Hobbies Hot Wheels Thread V65, HOTWHEELS Diecast

netmatrix
post Dec 23 2014, 09:01 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Dec 23 2014, 08:36 PM)
Non hw:

Sorry if some pics are too big.  sweat.gif
Australia really happening la. thumbup.gif
netmatrix
post Dec 24 2014, 10:02 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Dec 24 2014, 09:17 AM)
Already "jump out" before reaching there most likely rolleyes.gif .
Q: Why did the frog jumped out of the box?

A : Because it does not want to be "scalped!"

netmatrix
post Dec 26 2014, 01:40 AM

6,733 posts

Has anyone seen singles of this? I think its shelby 5 pack right? But this one is from 10 pack.user posted image
netmatrix
post Dec 26 2014, 02:15 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Dec 26 2014, 06:11 AM)
RM22.90
doh.gif

Rm5 flex.gif
U know Disney/ Mattel charges RM 34.90 for CARS basic right?
netmatrix
post Dec 26 2014, 02:20 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Dec 26 2014, 09:27 AM)
The blue one seems to be from either the 3-pack or 10-pack as you have mentioned. The one that came in the 5-pack is maroon color. smile.gif

Ref : http://hotwheels.wikia.com/wiki/Shelby_Cobra_Daytona_Coupe
I saw it all the time the blue one. So i took a pix and ask if anyone seen a single carded one or not. If they didn't that it should be exclusive 3 or 5 pack color! BUY!!!!!! drool.gif
netmatrix
post Dec 26 2014, 09:53 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Dec 26 2014, 07:41 PM)
Oh... aii yaaa

No wonder they stick too the pegs like no tomorow...
icon_rolleyes.gif
Only the chase ones missing. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Dec 28 2014, 10:54 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(ali_xstone @ Dec 27 2014, 03:17 PM)
hi nubis here...what to collect?
Collect dust. Every day got. Unlimited supply.
netmatrix
post Jan 2 2015, 11:11 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jan 2 2015, 09:24 AM)
i still has*en't one in hand  cry.gif

sweat.gif
any way,...camana nak kolek ni

Ada yg dlam 5 Pack

susah la plak MAtchbox dah pupus kat Malaysia sweat.gif
Nais, Pic fr Net
Evil is your friend. Bring lots of cash. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jan 2 2015, 01:30 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jan 2 2015, 11:50 AM)
Jumpa hari tu
tapi takbeli.. mahal sesangat la plak
]
I like this pack!!! drool.gif
netmatrix
post Jan 18 2015, 03:52 PM

6,733 posts

This cars is actually based on a Countach anniversary model!!! NOOOOO!!!!!!! doh.gif
netmatrix
post Jan 18 2015, 04:13 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Jan 18 2015, 04:10 PM)
why bro? u missed?  sweat.gif
No....... i should have gotten more!!!! laugh.gif Always see on pegs last time. laugh.gif
netmatrix
post Jan 18 2015, 07:59 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Jan 18 2015, 07:30 PM)
oh ok  sweat.gif  lots ppl doesn't like the wheels..
Well the wheels like Volk wheels.

netmatrix
post Jan 19 2015, 04:06 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jan 19 2015, 11:29 AM)
Menjawap soalan kawan saya

Sila Right Click Save
blush.gif
FCUK Mattel. This one i commit the range. But cannot complete. Sialan terbesar from Mattel to me. SIAL!!
netmatrix
post Jan 20 2015, 10:38 PM

6,733 posts

Buy your baby this,

netmatrix
post Jan 29 2015, 10:24 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(IamMrX @ Jan 29 2015, 07:30 PM)

45.90 -> 29.88 -> 19.88    VS    7.90

Any difference?  hmm.gif
BODOHNYA!!! RM30 for cardboard!?!?!? Seriously??!?!?!!

Anyway VW bus that is cool!

netmatrix
post Jan 31 2015, 11:09 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(leonyeoh0819 @ Jan 31 2015, 08:21 PM)
Some r even friends with the supplier,that's how

catch of the day....[attachmentid=4325213]
Wagon and 240 cannot find except from x2 price places. sad.gif
netmatrix
post Jan 31 2015, 11:30 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(leonyeoh0819 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:24 PM)
Can,provided if that place restocked the older cases instead of the new ones
The price i encountered so far
Nov :50 for a carded one
Dec - Jan:28-30 for a carded one

I was like nvrmind,f this shit,I'm gonna get it at 7.90 cool2.gif
Hey i dun mind paying 8 bucks for it, provided can find it. Its like already 1 month i did not buy anything simply because cannot find anything. But also busy with work la. laugh.gif laugh.gif Tomorrow going to go Amcop and see whats happening.
netmatrix
post Feb 4 2015, 03:11 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(leonyeoh0819 @ Feb 3 2015, 08:57 PM)
Hmmm perhaps it's because the silver resembles the real thing the most?
I never found the silver and the orange from pegs,only the red one is swarming
I read that Veneno only 3 colors in real life. Red, White and Green according to italian flag. But the Silver on with 3 stripes is the one that is everywhere in internet. So realistically the orange one is not realistic, but rather the red one is more desirable. If they decide to make white and green, then complete set. Except there is a Zamac Kmart version also beside the silver version.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0779sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:16 AM