Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

eelttocs
post Aug 2 2014, 01:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 2 2014, 01:18 PM)
Leng mou?
Nice brochure and freebie - Candles... Yes still candles and please expect getting the same too for the future launches tongue.gif
How come u got this and I only got a canvas bag?😱
Btw the dim sum not bad👍👍
eelttocs
post Aug 2 2014, 06:01 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 2 2014, 02:24 PM)
Oh boss, the brochures are still hot from the owen when I got it - just arrived that time. So some buyers might have left already and I believe you are one of those.  Btw, EM will call them / you, so no worries! Alternatively you can just walk in again and gwt it.
Yes, dim sum not bad, small quantity though.
Thanks for the info Boss thumbup.gif
eelttocs
post Aug 4 2014, 10:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 4 2014, 10:00 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/

We have about 60 members now~

I have do some basic filter and noted indeed some agents (not purchasers) try to join in and dont know their intention, i dont approve that~
Boss, i hv requested to join the group, but u've not approve..i m purchase of cluster SD.
Tq biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eelttocs: Aug 4 2014, 11:42 PM
eelttocs
post Aug 4 2014, 11:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 4 2014, 11:38 PM)
Welcome to the Eco Majestic community...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thank You Sam Kor notworthy.gif
eelttocs
post Aug 6 2014, 10:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 6 2014, 10:29 PM)
3 years down the road lah...
Better look at some other short term milestones....

1. Opening of EMSG + Swan Lake + Showhouses

2. Opening of access road to Jalan Semenyih

3. Red pavement bridge and then full access to Lekas via Ecohill interchange...

4. Announcement of some big news... rclxms.gif
Big News rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

0.0432sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:57 PM