Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 12:25 AM)
Jade hill we are selling mostly high end landed ..product....our jh launch 15 units....8 units....jade hill is selling like farreri......we dont sell  toyota like other launching 100units....200 units......jh target elite group.....not targeting like chris chew. Sam. Doom2 or me.
So jade hill target those elite group who drive ferrari?

The ferrari need pass by industry area and if unfortunately, will easy trap in the flood before reach jade hill...

And those elite group at jade hilll got free industry smoke to smell frm nearby so close indusrty factories...

So " elite".... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:34 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:30 AM)
what unit? palm walk 1? SEH on the other hand? any masterpiece? got a thread complaining bad quality and bad materials got
SHL never improve on their design n quality after so many years..just like their sales person, never improve... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:37 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Sep 28 2014, 12:34 AM)
chris chew ,Sam and Doom2 got potential be owner  tongue.gif depend they want or not...
This call, dog eyes look down ppl, sendiri cannot afford and assume majority also cannot afford...this gamuda sales guy remind me of SHL sales guy bear bear.... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:40 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:37 AM)
but it is a fact that TTDI had vp quite long... and less than 5 % occupancy? not fact?

what talking you... goodview heights could be another product like Jade hills with very less occupants due to factory sites , good view is lacking in convenience , I am promoting an own stay likelihood and probability that is why ppl dump 73k in it.. ask samkps/chris, investors want to dump 73k into investment and so near (a few minutes claimed by samkps) and a booming up township by big developers meh?
So, u think those buyers for seh semiD with 7xxk above and pay the 7xk cash for downpayment is nothing meh?

Good view heights got low cost apartment in master plan o. How high end can it be?

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Sep 28 2014, 12:41 AM
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:42 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:40 AM)
ya lor, I am just trying to be reasonable... I earlier mentioned already market slow down maa.. affect many projects, like clould tree zalam developers also still got many units unsold...
Yalo, good view heights even worst, phase 1 until now still not fully sold out yet... whistling.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:49 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:43 AM)
err.. "booked", sticker games among big developers like Mah sXing, sp are quite commen, deployment of kalefees, and some loyal buyers could be a probability..

like Rainz, there was a whacking spree.. with 800k after rebate onwards highrise.. leasehold (if not wrong)
Stickers games is quite common for Shl developer as well... whistling.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:46 AM)
see trolling comments, they are not interested to listen to any fair comments put forward, what he highlighted was real, SP project never had left over dish once launched, they had been sms+ing and well informed their loyal buyers..
This called trolling ah? then go and check back ur comments...its even worst and without solid proof... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:52 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 28 2014, 12:49 AM)
ya lor.. being agents/SA/or interested parties shall not negate any fair comment put forward, ppl traveling to SEH willlknow, the traffic conditions, traffic lights dual lanes each side all the way to SEH..

one really need to see EM bypass fast to shorten the distanced travel, at least not to pas-by run down and jammed shops.. the only way to SEH now is through the old Semenyih trunk road, like today raining sum ore... first impression are important..
Good view heights acces is even worst honestly
doomdoom
post Sep 28 2014, 12:54 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Sep 28 2014, 12:49 AM)
If you check old post.....chris chew mentioned few time no budget for over million launch.....doom2...got mentioned jh too expensive..........sam....just ta kong chai and not work as professionals. ...like doctor lawyer....so my 10 sen opinion....they all cannot afford.
Expensive mean over price, is not cannot afford, i can just simply sell some of my properties to cash buy a jade hill, but i wont do that becoz not worth tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 29 2014, 02:31 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 29 2014, 02:26 PM)
As per page 43 of Annul Report 2013 for SP Setia:

Setia EcoHill project garnered overwhelming response with over 26,000 registrants for 760 available units of terraced
and cluster homes. Ballot numbers finished within five hours with 2,000 interested purchasers turning up on the launch day.

What a pity I miss this occasion.
according to stupid bear statement...sp setia project sold out because all flippers, if cannot sold out..hmm,,,bad product,nobody buy

if SHL project not sold out, its good because only rich can afford...
if SHL project sold out in one day, extremely good product with all own stay rich ppl, no flippers...

but SHL project never sold out in one day, some projects like condo in sg long take more than 5 years only sell out biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 29 2014, 02:46 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 29 2014, 02:42 PM)
Just ignore BBW lah, he live in a different world.

