Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V65, HOTWHEELS Diecast
anyme
Feb 12 2015, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(matchboxclub @ Feb 12 2015, 03:23 PM) ohh forgot to welcum newbie first pic as requested 2014 Poison Arrow,, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2015 Paradigm Shift » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « looking for tis too.. 2015 Jet Threat 4.0 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « noted...but all this th ka?
anyme
Feb 12 2015, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Feb 12 2015, 04:15 PM) Thanks sifu! I not really know wat is rare wat is nice, just more interest with super car. And all the car i bought are very hard to get at tesco, AEON or 7-11. Hardly can see super car left over by scalpers....hahaha... I just into this only brother, cant compare with all sifu here.....  specially the one who inspired me into this hobby---- Sauron76 and Jay8393.  itu Sauron76 i heard very otai collector...true ka?
anyme
Feb 13 2015, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Feb 13 2015, 11:52 AM) U must be very close with Otai Sauron76 , otherwise how u knw i got Super TH recently? Haha....Actually tat's the reason why i get into this poison too....accidentally buy a super t-hunts but i dont knw it is so rare. Asking around the group, until Sauron told me tat is super rare, then only i start interest into this HW. I just sell my Super T-Hunt AE86 and 77 Dogde Van to Amier Ami. Only Ferrari 599XX stil wit me. I snap photo n share here if free to9. Wanna get advise from u master sifu, normally how u get the retro series? Like Ghostbuster car, FF6 series card? I never see this series selling at ToyRus or any shopping center. Mind to tell me where to get it? Thanks a lot!  mushr00m can help you..reliable and friendly...famous as well...