Household Ceria Residence New Launch double-storey, Cyberjaya double storey landed

kisashi
post Nov 26 2014, 02:41 PM

22 posts

This area is quite new, it is nearby to Talam's single storey houses. (Old project - Taman Pinggiran Cyber, but refurbished few years ago). This area quite dark in the night. Plus the road's condition is very bad due to many on-going development. Quite a few robbery cases reported already.

Investor will get ROI after 5+ years i guess. (Plus the nearby bridge is broken, PKNS is working on it, in tender phase i guess).

kisashi
post Nov 26 2014, 02:59 PM

22 posts

my guess is ROI after 5+ years (or more) because the area is still under development. Already got SP Setia project (nearby), and pangea... if all these booms up... can be next Damansara IMHO. But it really takes time though. Cannot guarantee anything yet. Even D'Pulze mall....which was opened recently.... quite empty.... bridge still under tender by PKNS lor... if you wan fast, you go tender and fix it for us tongue.gif

Yes alot robbery case at single story Talam house (which is near to this Ceria project).

Security is really bad in this area due to darkness plus a lot foreign construction workers there (alot "kongsi").

kisashi
post Nov 26 2014, 05:34 PM

22 posts

Cause if SP Setia might build up the area like Setia Alam. God knows if it works. Even that area also can boom(Shah Alam), so i think there is a chance (50-50) this area can boom also in 5+ years.

Yes..... Cabinda... 5+ years also can be 10 years hahaha

Btw...Yaman the construction worker jaga bridge and setting up cones saja.... haiz...
kisashi
post Nov 28 2014, 03:19 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 27 2014, 08:23 AM)
100% work.. just the matter of time only... look at rawang... its booming too... compare 10 yrs ago..

what? somebody will steal off the bridge? why need ppl to jaga that bridge? i tot something is going on there...
Really de, i saw before the people there just put cones... and wave flags..... but no construction done yet.....

Up to date source says that tender deal is done, awaiting for contractor selection --> Source

tender pembaikan/pembinaan semula (dari PKNS) sudah dikeluarkan!!!!
tarikh tutup tender 4 sept2014, sekarang berkemungkinan dalam proses pemilihan kontraktor

0.0274sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:44 PM