Are you guys ready for hike in interest rate?, Interest rate rising in July & September

Are you guys ready?

Yes, my loan percentage is low compared to my earning. [ 124 ] ** [63.59%]
No. (Explain why no?) [ 71 ] ** [36.41%]
Total Votes: 195

Mathew86
post Jul 9 2014, 12:36 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 8 2014, 10:28 PM)
u sure the 25 point increase and other will stagnantly maintain? up to you men.. if i were you, 150 per month increase not even worth my time commenting right?
It's nothing , just charge to tenant anyway. Not happy then choose other house to stay , lol
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 12:06 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 10 2014, 11:53 PM)
ahemmm... need alot of brain juice to do this.. sumore imagining skills.. if not happening surely ppl flame me.. after this  sad.gif

how is your view ? any proximity in our views?
Every Rm100,000 equal to additional Rm20 interest / month
I have

Rm962,800 housing loan , means additional
- Rm192.56 / month (0.25)
- Rm385.12 / month (0.50)
- Rm770.24 / month (1.00)

Charge back a little to rental if tenants from company or school contact. Stay home programme longer than before.
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 12:07 AM

133 posts

ahemmm... need alot of brain juice to do this.. sumore imagining skills.. if not happening surely ppl flame me.. after this  sad.gif

I have

Charge back a little to rental if tenants from company or school contact. Stay home programme longer than before.
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 12:08 AM

133 posts

I have

Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 12:11 AM

133 posts

Sorry all brothers for multiple post . iPad mini hang... shocked me when i see through PC
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:08 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Jul 11 2014, 10:51 AM)
no many ppl got rich fama la.  brows.gif
U buy house need fama help meh?
if you mean in hot area , i got no comment la , but outside than hot area which look not very promising development ... u still need fama take care for you ?

Nowadays i see people want to climb up , many excuse
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:15 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 11 2014, 01:06 PM)
Just now I talk to Hong Leong banker. She straight talk to my face.

"Sorry, we won't give -2.65%. This is because Bank Negara want to control the debt already. Will increase more in September. So please take KLIBOR that only fluctuate 0.1% everytime."

Walauyeh...
I have suggest to take KLIBOR loan in my previous post.
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:24 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 11 2014, 05:16 PM)
KLIBOR cannot accommodate everyone , otherwise Bank negara increase in will be futile and useless..
You taken any housing loan before ? Don't everything talk using the paper news
You said u very close to banker , u sure your statement is true ? Don't anyhow comment , later I shoot u bro~~

People who bought property last time , their mentality never change. They will sacrifice their everything for property depending their way.

If everyone so scare about the total 1% incoming interest , GST 6% to buy property next year is sap sap water. I confirm this statement
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:26 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(shaquenator @ Jul 11 2014, 02:01 PM)
some are fake "customers" they just want to make quick money by intimidating the real buyers. smile.gif
That guy is talking about lifestyle with renting world. Not mean buying property , u got read or not ?

Rent property / buy property is different case scenario , bro
Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:33 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 11 2014, 05:15 PM)
it done and final.. majority malaysian are middle class and below... that comprises according to PEMANDU AND EPF 2014 that less tha 7% are high income earners and these are all oil and gas people.. rich class are not more than 10%..

check the comments of middle income class or upper middle income class
Peen the statement from pemandu and epf 2014 is true. Those people bought high luxury property without count their own financial , result will be very bad for them

But these buyer with own limitation , why worried ? I sense nothing since Malaysian get used to fooled by government until today . Learn to survive is the best , complain is confirm sure have ... Getting more discount from banker is true , don't say buyer Kiasukiasi , will you choose the best rate for yourself ? Ask yourself ! If you're not , then you never interested to go pasar malam before.

Mathew86
post Jul 11 2014, 05:50 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 11 2014, 05:41 PM)
haizz.. looks like the 29 year old boy is on fire already and has witness so big the issue that only he can see and none other sees and feel, even bank negara also also miss the point he saw.. how nice..

you are welcomed to point out if the calculations are flawed if higher i know you will keep quiet one
I am referring to the KLIBOR loan only , about the news hiking property interest . I know because I reading start from page 1.
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 04:19 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jul 12 2014, 11:23 AM)
He already excited like walk into the mega sales store even though the sale to be confirm.
U also funny bro
U dint see he keep saying interest high and will keep increasing meh ?
U think he so stupid go mega sales now and buy property and let interest boom himself ?

