illidonleong
post Jul 10 2014, 11:57 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(YK8845 @ Jul 10 2014, 11:27 AM)
Hi... all Taiko and TKJ...
I plan to buy a unit for EM...
Anyone still available to be referral....?
Otherwise will burn it to developer lo...
^^
Hi there, my name is samuel and I am an existing purchaser of cradleton. I would like to be your referral.
I have the previlage to bring a person for a private preview of tenderfields this Saturday. Hence, you would be able to choose your preferred unit.

Kindly call me at 0126865413

Thank you.

Best regards,
samuel
illidonleong
post Jul 11 2014, 02:52 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(cjon @ Jul 11 2014, 01:05 PM)
Hi quick question. Is there anyone that can help with the referral fee as well? Am currently looking at a tenderfield property as well
Hi there, my name is samuel and I am an existing purchaser of cradleton. I would like to be your referral.
I have the previlage to bring a person for a private preview of tenderfields this Saturday. Hence, you would be able to choose your preferred unit.

Thank you.

Best regards,
samuel
illidonleong
post Jul 11 2014, 03:02 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(KianChung @ Jul 11 2014, 02:21 PM)

Thank you.

Best regards,
samuel
illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 09:58 AM

75 posts

what do u guys think of the shoplots (i think its 20 x 70) around tesco semenyih? The asking price is currently around 1.3 million for a ROI of around 2.5 to 3%.

@Tengster and @TKJ and anyone. Any comments about the current and expected future pricing?
illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 10:17 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 22 2014, 10:02 AM)
Current situation should be pretty depressing. As for the future, everything in place looks promising.

If anyone were to punt on shoplot for now, one gotta hold for longer period to see capital gain.
So is it fair to say the current price is priced in with the expected appreciation for at least a few years?

illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 12:05 PM

75 posts

Tengster or anyone has any idea of the shop lot prices around semenyih prices for the past few years? I dont seem to get the historical transacted price of that area.
illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 05:38 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 22 2014, 04:40 PM)
which shoplot location u point to know? as i know pass 10 years the shoplot in Semenyih Sentral for 3 storey is around RM600k, now the latest transaction (2014) is RM1.3m for 3 storey near to The Store.
shoplot around Tesco Semenyih, RM400-RM600k for double storey, for subsale RM900++k in year 2012 (for the current Domino's location).
for the shop in EMSO there RM1.7m for frontage n RM1.6m for back one in year 2012.
Thanks for the insight.

in your opinion which is the best area for shoplot around semenyih? I mean expected to be the next big hub in 10 to 15 years time when EcoMajestic and Ecohill is fully developed.
illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 06:40 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 22 2014, 05:54 PM)
hardly to spot....anyhow im looking for SEH shoplot....the SA said maybe it will be launch on next year shakehead.gif the other one for me is EM Silver square commercial area tongue.gif or if u really wanna to buy shop now, maybe u can try to look the development in front of EMSO (next to JPJ Semenyih). or else u can buy a subsale in Semenyih Sentral, 100% can rent out, but the rental cant cover the installment (ground floor RM2800-RM3500, 1st floor RM700-RM1000, 2nd floor RM400-RM600), unless u loan lesser n pay more deposit lor  tongue.gif
Thanks for the reply.

WOW SEH shoplot will be great. But i am afraid they will ask around 2 million. So do you think should buy nearby areas then when they launch at SEH, then sell higher.

Also, if SEH shoplot were to sell so high, I dont think the rental can cover the loan.
illidonleong
post Jul 22 2014, 09:17 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 22 2014, 06:41 PM)
If not mistaken, SEH shoplot first phase only have 64 units, internal dunno already sapu how many units...  doh.gif  doh.gif
I not scared kena sapu. But I expect that in the short term it would be white elephant. Cause if the shop lots are expensive, rental should be higher than the other semenyih areas. fixed cost for business might be higher, hence businesses will opt to rent else where, eg, the shop lots in EMSO.

Unless ecohill will be making some medium end shop lots like sunway Giza or the Strand there. Where lunch would be around RM15 to RM20 per person. But then would it be sustainable in the short run?

any comments?

0.0484sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:51 PM