Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 4), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

shelby_yong
post Aug 5 2014, 10:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 5 2014, 10:34 PM)
Another factor could be material used and of coz built up size.

No doubt Gallery looks nice and decent again, 50x70 is great amber size in such of future renovation or extension, if allowed, due to built up 2500+ sq ft for this footie, for me, its quite small as a linked house.
another reason,,, maybe gallery is still new.

thus their pricing is lower..

my 2 cent only...

but eco majestic really attracting..
but me newbie... and poor also huhu
shelby_yong
post Aug 7 2014, 10:00 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 7 2014, 08:31 AM)
Anymore Good News to me? I need more to be motivated wink.gif
pls proceed... what are u waiting ??
haha
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 09:46 AM

550 posts

last weekend manage to chit chat with some People..

in their opinion.. when every1 is expecting the property to burst, it wont burst. because actually many ppl is holding the money to grab property when the price is down.

2nd , when every 1 is expecting property to rise, is the time will burst, because most of the ppl invest jo..

just my 2cent.. future owner in semenyih.. not EM cause miskin lo
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 09:54 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 11 2014, 09:51 AM)
Wat mean ar boss???
buying 1 in there lo..
own stay. but not EM project...

EM too exp for me jo
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 01:57 PM)
BBW, I seldom see you complaint about flipping in other property thread. Is that kind of project no flipper?

From your opinion, how the issue of flipping can be tackled?

Have you ever asked yourself, if Semenyih really so far, so remote, so difficult to access, why there are still many people stay in semenyih but work in KL?
i am the future 1....
me and my gf.... as well my sister.
but my sister is study...

shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:13 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 02:10 PM)
Welcome to Semenyih..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Currently, the commercial activitiy in Semenyih still abit lacking..

But with the establishement of many new housing/township projects in Semenyih, I think the scenario will change drastically in the coming years..  rclxms.gif
haha, i wont be so negative on there,,,
many project is coming also...

heard that,, Aeon is coming as well
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 11 2014, 02:16 PM)
AEON coming to where?
nearby there only...
exact location not confirm yet..
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:20 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 02:19 PM)
BBW, you sure bro shelby must working in KLCC?
PJ.. more far than KLCC.......

2 hour ma 2 hour lo...
haha
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 11 2014, 02:29 PM)
PJ 2 hours plus depending what time going.. the federal high way stretch is the killer..

there are many choices around  actually.. klang would be a better position if PJ
thanks for the advise on Klang.

but i prefer semenyih a lot....
Klang normal day. traffic is quite scary

and at semenyih... quite green.. mean there are still a lot of trees around and not so pack at the moment.

for those lazy to travel via car and caught in JAM..
15 km to nearest KTM.. i might travel via KTM lo
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 02:35 PM)
Bro shelby, hearsay there is another big hypermarket coming in, first of its kind in Malaysia.

Not sure how true though...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i heard is AEON......

if got hypermarket come.. i can flip lo...
and buy other place in future..

for own stay also no rugi ma... dono why some certain ppl so butthurt
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 02:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 11 2014, 02:45 PM)
wah, change manyak fast.. if mall open 800k DSL Doable man...
human nature la....

if for you.. you wont flip?????

lol
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 03:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Aug 11 2014, 02:59 PM)
Maybe is 1malaysia mall .
lol... kedai 1 malaysia nearby got ad..
nearby sengheng..

shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 03:12 PM

550 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 03:23 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 11 2014, 03:22 PM)
Bro, I'm sure you will be kena later from our famous beruang bacause of the "flip" word...
kena jo....

but macam la i care.....

jelly ppl are at everywhere
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 03:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 03:31 PM)
Alex gor... I doubt that as well. Even they come, just wondering they will pick the semenyih as the first settling location.
if they come... we happy... but some 1 will be damm sad

if they didnt come.... .. nth happen to us also.

lol
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 03:59 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 11 2014, 03:57 PM)
Who knows hypermarket can become waterfish too...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shelby_yong
post Aug 11 2014, 05:07 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Aug 11 2014, 04:05 PM)
Sam gor,

Only licks can fully describe my emotion when the news leaks!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
maybe i should spread some fake rumors lo..
haha

0.0452sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:58 PM