Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 9), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2014, 06:23 PM) Sorry bro,..... I make a mistake on my selling price... My buying price also more than 550k nia. Don't bomb me ler... pai seh  hahaha... no lah.. I just kidding with you lah.. Congrate on your purchase...
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:26 PM
Lionking1900
Sep 21 2014, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:25 PM) hahaha... no lah.. I just kidding with you lah.. Congrate on your purchase...  But hor, if pilosa (intermediate, which sell @ RM438k), can fetch to RM550k not bad lo...
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Sep 21 2014, 06:26 PM) But hor, if pilosa (intermediate, which sell @ RM438k), can fetch to RM550k not bad lo... Personally, I think no problem...
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:11 PM) Lol.. competition... :hehe: :hehe: Since you have shared the layout, let me share the outlook in artist impression of the Saraca units.. What's the entry price for 22x75? I guess the RM598k is for 20x70 which will only be launched later?
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 06:28 PM) What's the entry price for 22x75? I guess the RM598k is for 20x70 which will only be launched later? Bro... 20 x 70 I have been told is 598k. 22 x 75 - 680k.. Saraca for sure will be launched, 20 x 70 open for registration..
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 05:47 PM) Just back from the lantern festival... Very informative event... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Launching of 22 x 75 SARACA very soon... Thanks to EcoMajestic, SEH is responding by introducing 10 theme park / features into SEH.... :clap: :clap: By introducing these landscape features, I think in terms of landscape, SEH is almost on par with EM.. Congratulations to all buyers, especially presint 2 and 3.... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Great! That's why healthy competition is always good to us as buyers! Happy to see 2 great townships is in the making.
Jasoncat
Sep 21 2014, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:18 PM) Seriously, the landscape of theme parks in SEH do surprise me... :thumbs: :thumbs: Really awesome! Thumbs up!
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 06:32 PM) Great! That's why healthy competition is always good to us as buyers! Happy to see 2 great townships is in the making. Yeah.... As I said many times, SEH and EM are depending to each others, develop together and of course prosperous together...
Lionking1900
Sep 21 2014, 06:38 PM
robert82
Sep 21 2014, 06:46 PM
Is there any additional details about the garden? This is new to me!
Not that I am complaining anyway, but interested to know more.
Lionking1900
Sep 21 2014, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:40 PM) Is it ??!!! If yes, i think i can get his name somewhere in top 20 most richest man in malaysia?
JChoo
Sep 21 2014, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:18 PM) Seriously, the landscape of theme parks in SEH do surprise me...   thanks bro sam... Any info about the club house?? Wonder what facilities will be available.
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 21 2014, 06:46 PM) Is there any additional details about the garden? This is new to me! Not that I am complaining anyway, but interested to know more. hehehe... the fengshui master keep on saying the garden and water (lake and pond) are good elements that can collect the positive "Chi", which will increase the "nobility" of the residents. He encourages us to bring friends and relative to visit SEH more to collect this "chi"... True or not true, justify sendiri.. SEH deputy project manager (if not mistaken) added that one of the pond/lake that near to "rainbow creek" is a natural "live" ground water that will not dry off... Attached thumbnail(s)
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Sep 21 2014, 06:51 PM)  thanks bro sam... Any info about the club house?? Wonder what facilities will be available. In design stage, will offers spectacular 360 degree view.. Artist impression of the club house is as depicted in the picture, super nice.. I really hope the club house can be accessed by the presint 1 resident too.... Attached thumbnail(s)
robert82
Sep 21 2014, 07:09 PM
The rainbow creek on the original masterplan, is which waterway?
samkps
Sep 21 2014, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Sep 21 2014, 07:09 PM) The rainbow creek on the original masterplan, is which waterway? Please check my Post #1015...
JChoo
Sep 21 2014, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 07:04 PM) What it means by 360 degree view? Unless it is high enough on a hill or something. If it is pay per use, then maybe predict 1 resident also can use...... Am just hoping there is a Olympic or good size lap pool....and a well equip gym....