Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Palmwalker001
post Sep 15 2014, 02:58 PM

4,084 posts

Anybody been to Ecohill Park that next to the Welcome Centre?
Heard that it open to public since Dec 2013.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 15 2014, 04:49 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 04:18 PM)
Yes it is called PARC and it's opened to public. It's hill top is 92.1 meter above sea level and you can have a good view on the Semenyih area from there.
Great, planning to go there tomorrow.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 17 2014, 08:11 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 04:18 PM)
Yes it is called PARC and it's opened to public. It's hill top is 92.1 meter above sea level and you can have a good view on the Semenyih area from there.
Went there yesterday, nice view...to be frank before yesterday i thought PARC is a mini FRIM in the making, I even ready to do jungle trekking there LOL

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Sep 17 2014, 08:34 AM

Palmwalker001
post Sep 17 2014, 09:21 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 17 2014, 08:40 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Lol... It just a park with hill top.. buggy can reach the top, how could possibly do jungle trekkng.. Overall, it serves as a children playground and let the residents to enjoy the Semenyih view.

Yesterday I presume is windy day, how do you feel when on the Parc?  brows.gif
A bit hazy yesterday i like 360 degree it can view whole Ecohill if not whole Semenyih easily.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 17 2014, 09:24 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 17 2014, 09:04 AM)
Glad to hear that smile.gif
Hope that you like their product and township development too smile.gif
Their work are excellent, have registered for new launch...heard that Welcome Centre will be hand over to MPKJ in late 2015, what a generous and caring developer.

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Sep 17 2014, 09:25 AM
Palmwalker001
post Sep 22 2014, 04:39 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 07:42 PM)
Share something from the FengShui master...

"Setia Ecohill sits within a valley with a series of auspicious mountains on the left and in front of the project site. These enable the accumulation of enormous good fengshui positive qi, for great nobility. It continues to attract lots of noble people to reside and invest here"...
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Most people though that water in fengshui refer to river, lake, harbour etc, this is not true.

The above in fact has no effect on residential fengshui, on the other hand this is the road condition and the location of bus stop, taxi stand, traffic light that affect the residential fengshui. Imagine the road is partly closed due to road resurfacing no matter how beautiful the harbour, river or lake, revenue for retail lot there definately will be affected.

For example for Setia Eco Hill to be prosperous/auspicious, the deciding factor is the Ecohill connection to Lekas Highway not the beautiful landscape in the proposed 10 theme parks.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 23 2014, 01:56 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 23 2014, 01:37 PM)
Just need to reiterate that statement is coming from the fengshui master, and not sure whether it is 100% true.

However to have 10 beautiful landscape gardens in the township definately will increase the comfort of staying. I do agree connecting road is important, but with the good landscape garden plus well verse connecting road, it is much better "fengshui" then, no?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Better landscape is always welcome, but it is not related to fengshui i doubt the quality of this fengshui consultant.
Anyway, Ecohill is definately a good fengshui place as it connect to Lekas Highway and have proper township planning.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 29 2014, 02:26 PM

4,084 posts

As per page 43 of Annul Report 2013 for SP Setia:

Setia EcoHill project garnered overwhelming response with over 26,000 registrants for 760 available units of terraced
and cluster homes. Ballot numbers finished within five hours with 2,000 interested purchasers turning up on the launch day.

What a pity I miss this occasion.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 29 2014, 02:42 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 29 2014, 02:31 PM)
according to stupid bear statement...sp setia project sold out because all flippers, if cannot sold out..hmm,,,bad product,nobody buy

if SHL project not sold out, its good because only rich can afford...
if SHL project sold out in one day, extremely good product with all own stay rich ppl, no flippers...
but SHL project never sold out in one day, some projects like condo in sg long take more than 5 years only sell out biggrin.gif
Just ignore BBW lah, he live in a different world.

However as far as I know all SHL project all sold out. As per page 88 of SHL's Annual Report 2014, the unsold completed property unit as at 31/3/2014 was RM5.6 million, if cost for each property is RM400K, there are only 14 unsold completed units. However if we minus out the actual units used for show houses basically all SHL's property are sold.

Just my two cents.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 30 2014, 10:44 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 30 2014, 10:27 AM)
the linear garden park for presint 1 just in the center of the precint 1, right after the guard house...

so everytime when you drive thru the guard house, you will have a view on the nice garden 1st...instead of 2 rows of DSL...
How the layout of the linear garden, is it something like Palmwalk?

0.0435sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:08 PM