However as far as I know all SHL project all sold out. As per page 88 of SHL's Annual Report 2014, the unsold completed property unit as at 31/3/2014 was RM5.6 million, if cost for each property is RM400K, there are only 14 unsold completed units. However if we minus out the actual units used for show houses basically all SHL's property are sold.

Just my two cents.
dun think good view height sold out...SHL Semi D good view projects at sg long alos not sold out...the one that near to the smk sungai long there...
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 08:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 08:44 AM)
Personally, I really don't think it is much different. Even some existing housing also set up the FnG by the JMC themselves, don't think it will be a issue for a developer though...

Hahaha, BBW will tell you it is a bad buy, coz Semenyih projects all rubbish, ulu and need 2.5 hours to travel one way to KLCC...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
not only BBW from SHL, the other guy from Gamuda also the same..

based on them only SHL and Gamuda provide best project, and the purchasers for SHL and Gamuda confirm are rich people and buy for own stay...and 100% full occupancy rate... rclxub.gif

the rest of developers especially sp setia and ecoworld, all projects are rubbish, all are flippers...

they really know how to syok sendiri... thumbup.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 09:10 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yin1226 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:08 AM)
GnG is legally recognized, which is mean developer will sign a DMC with Purchaser and developer is committed to build a guard house and provide guard services with parameter fencing & boom gate, it can be access by card. maintenance fees is collected

FnG is just a selling point, basically developer doesn't commit to it. only parameter fencing and guard house will be provided after ccc. Boom gate usually is not allowed.

that's wat i understand....correct me if i'm wrong.  biggrin.gif
boom gate is not allow for FnG?

not really..many sungai long housing area area FnG, mostly come with auto boomgate with access card control...
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 09:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 09:14 AM)
Not committed to it? It just depending on the developer lah. SHL for goodview heights really not commit to it, just build in some area and not perimeter fencing, wash hand and pass to the resident JMC, coz want to reap the maximum profit. SPS even help us to prepare the letter and provide a layout plan how the perimeter fencing should be constructed. No issue for SEH I presume.

Why boom gate is not allowed for FnG? Already do the fencing, boom gate definitely no problem lah. brows.gif  brows.gif
yes. sp setia even provide the fencing perimeter plan already, should be no issue to get approval, mpkj is easilly apporve on this kind of FnG..

good view heights..SHL not bother to help yu to do la...built it then sell it, then wash ahnd already...

easy comparison, setia alam, until now, developer still putting effort to beautify the landscape and maintain the public place...

sungai long...SHL not bother anymore, all pass to MPKJ...so the condition not really good at sg long, plants are dying, dirty, lamp post are not functioning..residents need to continue complaint...
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 09:22 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yin1226 @ Sep 30 2014, 09:16 AM)
erm...by right cannot la....by left then I dunno... tongue.gif
by right cannot? any rules specific for FnG stated that cannot built auto boom gate? kindly show to us
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 09:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 09:27 AM)
That's why only sungai long / BMC people know SHL, other places, people will ask who the hell is SHL. They only focus on building house, building a township "a few streets" behind compare to SP Setia lah..
such a waste..if sp setia is the major develoepr for sg long....sg long will become better comapre to nowadays..

1st thing 1st, sp setia for sure they wont use "sg long" such a lame name for their township.... tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 10:27 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 30 2014, 09:59 AM)
Jason koh, based on the booklet, precinct 1 will get 1 linear park. It will be inside the fencing if not mistaken. How beautiful will be not sure but the waterway that separate the precinct 1 from the commercial and high rise, they have started to plant trees. hope it will looks good.
the linear garden park for presint 1 just in the center of the precint 1, right after the guard house...

so everytime when you drive thru the guard house, you will have a view on the nice garden 1st...instead of 2 rows of DSL...
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 11:19 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Sep 30 2014, 10:30 AM)
Doom Doom, any map showing the exact location of linear garden park?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 11:20 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 30 2014, 10:44 AM)
How the layout of the linear garden, is it something like Palmwalk?
yeah.simliar with palm walk linear garden but not that long...due to smaller land size compare to palm walk
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 01:05 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 30 2014, 11:23 AM)
Doom kor, you confirm? from the description is not like that... is more like on the side there covering from commercial and high rise area.
look carefully on the precint 1 for the 20x65 and 20x70...

the center area after guard house is the linear park...

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0324sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:33 PM