Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

JChoo
post Jul 21 2014, 08:34 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jul 21 2014, 08:32 PM)
i did not ask about club house, need pay membership fees, no money to enjoy that liao lo..after committed to the housing loan and monthly maintenance fees.. sad.gif
BLR naik lagi somemore..GST and petrol utilities all coming soon next year..
I remember someone said its pay per use/entry type.
samkps
post Jul 21 2014, 08:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jul 21 2014, 08:29 PM)
wad do you mean BAS SMELL? Previously got someone posting complaint about the irritate smelling, however, I been there to snap the pictures couple of times, nvr encounter that smell as complaint.
I think is some mild chemical smell from the nearby factory. I have been there many times, so far does not encounter any irritating smell around that area though...
samkps
post Jul 21 2014, 08:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 21 2014, 08:34 PM)
I remember someone said its pay per use/entry type.
SA said maybe per use/entry type for the DSL buyers, but still subject for discussion among the management.
samkps
post Jul 21 2014, 08:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 21 2014, 07:45 PM)
May be many of u already know but i just know by today when i chit-chat with a SA there, I'm so glad to know that in future we will got a super nice community hall. The Setia Ecohill Welcome Centre will be handed over to MPKJ as Ecohill community hall once the clubhouse is ready icon_rolleyes.gif . The current welcome centra will move to future clubhouse  rclxms.gif
What is the size of the club house, about the same like current welcome center now? or bigger?
Jen1
post Jul 21 2014, 10:13 PM

127 posts

Thank you for the warm welcome, samkps & wen xuan.

Saraca 680k price a bit high, hoping to get the terrace.

cutealex
post Jul 21 2014, 10:33 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

I would like to get Terrance House there - Phase 2
wen xuan
post Jul 22 2014, 03:53 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 21 2014, 08:24 PM)
Anyone knows when clubhouse will be completed ?

Wonder what facilities in the clubhouse ....hopefully got Olympic size pool and gym
According to the SA, Clubhouse just will start to build one year after the VP. Let say VP on year 2015, then clubhouse will start to build on year 2016 and for Tenby just will start to build on year 2018 (3 years after VP).
wen xuan
post Jul 22 2014, 03:55 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jul 21 2014, 08:34 PM)
that means our future clubhouse is not exclusive to precint 2 and 3 only lo...it is open to public as well?
in future dont know la....but for now the SA said the clubhouse is open for precint 2 n 3 only....
wen xuan
post Jul 22 2014, 03:59 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 21 2014, 08:49 PM)
What is the size of the club house, about the same like current welcome center now? or bigger?
i oso question him about this, anyhow he just said the management planned to use part of the clubhouse to become welcome centre. maybe like the TwinPalms clubhouse...
samkps
post Jul 22 2014, 06:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 22 2014, 03:59 PM)
i oso question him about this, anyhow he just said the management planned to use part of the clubhouse to become welcome centre. maybe like the TwinPalms clubhouse...
Oh... similar to twin palm ah? Looks elegant woh... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.twinpalms.com.my/sungailong/

treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:25 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 22 2014, 03:55 PM)
in future dont know la....but for now the SA said the clubhouse is open for precint 2 n 3 only....
Hopefully they will also open up for Precinct 1 residence. I willing to pay for it.
treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:25 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 21 2014, 08:39 PM)
I think is some mild chemical smell from the nearby factory. I have been there many times, so far does not encounter any irritating smell around that area though...
I hope you are right too. I don't want to be wake up by bad smell in the middle of the night.... that is bad sweat.gif
samkps
post Jul 23 2014, 08:27 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 23 2014, 08:25 AM)
I hope you are right too. I don't want to be wake up by bad smell in the middle of the night.... that is bad  sweat.gif
Bro, no need to worry too much. I presume SEH already conducted intensive environment study before implementing the project. So far not many complaining though...
treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:28 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Jul 21 2014, 10:13 PM)
Thank you for the warm welcome, samkps & wen xuan.

Saraca 680k price a bit high, hoping to get the terrace.
Hi Jen1, Saraca also is terrace house but is 22x75 where the build up size is around 19xx for intermediate lot. Anyway, you can wait for the 20x70 and really hope they will launch it this year as well. After GST is implemented, don't know it will cost how much. We can only speculate the price now but if the starting price is around RM538-RM548K then is not that bad.
treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:31 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 22 2014, 03:53 PM)
According to the SA, Clubhouse just will start to build one year after the VP. Let say VP on year 2015, then clubhouse will start to build on year 2016 and for Tenby just will start to build on year 2018 (3 years after VP).
Bro, any idea how long it takes to build the Tenby school? I guess it will need at least 2-3 years to complete.

Btw, any ideas on the sekolah bersepadu? I know the land is allocated but not really they will build it and is up to the Gov to decide.
treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:33 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 23 2014, 08:27 AM)
Bro, no need to worry too much. I presume SEH already conducted intensive environment study before implementing the project. So far not many complaining though...
They did the study but are they there for 24x7? I doubt so... unless they did check the surrounding and study the operating hours of the nearby factories as well. This 1 I really no idea. I really hope there will be no smell. Is a lovely place to stay (regardless of SEH or EM) but if the smell can reach the housing area there then is not a good thing. Good view, more greens but got smell.... really rclxub.gif
samkps
post Jul 23 2014, 08:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 23 2014, 08:33 AM)
They did the study but are they there for 24x7? I doubt so... unless they did check the surrounding and study the operating hours of the nearby factories as well. This 1 I really no idea. I really hope there will be no smell. Is a lovely place to stay (regardless of SEH or EM) but if the smell can reach the housing area there then is not a good thing. Good view, more greens but got smell.... really  rclxub.gif
I presume they put in sensor if not mistaken, but whether put it 24 x 7 then I am not sure. Let's see how it goes on.

treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 08:39 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 23 2014, 08:35 AM)
I presume they put in sensor if not mistaken, but whether put it 24 x 7 then I am not sure. Let's see how it goes on.
Too bad I not working around that area. If not, I can on and off go there at different time and can check out myself. The best I ever experience is during the CNY event where the is quite windy and cool at night smile.gif

Btw, the waterway behind the precinct 1 do you know how big are those (in terms of width)? Got around 100 feet?
samkps
post Jul 23 2014, 09:37 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 23 2014, 08:39 AM)
Too bad I not working around that area. If not, I can on and off go there at different time and can check out myself. The best I ever experience is during the CNY event where the is quite windy and cool at night smile.gif

Btw, the waterway behind the precinct 1 do you know how big are those (in terms of width)? Got around 100 feet?
Lol, perhaps you can ask the SA, they working there on and off.

I don't think the water way alone will be 100 feet, perhaps just 40 - 50 feet, plus the greenery planting, maybe will be around 100 feet, not too sure though..
treehill
post Jul 23 2014, 10:57 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 23 2014, 09:37 AM)
Lol, perhaps you can ask the SA, they working there on and off.

I don't think the water way alone will be 100 feet, perhaps just 40 - 50 feet, plus the greenery planting, maybe will be around 100 feet, not too sure though..
If 80-100 feet then is good. Got better privacy... hopefully SP Setia will plant more trees as well.

99 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:32 AM