Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V11, Strictly on technical discussion ONLY!
sitescope
Jul 10 2014, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(BlakeJ @ Jul 10 2014, 01:32 PM) Hi Guys I just send my phone to service center,the so called one to one exchange service come with hidden policy,they'll try to service our phone until cannot service they only replace with a new one.I really disappointed with the after sales service.this is the first and last I purchase XiaoMi product. QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jul 10 2014, 01:38 PM) Actually the policy is not policy but law la. You can fight them in court. By the way, Xiaomi is good. Service center is same for Samsung too. They don't do 1-to-1 swap unless you fight them in court. QUOTE(deadravel @ Jul 10 2014, 02:27 PM) sumore 2500 dont even have 1to1 most of the time. unless u pay 25000 for vertu phones  Even H3C got 1 to 1 exchange policy within 6 mths... no need to pay rm2.5k
sitescope
Jul 13 2014, 11:27 PM
Anyone got new 5200mah can sell to me at RM30 price ? Otherwise need to join this 15/7 sale…
sitescope
Jul 14 2014, 04:56 AM
QUOTE(w143 @ Jul 13 2014, 11:56 PM) Now you have to get at least 3 power banks to qualify for free shipping if you are not buying a phone or other accessories. Dun wanna buy 3 units QUOTE(baowen @ Jul 13 2014, 11:57 PM) Eh from my xioami site, 5200mah only rm25.… QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 14 2014, 12:59 AM) Here we go again. I wonder who started the fire. Hahaha... TS kantoi… This post has been edited by sitescope: Jul 14 2014, 04:57 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
sitescope
Jul 14 2014, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(jolokia @ Jul 14 2014, 09:30 AM) Rm 25 for 1 or RM 50 for 2 correct, BUT u need to pay RM 15 for shipment BECAUSE any purchase below RM 70 require to pay RM 15 SHIPMENT. So buy 1 cost RM 25 + RM 15 = RM 40, Buy 2 cost RM 25 X 2 = RM 50 + RM 15 = RM 65 (So divided by 2) RM 32.50, if sell to you at RM 30 mean lost RM 2.50 Ada paham ? Anyway i have nothing to sell to you, just show u the calculation. i asked if someone willing to let go his pb coz i knew there's a people bought hp + pb but they dun wan the pb just wanna sell it for suka-suka who told u to buy 2 units pb only ? for sure kena shipping fee maaa... Ada paham ? This post has been edited by sitescope: Jul 14 2014, 01:08 PM
sitescope
Jul 17 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Jul 17 2014, 09:01 AM) IOS is almost always smoother and more efficient as its customized to a single phone spec. Its much more stable but lack customization features unless you jailbreak. So if you want to change back to IOS, be prepared to pay 3 times the price you pay for MI3 tho. The massive price differences is the one that "encourage" many to just bear with the slight delay vs $$$ lost. I always wanna try IOS but the price is always killing me... Dunno when IOS can built a budget hp...