Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 10:38 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 27 2014, 07:22 AM)
Should be started from 673k lah... 680k is a rough figure though, around that price loh...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Can consider for this 22x75, the price even cheaper than Rawang Anggun 3 22x70!!! Anggun 3 22x70 last year already sell up to 730k, now only left bumi unit.
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 11:00 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 27 2014, 10:43 AM)
Rawang should compare Kajang, Semenyih compare serendah, am I right?
Dunno, I am not expert.Many people always say south is better than north but what I see currently north is more expensive than south. Link Villas Fields of Gold and The Rise Guocoland selling up to 2.0mil above now..there is a Ho Chin Soon presentation at Fields of Gold near Emerald West today and tomorrow
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 11:10 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 27 2014, 11:06 AM)
If you look at the greater KL from a map, you will realise the trend is go south now.
What trend? Buy the house you like or follow the trend?
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 11:13 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 27 2014, 10:58 AM)
Why facing south is slightly more expansive?
My Malay friends they all like facing west
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 11:21 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 27 2014, 11:17 AM)
I will say,
Buy the house you like for own stay.
Buy the house as investment by follow the trend.
Sorry lar, investment I only interested in mature area subsale unit coz on the spot can know the traffic/crowd no need to guess
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 11:24 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 27 2014, 11:13 AM)
I also got this feel. Commercials city better south even no MRT project.
South got HSR brows.gif
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 12:41 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 27 2014, 11:29 AM)
No need to be sorry. biggrin.gif
You are just a more conservative investor. Or you mostly venture into commercial property rather than residential property as your investment.
Tiara East 24x70 can compare to this 22x75? Which one better?
Divana
post Sep 27 2014, 03:45 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Sep 27 2014, 12:59 PM)
Tiara East is g&g. Montly maintenance is rm120 per month. At the moment developer is giving foc maint fees for 12 months. There is a dmc signed for all buyers and blah blah rules to be followed. They are quite flexible as you still can extend your back and front as long as got approval as compared to strata titled kind.

As for EH Saraca, it is fenced and guarded.

The pro i see in EH, is the Lekas link. The disadvantage is it's only f&g.

As for TE, the disadvantage is the accessibility. The advantage is the views of broga and greenery surrounding.

Best is to check both and ask yourself what do you want and expectation.

I am staying at TE now, and it's pretty peaceful. Most important is you feel secure  smile.gif
thumbup.gif

0.0417sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:55 AM