Household Ceria Residence New Launch double-storey, Cyberjaya double storey landed

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 03:43 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 9 2014, 05:58 PM)
855k only !
cyber got other projects (terrace) selling >1 million ler hehe
i think the future Areca also >1 million

Gated & Guarded with clubhouse some more..
Areca has a huge Lake.

How to sell cheap?

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 03:48 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 9 2014, 09:07 PM)
The location of this ceria residence is actually right opp the autoville / opp mutiara ville... OK la not that bad.
Suspect the RM 880k is bumi price..non-bumi with some nice facing (24x75) will be low Rm 1mil. Have a second tot, isn't it Setia Eco Glades that has nicer landscape, better accessibilities, concepts with 26 x95 selling at Rm 1.2/3mil is a better buy?
Brother, RM 300k+ difference loh.

Although to u peanut.

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 03:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 9 2014, 10:10 PM)
If I'm going there this Saturday guess I need to start driving at 6am and reach there at around 7am... haha..

But I saw someone said Schubert in Symphony Hills has many unsold units, should I look for desperate sellers of Schubert so I can get a Schubert unit at "very good price"?  drool.gif
Symphony Hills bargain hunt? Keep dreaming...

The project is selling without DIBS, & maintenance fee is very high, buyers are loaded.

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 9 2014, 11:56 PM)
Amenities will grow does not mean it will become like KL, I expect it will become like Ipoh, Melaka etc. For Cyberjaya to grow like KL it will take at least 10 years and by then I may have moved out from Cyberjaya already.

Thanks for your comments but I don't like people twist my words.
He good. Many gave up telling us Cyberjaya not good. He is the only one who knows & yet continue...

He will tell u kajang number 1. LOL

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:16 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 11:16 AM)
It's true what...ppl complaining ghost town...expensive.... African town..... siber-far....no amenities...failure of IT theme township... not enough MNCs but look at the sales record.... it's still doing very well.
End of the day, if u think cyber is OK buy la else stay away only what...right?
Only waterfish BBB

Many smart people here but not us. LOL

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:25 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 10 2014, 02:58 PM)
plenty of buyers in SEG are oil n gas workers, bankers, IBM and shell senior managers cyber based...... some also professionals working overseas...... but they are not in LYN only.
Ask the mortgage bankers the profiles of HER buyers then you will know whether i am lying or not.

note - i also know many Symphony Hills buyers are KLIA workers..pilots, stewardess....admin etc.

It's not rich ppl dont see price tag. RM1-2mil is really nothing nowadays. cant even get you a decent good house in klang valley so better whack cyber now before the price shoot up too high when mature.
Many buyers from Oil & Gas, Financial & IT industry...

KLIA 5 by when?

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:41 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jul 10 2014, 04:29 PM)
iv'e all the info & images with me but don't know how to upload
jialat

Developer : Setia Haruman Sdn Bhd (425145-U)
Land Tenure : Freehold
Land Title : Residential
Total Land Size : approximately 19.5 acres
Expected completion date : Q3 2016
Type of Property : Double Storey Terrence House (Pharse 1)
No. of Unit : 150
Facilities : Swimming Pool, Gymnasium, Nursery and Sport Hall

Ceria Residence :-

Total :- 150 unit of Double Storey Terrence House

1) RT3 Type

Intermediate
Lot Size :- 22” x 75”
Built Up Area :- 2,679 sq ft
Total unit  :- 66
Selling Price :- RM 855,800

Corner
Lot Size :- 24” x 75”
Built Up Area :- 3,088 sq ft
Total unit  :- 8
Selling Price :- RM 1,217,800

End Lot
Total unit  :- 6
Selling Price :- RM 910,800

2) RT4 Type

Intermediate
Lot Size :- 22” x 80”
Total unit  :- 31
Selling Price :- RM 878,800

Corner
Lot Size :- 24” x 80”
Built Up Area :- 3,088 sq ft
Total unit  :- 2
Selling Price :- RM 1,156,800

End Lot
Total unit  :- 4
Selling Price :- RM 928,800

33 unit are reserved for staff and association. Therefore only 117 unit are open to public.

The residents share the club house known as Anjung Ceria which comes fully equipped with the facilities such as swimming pool, gymnasium, nursery and sports hall.
Gated and Guarded with club house.