Cooling period , everyone scare to buy
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 04:34 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jul 12 2014, 04:27 PM)
If buy now sure regret later.
Ya bro , don't buy any property now. Please WWW mode like other bro here until increase all interest in different wave , then if happen crisis .. Everything expensive , eat outside also scare ... Everybody stay home to avoid more expenses... When property put into auction , it's your highest chance to buy despite bungalow or double story semi D ... I dare you have guts to buy or not that time ? Hehehehe
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 04:38 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 12 2014, 12:39 PM)
only if people want to buy from you.. or can afford to buy look at PEMANDU and EPF data.. where got many rich ppl.. middle class a lot.. if they stop buying before this hike like now subsales like dead fish.. after 2 cycles of increase and GST.. they just cant buy.. you guys will be holding..

and between, you play rental games, how is yields after BLR increase? increasing rentals or swallow? those newer prop rental yields already depressing now add salt to water luu
I support him !!! All stay money in FD first and wait sales like chicken rice Rm2.50 (property) & Rm0.80 Pepsi only buy
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 04:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 12 2014, 04:39 PM)
That is provided these investors can live to enjoy the profit of selling.. as per data.. most investors are working class.. still wany to dispute? Increases here ble.. gst will put burden and lamdcthem  to have more NPL loans..
Yaya true... Working class shouldn't I've investor , GST and interest bank will eat them alive .... WWW first ~~ just like ordinary way
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 04:45 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Jul 12 2014, 04:41 PM)
BBW, why u so expert in propety?? Are u agent propety??
He is economist , where got agent would say this to u before? Please listen , everything is on news now like hot cake .... Don't play play
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 10:52 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 12 2014, 09:04 PM)
I am not worry, just telling what is the likelihood events based on data available.

Chance for kv property crash is multiple magnitude higher than plane crash on any of lyn forumers house.
Birds of feather or sheeps of herb flock together.
Last time year 1990+ Penang were 100k , now more than a million
Based on data , it's more than 1000% appreciation ... Someone please tell me crisis coming~~

Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 11:01 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(shaquenator @ Jul 12 2014, 10:35 PM)
couldnt agree more. looking at his way of begging bear bear wong to buy, it indeed is. it's kinda stupid and i mean honestly retarded to try to influence ppl here by how they "compliment" people of wealth accumulation property can do. sometimes, when the majority cant afford, they just CANT no matter what sweets you want to put to them. and what's more worst is they advise if you cant afford it, go and find more work to gain income... unsure.gif JUST TO BUY A PROPERTY ???

as stupid as it sounds, i would rather dont buy that house and probably keep saving money(and sometimes opportunities does come along the way, you dont know the future) than to buy it out of "i want to have a house just like everyone" and regret it later that you are a fool to buy that house and give that profit to the seller and few years later struggling to pay for that loan, when you not sure of you can even sustain the loan, and if not it will be lelong and you go back to square one.

and by saying this, suddenly those retards label you as a doom person.  doh.gif
Very true , don't buy any property . We shall wait for the economy crisis to come , then laugh those people who suffering
Mathew86
post Jul 12 2014, 11:03 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(hey_there @ Jul 12 2014, 10:59 PM)
Again, I strongly agree with this. In 2010, ppl confidently tell me to wait and pin point why property crash is coming and how soon. I was naive. Waited and waited, it did not come down but up to double the price.

Another incident, my bro bought a double story in subang in 2011 at rm370k. That time, my relative said property is at all time high and shouldn't buy at this time. Should've just wait. Now, 2014, my friend bought a same unit next to my brother's at rm680k. So, imagine if my brother waited at that time, no need buy d lo..
Now your brother enjoying the fruit , nevermind ... We will keep waiting as we have many 10x years !! Hahahaha
Mathew86
post Jul 13 2014, 01:15 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(shaquenator @ Jul 12 2014, 11:20 PM)
did you read properly what Ive written ? you can be as scarcastic as you want to be but pleaseeee stop being an idiot and misinterpret what Ive written.
Why so emotional , bro ? Forum only , why so serious until need to call people idiot ? U think u really SMART meh ? Heheheh

0.0643sec    1.24    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:52 PM