 739 and interest was 3.14%. My ccris record doesnt look goodt so interest was quite high.

Yours 3.25 very2 high lah
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Dec 14 2014, 10:11 PM)
Mine is 2.99% interest. Personal Loan.

3.25% is high oh. Difference of few hundred RM.
QUOTE(alien9 @ Dec 14 2014, 10:27 PM)
LOL. My interest rate is 3.03% with CIMB Proton Commerce and I thought that was high.
oh i see, i still wait the salesman for the bank checking, i hope i can get 3.0% if i got a clean record.

0.0404sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:51 PM