Ceria Residence  is strategically located in the Persiaran Sepang, Cyberjaya
Everything looks OK except small piece of land.

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 13 2014, 08:25 AM)
Cyberjaya has 50% bumi quota?
Last heard no bumi quota at all.

Anyone can confirm?

xyyap
post Jul 13 2014, 04:59 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 13 2014, 04:50 PM)
Just giving opinion about Jam and Urbanization.. any Kajang related thing mention here? why must dig out something out from no where..
mai kanjiong, even Soros kor agree in certain extend..  brows.gif

you hav your opinion about kajang too.. vice versa la brother.. war of words can be just avoided by just being neutral..  brows.gif
I praised u mah.

We are same kind, persistence. LOL

xyyap
post Jul 14 2014, 06:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Jul 13 2014, 11:25 PM)
Staying Location: Puncak Jalil
Working Location: kuala lumpur & oversea
Profession: IT Professional
Project: Ceria Residences & Sky Park
Purpose: Ceria for own stay. Sky Park for investment & retirement home in future
Mind to share Ceria Residence price & package?

xyyap
post Jul 14 2014, 06:47 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 13 2014, 10:40 PM)
I did not go. I do not have peace buying a house now.
I like this quote from u:

Aplologizing does not always mean you are wrong and the other person is right.
It just means you value your relationship more than your ego.

xyyap
post Jul 15 2014, 10:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Jul 15 2014, 05:47 PM)
KPC just now. 85 out of 150 units sold. Not many in price Rm6xxk, all sold. The balance are Rm9xxk, for 22x75 onward.
Now we know why Garden Residence asking RM 1+ M...

xyyap
post Jul 15 2014, 10:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(hasec @ Jul 15 2014, 07:59 PM)
you are probably one of the new kids the block again when you talk about congestion Cyberjaya smile.gif
well. if i must say, congestion in Cyberjaya in the future would be limited and not as bad as Mt Kiara or Cheras or other Bandar Utama/Damansar Perdana we know of, primarily because of these reasons

1) In Cyberjaya, Setia Haruman the Master developer control, manage and decide which land to be sold to which developer and for what purposes. With proper planning of which land to be used for what purposes, therefore the population density and traffic in the Cyberjaya can be managed. Unlike other townships, when you see a small unoccupied land with rubbish dumb, other developers can buy it and build high dense condominium. It won't happen here in Cyberjaya because the Master Developer Setia Haruman holds the authority to control and limit the future developments. There will empty land used for greenery and park area.

2) In Cyberjaya, all the areas within it are "zoned" into its commercial & residentials area. Its proper planning ahead allow future traffics to be managed accordingly and properly

3) There will be public transport coming in the future - MRT and LRT..no worries about the Cyberjaya being a congested area like Mt Kiara or Cheras. In fact Putrajaya/Cyberjaya were created on the outset for operation efficiencies and trafficless after Mahathir saw how inefficience it would be if the administrative government were located in KL. Read his book - one of the chapters talk about why Putrajaya was created.

the key difference between cyberjaya and other places is that, the whole Cyberjaya has its proper planning ahead of what each precinct is used for and has an authority to decide who to sell on its land to and what purposes of the land is bought for, while other places do not have this luxury of doing so, because the land is not owned by single entity, hence the direction and its planning to shape up the city was not in place.
If managing Cyberjaya like Singapore, the land price will only get higher & higher...

Big if tough.

xyyap
post Aug 5 2014, 04:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(ch68 @ Jul 26 2014, 08:43 AM)

Hope Cyberjaya will be the best place to live in Klang valley.
Before buying Ceria I have surveyed for several new launch like Elmina, Eco-majestic, Southville, Alam Impian, Putrajaya, ...etc. Still feel Cyberjaya the best among the rest.

A lot of my freind complaint Cyberjaya as dam far and dealth town, but for own stay I prefer a quiet dealth town rather than a busy CBD. With 9xxk I feel is reasonable in 2014. So just buy.
Welcome smile.gif

xyyap
post Aug 23 2014, 11:50 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kkshe997 @ Aug 13 2014, 11:15 AM)
Ceria residence have 60% bumi quota not 50%. 24x75 for corner is the built up size not the land size. corner lot have almost 20ft land at the side.
Bumi quota 60% so high? Reason?

0.0299sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:53 AM