Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V65, HOTWHEELS Diecast

blu3hamm3r
post Feb 12 2015, 03:36 PM

137 posts

Hi to all master "hot wheelstor" here. Newbie reporting to the thread. Used to own lot of hotwheels and matchbox little car since 7 years old. All whole luggage of car lost during moving house in 1992. Most of the car my dad buy for me tat time. From that until i finish study and graduated, i never lost my fate with car. I used to own few RC car, bburago 1/43 car which buy from petrol station...until i come out working. On and off while shopping at Jusco, Packson if pass by toy department, i will stop a while digging on the hanger of hotwheels car. On n off will buy some car tat i like n collect. Found this thread long ago but didn't dare to post any thing since i m not really into this hobby. Until recently poison by a friend kao kao then only i pick up this hobby.

Few of my recently new added, all purchase thru ebay and taobao.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 12 2015, 03:50 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 12 2015, 03:46 PM

137 posts

Today new arrival.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 12 2015, 03:51 PM

blu3hamm3r
post Feb 12 2015, 04:15 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(matchboxclub @ Feb 12 2015, 03:57 PM)
welcome to the club .. very nice collection u got there thumbup.gif
Thanks sifu! I not really know wat is rare wat is nice, just more interest with super car. And all the car i bought are very hard to get at tesco, AEON or 7-11. Hardly can see super car left over by scalpers....hahaha...

QUOTE(anyme @ Feb 12 2015, 04:00 PM)
noted...but all this th ka? rclxub.gif
I just into this only brother, cant compare with all sifu here..... doh.gif specially the one who inspired me into this hobby---- Sauron76 and Jay8393. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 12 2015, 04:21 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 13 2015, 11:52 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Feb 13 2015, 10:32 AM)
Welcome bro.. or shall I say Sifu..
New to HW but not new to diecast scene..

Show the Supers you score recently bro..
And congrats on that..
U must be very close with Otai Sauron76 , otherwise how u knw i got Super TH recently? Haha....Actually tat's the reason why i get into this poison too....accidentally buy a super t-hunts but i dont knw it is so rare. Asking around the group, until Sauron told me tat is super rare, then only i start interest into this HW. I just sell my Super T-Hunt AE86 and 77 Dogde Van to Amier Ami. Only Ferrari 599XX stil wit me. I snap photo n share here if free to9. Wanna get advise from u master sifu, normally how u get the retro series? Like Ghostbuster car, FF6 series card? I never see this series selling at ToyRus or any shopping center. Mind to tell me where to get it? Thanks a lot! notworthy.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 13 2015, 05:09 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(mushr00m @ Feb 13 2015, 02:22 PM)
hahaha.. very close la with Sauron76..
Most of the Retro and FnF Series 3 I bought directly from Mattel.. Legal channel...
Might be getting summore after cny..
Now Mattel not replying.. probably cny fever..

As for TRU or other retail malls, not to sure why.. some places received new stuff, and some don't..
Probably the Mattel salesman dunno how to sell to them..
notworthy.gif Master sifu, how to know wat is ur next order and how to pre order from you? Pls pm me detail. Thanks. notworthy.gif

0.0389sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:56 AM