Household Ceria Residence New Launch double-storey, Cyberjaya double storey landed
max_cavalera
Jul 14 2014, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 9 2014, 10:07 PM) The location of this ceria residence is actually right opp the autoville / opp mutiara ville... OK la not that bad. Suspect the RM 880k is bumi price..non-bumi with some nice facing (24x75) will be low Rm 1mil. Have a second tot, isn't it Setia Eco Glades that has nicer landscape, better accessibilities, concepts with 26 x95 selling at Rm 1.2/3mil is a better buy? better double check if its in Selangor Science Park 2 area (Beside cyberjaya)....land title there is leasehold....i dont think landed in cyber that size now less than 1 million...
max_cavalera
Jul 14 2014, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(C31 @ Jul 13 2014, 05:50 PM) Ceria response not so good if compare to eco-majestic. Seen like people prefer semenyih rather than cyberjaya. Semenyih will grow faster than cyber? but the annoying sempit snake road thats jam everytime in semenyih can be made as good as cyberjaya one kah?
max_cavalera
Jul 26 2014, 12:42 AM
800k cannot kah? sure all the kiasu investor beratur and throw their credit card shouting 'shut up and take my money!"
max_cavalera
Jul 26 2014, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(ch68 @ Jul 26 2014, 09:43 AM) Thanks. Hope Cyberjaya will be the best place to live in Klang valley. Before buying Ceria I have surveyed for several new launch like Elmina, Eco-majestic, Southville, Alam Impian, Putrajaya, ...etc. Still feel Cyberjaya the best among the rest. A lot of my freind complaint Cyberjaya as dam far and dealth town, but for own stay I prefer a quiet dealth town rather than a busy CBD. With 9xxk I feel is reasonable in 2014. So just buy. Welcome new neighbours
max_cavalera
Nov 5 2014, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(happyice @ Nov 5 2014, 04:14 PM) Ceria Residences Condominium cyberjaya by setia haruman launching this weekend i think fr RM530k, early bird 10% + 2% discount Good buy? 470k for 1000 sf? own stay good choice i think, but for investment, can rent 2.5k per month?  Investment dun think so can fech so much... This area already enter capital appreciation phase...price gonna rise faster than rental do... If u want rental play shud enter cyberia 10+ years back....
max_cavalera
Nov 6 2014, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(happyice @ Nov 6 2014, 03:13 PM) if really 470k wif 1k sqft, i think quite ok wor Imagine u work in cyber, stay cyber, one month pay 2k++ installment only but better than u stay other area, as you save petrol, toll, time If couple, double savings... Some more u can get higher earning in cyber, in a country, if u work near a place with higher earning, the rental/house sure very expensive.... setia haruman is the main developer in cyber? is it? i'm not sure bout the quality & delivery but i think they have other projects before, feel free to check it out ... If u ask me, based on my experience...if thr is any other choice than setia haruman, tujuan gemilang or any mk land associated...id go with other choice....this developer design, concept and theme not strong, hard to tarik harga later in subsale market....and u can see the price for same size unit varies very big based on floor and view...this is typical mk land style... U can get serin residence around same price for similar size....
max_cavalera
Nov 13 2014, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(murrayballs @ Nov 13 2014, 08:27 AM) gardenview by setia haruman right? quality damn good me thinks..but pricing too high i suppose setia haruman is renowned for wrong pricing > bad sales im guessing they need to boost up repo, hence ceria very competitive also note that being master developer of cbj, they can easily undercut other developers as they own the land, unlike the rest who buys the land at higher cost Finally...u notice the aame thing too....  ... I have a chat with 1 of setia haruman long serving admin...hes been thr for almost 20 years edi....he oso said same thing...he said tan sri mana nak jual murah, eventhiugh their cost advantage is very cheap...gardenview suffer such fate....nice and decent development....but pricing wise way way way off the mark....
max_cavalera
Nov 13 2014, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(murrayballs @ Nov 13 2014, 08:27 AM) gardenview by setia haruman right? quality damn good me thinks..but pricing too high i suppose setia haruman is renowned for wrong pricing > bad sales im guessing they need to boost up repo, hence ceria very competitive also note that being master developer of cbj, they can easily undercut other developers as they own the land, unlike the rest who buys the land at higher cost Honestly based on their reputation and design grade...they should price their product like serin n cristal developer...villamas...those who buy serin residence earlier at 310-330k now must b laugjin all the way to the bank...can sell at subsale 420-450k easily....
max_cavalera
Nov 26 2014, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(kisashi @ Nov 26 2014, 03:41 PM) This area is quite new, it is nearby to Talam's single storey houses. (Old project - Taman Pinggiran Cyber, but refurbished few years ago). This area quite dark in the night. Plus the road's condition is very bad due to many on-going development. Quite a few robbery cases reported already. Investor will get ROI after 5+ years i guess. (Plus the nearby bridge is broken, PKNS is working on it, in tender phase i guess). u mean ROI in terms of capital appreciation? yup with such high pricing currently minimum 4-5 years to see secondary demand increase frm original price...
max_cavalera
Dec 8 2014, 08:04 PM
I see the ad in bandar puchong....is ceria condo no balcony? Omg that is very bad.... :0
max_cavalera
Dec 8 2014, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(dawnrose @ Dec 8 2014, 09:16 PM) Why very bad? I never really like balcony on condos. Feels it's a waste of space. Well...unless u are a smoker  A balcony give a sense where u can put some potted plants. Can put a coffee table n chair to enjoy view, read newspaper, smoke to de stress the hectic life... Wouldnt want to be trapped in a box in thesky feeling...hyve is perfect example with such big balcon area called lanai...heck u could put a dining table n di e there lol...
max_cavalera
Mar 11 2017, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Mar 11 2017, 04:07 PM) Yo! Just booked 1 dual-key condo Expected can move in this oct right? Helo from the other side ello new neighbour
max_cavalera
Mar 11 2017, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Mar 11 2017, 10:04 PM) U no tell me earlier, i know one of the bos thr. Maybe can get additional discount 😄