Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Jen1
post Jul 21 2014, 05:17 PM

127 posts

My first time posting here, hi and hello to all experts here.

I am shy to admit I queued MANY times and ate so much durian. Actually in the beginning they gave one row of durians (2-3 seeds), later on became 1 seed.

I can't wait for their next launch to buy the house. Really hope they won't increase price too much, BLR is up and loan is getting expensive.

Jen1
post Jul 21 2014, 10:13 PM

127 posts

Thank you for the warm welcome, samkps & wen xuan.

Saraca 680k price a bit high, hoping to get the terrace.

Jen1
post Aug 21 2014, 12:34 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 17 2014, 10:42 PM)
hehehe.... my bet for the 20 x 70 next launch will be around 530 - 550k, let's see then...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Pray hard not too high price, I really want to buy lor.
Jen1
post Sep 18 2014, 04:48 PM

127 posts

RM0.00 [SEH] Come enjoy Mid-Autumn fun & property talks: 21/9/14, 10am-4pm, Setia Ecohill Welcome Centre. Info 0387242255

Can't resist sharing the SMS...!
Jen1
post Sep 18 2014, 04:53 PM

127 posts

Off topic... Just now someone mentioned Setia Alam in a negative way. I beg to differ. On Malaysia Day, the mall parking is full, the road outside fully parked with cars (and those are not parking lots!), mall full of people, playground full of kids, the green grass full of people sitting around, picnicking, flying kites. Love the life, vitality, joy!

Hope SEH will also be as great or greater!
Jen1
post Sep 26 2014, 01:28 PM

127 posts

Hi hi!
I tried calling a few times, either not getting through or operator side ring until cut off.
Anyone knows the prices?
Jen1
post Sep 26 2014, 01:33 PM

127 posts

Finally get to talk to someone!
Launch price 673k onwards
3% discount if sign SPA within 3 weeks.
Total 91 units.

A bit out of my budget and if everyone is already camping there, what chances have I got? Hehehe...
Jen1
post Sep 27 2014, 02:44 PM

127 posts

Now only got time to go to SEH, any more units?

Any recommendation for lunch place? Hehe... If no more house to buy, still can have nice lunch.
Jen1
post Sep 27 2014, 06:13 PM

127 posts

Just left SEH. I was no. 60, after me 2 more than closed for the day.

They told me remaining units they will open for their staff.
Jen1
post Sep 29 2014, 04:58 PM

127 posts

Calling for LionKing1900 for update please... How is the sales so far? 🍭
Jen1
post Sep 30 2014, 03:31 PM

127 posts

TQ Sam for the update!
They were telling me that they wanted to "close" the booking for public at 3pm on Saturday, but since got late arrivals, they just continued to let public book.
One couple didn't like the remaining units and they put themselves no.1 on waiting list.

How long is the waiting list now? They said once they "close" to public, all interested people can join the waiting list.

Jen1
post Oct 1 2014, 01:59 PM

127 posts

Thank you Lion King for the update! Yay! Good sales!

0.0391sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:09 PM